Logical 5 Studio Reviews

4.94 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Logical 5 Studio
Visit Website

Phone:
01164030015

Email:
info@logical5studio.com

Location:
23 St Nicholas Place

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Logical 5 Studio?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Sarah Bell Kong Events
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, Quick turnover time. Professional team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Heather Capaldi
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and quality. Ordering process was really easy and my banner arrived the next day with an estimated delivery time frame from DPD. I will not hesitate to order again and recommend to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Vetcare Kenya LTD
Verified Buyer
"Very good quality, great turn around times and extensive range of print options for each project."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I purchased some foamex display boards and also some window graphics from Logical 5. The service was great, fast & professional. It was simple to deal with the designers on our project who listened to our requirements and delivered exactly what we wanted. The costing and lead times were all very transparent with quick delivery. Extremely satisfied and I will be using these guys for any future printing work. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sam Panetta
Verified Buyer
"I Used logical 5 studio for my printing and design work for my barbershop. They new exactly what I wanted without much information and really got a feel for my brand. Always recommend these guys to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Top quality prints providing top quality assistance where necessary to get round graphic design errors"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lim Walters
Verified Buyer
"Good communication and very fast service, quality print on good material would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ailsa - Leicestershire & Rutland Local Pharmaceutical Committee
Verified Buyer
"quick turnaround to request, helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Andrew Henry - Legally Entitled
Verified Buyer
"Was very helpful, making sure that we was happy with the documents that we required & if there was any amendments that we needed to make which we did, they was able to deal with the amendments straight away & got them sent back to us to confirm if we are happy with everything As we needed our order as soon as possible, they made sure that they got our order processed/printed & delivered as urgent. We was informed when they should be delivered & they was delivered on the date stated."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ali Kabani OGR Stock Denton
Verified Buyer
"Very good customer service. We've been using these guys for over a year now. Our one stop shop for all printing/design jobs. Would definitely recommend to others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great quality, amazing service at a sensible price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Altar Vaiya
Verified Buyer
"Logical 5 studio's have helped me with all my design & print work for my business, Muskaan Nails & Beauty. The logical 5 Studio team have made sure we have got the right designs for our business and have always quoted me very competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Alistair Prince
Verified Buyer
"Sid and Aly have done all the printing and signage for my hairdressers in Loughborough. Shop front, vinyl, business cards, a-boards etc. They are very personable friendly people and are extremely good at what they do. Would reccomend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very friendly staff, always available when needed. Good quality products at a reasonable cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ram Modhwadia
Verified Buyer
"Excellent Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nina Morrison
Verified Buyer
"Aly and the team were really helpful when it came to designing and printing my stationary etc. They designed my roller banner and it looked brilliant when it was up at the wedding fayre. I am also really impressed with the quality and print of my new business cards! It all looks great! I would recommend Logical 5 and I will be using them again! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Logical 5 Studio is rated 4.94 based on 16 reviews