5 Studio UK Reviews

4.98 Rating 47 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend 5 Studio UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read 5 Studio UK Reviews
5 Studio UK Reviews | 24th June 2019
5studio_uk
More Photos & Videos
5 Studio UK Reviews | 24th June 2019
5studio_uk
More Photos & Videos
5 Studio UK Reviews | 18th April 2019
5studio_uk
More Photos & Videos
5 Studio UK Reviews | 18th April 2019
5studio_uk
More Photos & Videos
5 Studio UK Reviews | 18th April 2019
5studio_uk
More Photos & Videos
5 Studio UK Reviews | 6th March 2019
5studio_uk
More Photos & Videos
5 Studio UK Reviews | 6th March 2019
5studio_uk
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good customer service. We've been using these guys for over a year now. Our one stop shop for all printing/design jobs. Would definitely recommend to others!
Posted 3 years ago
Great team! Easy to work and very efficient. From initial idea to design and then final product, 5 studio is exceptional.
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered a portable stretch fabric wall and 5 Studio UK price matched, like for like with another online website. Item was delivered within 3 working days from order and customer service was excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 10 x construction site hoardings, price was extremely competitive and quality was excellent. Will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
We had 4 different greetings cards printed by 5 Studio UK and was impressed with the quality of them. The key positives that have led to this 5 star review are the following:

- Competitive on price
- High quality
- Quick turnaround
- Aly was very responsive whenever we had queries

I would definitely recommend 5 Studio UK to others and will be using them myself again in the future.

Thanks,
Curly Mango Gifts
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely impressed with the service received. Within one week I receiced my order. The quality is professional and high quality. Definitely looking forward to doing business in the future.

Thank you so much
Dharma's Grub
Posted 3 months ago
Great and professional service. We received all what we needed in good time and good quality.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Aly and his team for the fantastic service and product I received for my Sneeze Guard. Aly was very professional from our initial conversation and kept me updated with the progress plus given his honest opinion.
Definitely recommend this company.
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery and great product. We have been using the screen for a few days now and our interaction with customers now feels much safer, thanks!
Posted 5 months ago
Just want to say a big thanks to 5 Studio for printing 2 Foamboard seating plans for my wedding at very short notice! Price was extremely fair given the time I gave them to turn it around.

I would recommend anyone to use 5 Studio for quality prints and excellent customer service!
Posted 6 months ago
Glad we could help :)
Posted 6 months ago
I can't speak highly enough about the guys at 5 Studio!

I regularly order print and have found the team to be both professional and helpful, even advising on cheaper alternatives where appropriate. The physical print is always top quality along with their great customer service. I've gone from using multiple suppliers to using these guys for everything and never had an issue with any of the work.

Great job!
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Joe, we appreciate your continued custom :)
Posted 6 months ago
We recently started using 5 Studio UK over the past few months for our marketing needs and have ordered business cards, banners, flags and flyers from there. Everything we have ordered has been delivered promptly and finished to a high standard.

We would also highlight sales representative Aly who clearly takes pride in the work he does and the level of service he provides which is high.

We would recommend 5studio to all businesses who appreciate good quality assets at fair prices delivered with professionalism.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much, we're extremely proud to have you as a customer :)
Posted 6 months ago
Needed a last minute order of 90 A5 Flyers to advertise an event we were hosting.

Not only was the request accepted so short notice and completed the following morning, they personally delivered them to us for no extra charge!

Great, fast service at very low prices :)

Would 100% recommend
Posted 9 months ago
I contacted Aly with a last minute order on-site at an event as we had been let down by our previous supplier. Even though the order was not straight forward due to the stock being quite specialist, he could not have been more helpful. He knew exactly what we needed straight away with great knowledge of his industry, and had our printing completed and hand delivered in less than 24 hours. Would definitely use again!
Posted 1 year ago
Was looking to refresh/update window displays at our 5 stores. The team were extremely helpful in identifying the most suitable solution. Really impressed with the print quality. Thank you 5 Studio.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and quick dispatch.
Kept upto date although the order.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent guys to work with, turned everything round exceptionally quickly to a high standard.
Posted 1 year ago
The quality and printing of the products supplied were excellent. We were delighted with the end result. Delivery was arranged for Paris, it was delivered on time and without any issues. The team at Logical 5 Studio are attentive to customer needs and highly professional. Thank you for a great Job!
Posted 1 year ago
First time working with Logical 5 and they were brilliant. Placed orders for several different sizes of Menus on varying stocks and colours. Everything arrived on time and was excellent quality. Will definitely work with them again on future print projects.
Posted 1 year ago
Big thanks to Aly!

Thanks for getting everything to us on time we will be using you for our future purchases. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 year ago
Our one stop shop for all our branded printing services - from scaffolding banners & parking signs to all our in-house marketing materials.

The in-house design team are the best we've used and the finishing on our prints is top notch and cheaper then all the other companies we've used in the past.

Would definitely recommend this company for any design/print jobs you may have!
Posted 1 year ago
5 Studio UK is rated 4.98 based on 47 reviews