5 Studio UK Reviews

4.98 Rating 49 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend 5 Studio UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read 5 Studio UK Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our one stop shop for all our branded printing services - from scaffolding banners & parking signs to all our in-house marketing materials.

The in-house design team are the best we've used and the finishing on our prints is top notch and cheaper then all the other companies we've used in the past.

Would definitely recommend this company for any design/print jobs you may have!
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic!! Great service and fab quality of products..
We only use Logical 5 Studio across our group now! :)
Posted 2 years ago
The team were very good with giving advice on the design of all the banners & flags we purchased. As we had left it until last minute.com they assured us they could meet the deadline & they did just that. Great service from a great friendly team. 👌👌👌👌👌
Posted 2 years ago
Our go to branding company! We use Logical 5 for all our corporate branding and printing requirements. Fast, efficient, reliable. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Purchase of exhibition materials including stand, brochures and flyers. Excellent service, great price and highly recommended!
Posted 2 years ago
We approached Logical 5 as our previous supplier had let us down at the last minute. We have been extremely impressed with both turn around time, and quality of print for our merchandising. We'd have no hesitation in using and recommending Logical 5 in the future. Anand @ Vacancy Filler Ltd / Weduc Ltd
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service and unrivalled end product, Logical 5 Studio have certainly gained a new long-term loyal client.
Posted 2 years ago
Super quick turnarounds and very friendly to deal with!
Posted 2 years ago
Prices are very competitive, the team has an extensive product knowledge and helped me to identify very swiftly the type of display I needed for my Exhibition
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, Quality Prints and Affordable prices. Really impressed with the quality and consistency of my A5 flyer
Posted 2 years ago
The team at Logical 5 Studio were extremely helpful and worked around my very tight deadline. I received my beautifully designed business cards the next working day!! I loved my business cards and above all the quality was excellent! A perfect service and quality product. I would definitely recommend Logical 5 Studios for printing work 😊
Posted 2 years ago
Using Logical 5 Studio was a simple and easy process. The management are very knowledgeable and are willing to help wherever possible. Will definitely be using Logical 5 Studio for all types of printing no matter how big or small!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, Quick turnover time. Professional team.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and quality.
Ordering process was really easy and my banner arrived the next day with an estimated delivery time frame from DPD.
I will not hesitate to order again and recommend to my friends.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good quality, great turn around times and extensive range of print options for each project.
Posted 3 years ago
I purchased some foamex display boards and also some window graphics from Logical 5. The service was great, fast & professional. It was simple to deal with the designers on our project who listened to our requirements and delivered exactly what we wanted. The costing and lead times were all very transparent with quick delivery. Extremely satisfied and I will be using these guys for any future printing work. Highly recommended
Posted 3 years ago
I Used logical 5 studio for my printing and design work for my barbershop. They new exactly what I wanted and and really got a feel for my brand. Always recommend these guys to everyone, top customer service and top guys!
Posted 3 years ago
Top quality prints providing top quality assistance where necessary to get round graphic design errors
Posted 3 years ago
Good communication and very fast service, quality print on good material would definitely recommend
Posted 3 years ago
quick turnaround to request, helpful and friendly, very keen to help us produce a quality document. really pleased with the result
Posted 3 years ago
5 Studio UK is rated 4.98 based on 49 reviews