Logical 5 Studio Reviews

4.96 Rating 24 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Logical 5 Studio
Visit Website

Phone:
01164030015

Email:
info@logical5studio.com

Location:
23 St Nicholas Place

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Logical 5 Studio made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Purchase of exhibition materials including stand, brochures and flyers. Excellent service, great price and highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We approached Logical 5 as our previous supplier had let us down at the last minute. We have been extremely impressed with both turn around time, and quality of print for our merchandising. We'd have no hesitation in using and recommending Logical 5 in the future. Anand @ Vacancy Filler Ltd / Weduc Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service and unrivalled end product, Logical 5 Studio have certainly gained a new long-term loyal client."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Super quick turnarounds and very friendly to deal with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Prices are very competitive, the team has an extensive product knowledge and helped me to identify very swiftly the type of display I needed for my Exhibition"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service, Quality Prints and Affordable prices. Really impressed with the quality and consistency of my A5 flyer"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The team at Logical 5 Studio were extremely helpful and worked around my very tight deadline. I received my beautifully designed business cards the next working day!! I loved my business cards and above all the quality was excellent! A perfect service and quality product. I would definitely recommend Logical 5 Studios for printing work 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Using Logical 5 Studio was a simple and easy process. The management are very knowledgeable and are willing to help wherever possible. Will definitely be using Logical 5 Studio for all types of printing no matter how big or small!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service, Quick turnover time. Professional team."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service and quality. Ordering process was really easy and my banner arrived the next day with an estimated delivery time frame from DPD. I will not hesitate to order again and recommend to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good quality, great turn around times and extensive range of print options for each project."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased some foamex display boards and also some window graphics from Logical 5. The service was great, fast & professional. It was simple to deal with the designers on our project who listened to our requirements and delivered exactly what we wanted. The costing and lead times were all very transparent with quick delivery. Extremely satisfied and I will be using these guys for any future printing work. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I Used logical 5 studio for my printing and design work for my barbershop. They new exactly what I wanted and and really got a feel for my brand. Always recommend these guys to everyone, top customer service and top guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Top quality prints providing top quality assistance where necessary to get round graphic design errors"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good communication and very fast service, quality print on good material would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"quick turnaround to request, helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was very helpful, making sure that we was happy with the documents that we required & if there was any amendments that we needed to make which we did, they was able to deal with the amendments straight away & got them sent back to us to confirm if we are happy with everything As we needed our order as soon as possible, they made sure that they got our order processed/printed & delivered as urgent. We was informed when they should be delivered & they was delivered on the date stated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good customer service. We've been using these guys for over a year now. Our one stop shop for all printing/design jobs. Would definitely recommend to others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality, amazing service at a sensible price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Logical 5 studio's have helped me with all my design & print work for my business, Muskaan Nails & Beauty. The logical 5 Studio team have made sure we have got the right designs for our business and have always quoted me very competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Logical 5 Studio is rated 4.96 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support