Logical 5 Studio Reviews

4.97 Rating 31 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Logical 5 Studio
Visit Website

Phone:
01164030015

Email:
info@logical5studio.com

Location:
23 St Nicholas Place

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Logical 5 Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"The quality and printing of the products supplied were excellent. We were delighted with the end result. Delivery was arranged for Paris, it was delivered on time and without any issues. The team at Logical 5 Studio are attentive to customer needs and highly professional. Thank you for a great Job!"
Posted 2 days ago
"First time working with Logical 5 and they were brilliant. Placed orders for several different sizes of Menus on varying stocks and colours. Everything arrived on time and was excellent quality. Will definitely work with them again on future print projects."
Posted 1 week ago
"Big thanks to Aly! Thanks for getting everything to us on time we will be using you for our future purchases. Thank you so much."
Posted 1 month ago
"Our one stop shop for all our branded printing services - from scaffolding banners & parking signs to all our in-house marketing materials. The in-house design team are the best we've used and the finishing on our prints is top notch and cheaper then all the other companies we've used in the past. Would definitely recommend this company for any design/print jobs you may have!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic!! Great service and fab quality of products.. We only use Logical 5 Studio across our group now! :)"
Posted 2 months ago
"The team were very good with giving advice on the design of all the banners & flags we purchased. As we had left it until last minute.com they assured us they could meet the deadline & they did just that. Great service from a great friendly team. 👌👌👌👌👌"
Posted 3 months ago
"Our go to branding company! We use Logical 5 for all our corporate branding and printing requirements. Fast, efficient, reliable. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 months ago
"Purchase of exhibition materials including stand, brochures and flyers. Excellent service, great price and highly recommended!"
Posted 4 months ago
"We approached Logical 5 as our previous supplier had let us down at the last minute. We have been extremely impressed with both turn around time, and quality of print for our merchandising. We'd have no hesitation in using and recommending Logical 5 in the future. Anand @ Vacancy Filler Ltd / Weduc Ltd"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service and unrivalled end product, Logical 5 Studio have certainly gained a new long-term loyal client."
Posted 1 year ago
"Super quick turnarounds and very friendly to deal with!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prices are very competitive, the team has an extensive product knowledge and helped me to identify very swiftly the type of display I needed for my Exhibition"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, Quality Prints and Affordable prices. Really impressed with the quality and consistency of my A5 flyer"
Posted 1 year ago
"The team at Logical 5 Studio were extremely helpful and worked around my very tight deadline. I received my beautifully designed business cards the next working day!! I loved my business cards and above all the quality was excellent! A perfect service and quality product. I would definitely recommend Logical 5 Studios for printing work 😊"
Posted 1 year ago
"Using Logical 5 Studio was a simple and easy process. The management are very knowledgeable and are willing to help wherever possible. Will definitely be using Logical 5 Studio for all types of printing no matter how big or small!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, Quick turnover time. Professional team."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and quality. Ordering process was really easy and my banner arrived the next day with an estimated delivery time frame from DPD. I will not hesitate to order again and recommend to my friends."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good quality, great turn around times and extensive range of print options for each project."
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased some foamex display boards and also some window graphics from Logical 5. The service was great, fast & professional. It was simple to deal with the designers on our project who listened to our requirements and delivered exactly what we wanted. The costing and lead times were all very transparent with quick delivery. Extremely satisfied and I will be using these guys for any future printing work. Highly recommended"
Posted 1 year ago
"I Used logical 5 studio for my printing and design work for my barbershop. They new exactly what I wanted and and really got a feel for my brand. Always recommend these guys to everyone, top customer service and top guys!"
Posted 1 year ago
Logical 5 Studio is rated 4.97 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support