London College of Online Learning Reviews

5.0 Rating 133 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend London College of Online Learning
Read London College of Online Learning Reviews

About London College of Online Learning:

We are one of the Leading Online Training Providers in the UK offering over 100 Certified and Accredited Courses along with over 175 IT Certification Training Courses currently offered in over 180 Countries.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 7566 3975

Email:

info@lcool.co.uk

Location:

Kemp House, 152-160 City Road, London

Write Your review

Tell us how London College of Online Learning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Effective, convenient training and easy to use, I like that my progress gets saved and can continue where I left off from any device.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I thoroughly enjoyed the course content and enhanced my knowledge at the same time. Course duration was of a good length and videos engaging and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The IT courses are great exam preparations, very detailed, video based learning and I personally like the useful note taking feature under the course videos.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Useful courses offered at affordable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They have a very convenient training platform as your progress is tracked and saved so you can log in and just continue from where you left off and the courses are of a good length.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to understand and great format. You can complete the training at your own pace and repeat it as many times as you like. You get an idea of how you are doing by having practice quizzes and exams at the end of each module. I enjoyed completing the course and will look to do more later on.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Engaging and flexible training offered at a very good price compared to others. The low costs certainly do not take away anything from the training itself.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good, precise and clear information was delivered by the course insturctor and I thoroughly enjoyed the online training. Will be back for more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They are very reasonable and helpful and everything is made to be simple and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Useful, convenient and cost-effective training presented on screen by a knowledgeable and professional instructor.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Straightforward and user-friendly online training site which does as it states. Very informative course introduction videos which help clarify and better understand the training provided. Highly Recommended for anyone looking to do affordable online training offered in many sectors.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great and informative online course with module recaps to help strengthen the knowledge gained through their video training
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I like the wide variety of courses being offered at a very competitive price and their system is easy to navigate and use
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased as I received my certificate as soon as I passed the course test first time, purchased and completed all within a few hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very reasonably priced courses and the knowledge you gain is invaluable and very helpful in updating your skills
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Convenient training as you can study anytime and at any place and from any device as long as you have internet connection.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really useful online video training course explaining information in an fun and engaging way and not taking too long of your time, will return for further training in future
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Completed LCOOL’s Cybersecurity training and feel much more knowledgeable and confident in my skillset after doing so
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Enjoyable, interactive training providing tons of invaluable knowledge necessary for passing the exam first time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Simple to use and easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
London College of Online Learning is rated 5.0 based on 133 reviews