Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories Reviews

4.96 Rating 523 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories  Reviews

About Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories :

We a small family run installer of windows, doors, conservatories and garden rooms. We have a strong reputation for providing quality products, professionally installed at competitive prices. We have a strict no pressure approach to sales, we simply offer honest advice and detailed written quotations. We are lucky to have a dedicated team who understand what it is to work on someone's home. We are FENSA and Which? members and our standard guarantee is insurance backed by the Consumer Protection Association.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9324443

Email:

contact@lifestylewindows.co.uk

Location:

Lifestyle Showroom
The Old Forge
West Street
(Off South Street)
Ilkeston
Derbyshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories  5 star review on 12th November 2021
Anonymous
Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories  5 star review on 29th October 2021
Jan And Al
Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories  5 star review on 3rd July 2021
Anonymous
Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories  5 star review on 27th June 2021
Yvonne Varley
Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories  5 star review on 27th June 2021
Yvonne Varley
Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories  5 star review on 27th June 2021
Yvonne Varley
Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories  5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Steve & Jill B
76
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We made the right choice with Lifestyle windows and conservatories. The Ultraframe roof and window frames look superb. Every one of the skilled tradesmen in the team were excellent - hardworking and punctual with great communication. We knew exactly what was happening when, and the whole very complex roof fitting went like clockwork. By all means look around for a good deal, but use Lifestyle if you want no worries, peace of mind and a brilliant job. Thanks to Chris and his team!
Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories  5 star review on 7th December 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. I'll pass your comments along to everyone in the team involved with your project, they love to hear customers feedback. Thanks again for choosing Lifestyle for your home. I hope to speak again soon. Regards Chris.
Posted 1 year ago
Having just had all our windows & doors replaced by Lifestyle Windows I would just like to thank the whole team. From the initial survey by Elise, the secondary survey by Glynn, right through to Nicky & Keown who installed everything and Chris, guiding everything through at the office. Having all your windows & doors replaced, you would think it would be pretty invasive, but both these fella's made it a thoroughly pleasant experience, being respectful, courteous and professional throughout. Over the moon with the product which has transformed our house. Thanks again Matt
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lifestyle were contracted to replace all our existing windows and doors. We were extremely happy with the quality of the fitting and the end result. They were competitive on price and didn't pressure us into making a decision. I will be using them again to replace my conservatory.
Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories  5 star review on 12th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The look of the windows is superb and the staff were efficient, polite and knowledgeable when fitting the windows.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are really impressed , it looks great and are impressed with the finish and quality . The team that was sent were really nice lads , polite clean and tidy , no bother what so ever. It was completed in the original time frame that was quoted , I would definitely recommend to friends and family .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really kind of you to take the time to leave us a review. Glad you are happy with it. Thanks again for choosing Lifestyle.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lifestyle has done a fantastic job installing our new flush windows and doors. They have totally transformed the look of the house. We also had integrated blinds in a number of windows, which look amazing. From the initial appointment and quote provision through to installation and after-sales care, the whole team has been brilliant. Professional, polite, pro-active and responsive to all communication throughout. Special thanks to Chris, Damian, Glynne and Nicky.
Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories  5 star review on 29th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. Glad you guys are happy with it. Thanks again for choosing Lifestyle. Take care.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent workmanship. The workmen took care and paid attention to detail. They worked efficiently and well together, complimenting each other. I cannot fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are absolutely delighted with the new windows and the team who fitted them! The windows look really well and suit our house, even the neighbours have said how good they look. Pete? and Bob, the fitters, were excellent. Worked steady and consciously through out, kept the dust to a minimum and cleared up as when when was necessary. A great job, well executed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. Glad you are happy with the results. Thanks again for using Lifestyle.
Posted 1 month ago
Love our new windows and doors, they look fantastic, really pleased with all the advice beforehand to pick the right colours and style for the house. Kian and Nicky were brilliant fitting the whole lot, taking care to get everything just right, even redoing the trims for us after we changed our minds! Small hiccup with delivery of our coloured windows but everyone has been great sorting that out it hasn't changed my 5 star review.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We really appreciate it. Thanks again for using Lifestyle.
Posted 1 month ago
We are very happy with the windows Lifestyle made for us, as this was out of the normal style for a wimpy house, just made for our own design. thank you Lifestyle for the wonderful work,very efficient,clean work,delivery on time. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. Thanks again for using Lifestyle.
Posted 1 month ago
I searched through endless sites to find Lifestyle to replace our elderly mums front door. From the first point of contact to the end product we would highly recommend lifestyle. My mum felt like she had invited a friend into the house to complete the work. He left no mess and was very considerate to my mum. Very professional job from start to finish, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really kind of you to leave us a review thanks. Glad it turned out well. Thanks again for choosing Lifestyle.
Posted 1 month ago
So I did a bit of shopping around and decided to go with Lifestyle for our new porch as the old wooden one was rotten and needed to be replaced. The whole process was very easy first a full and very detailed plan of all our options was taken. We then received a very competitive estimate with all of the information you would ever need. The price was not the cheapest but I believe I got the best product at a fair price. Then the surveyor came and confirmed all the details the quality of product and the professionalism and knowledge of all of the staff was great. We got an installation date and the communication was second to none. The installation only took a day and the guys worked really hard and took the time to make sure we were happy with every detail. They also cleaned up and left no mess at all. A few days later we paid the final balance and I have no hesitation in recommending Lifestyle windows and conservatories to you. A top quality product with excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We really apricate it. I'll pass on your comments to the team. Thanks again for choosing Lifestyle.
Posted 1 month ago
Issues started with water running down the inside of a window they had installed Things got worse, outside.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, as previously advised a pressure washer is too powerful for cleaning. It will force water in a window, door or roof. We do make notes about maintenance within the pack we send out before starting work. You will be fine using a normal hose and letting water fall down like rain or with much less pressure.
Posted 1 month ago
Lifestyle have fitted new windows and a front door to our home within the last seven days. We are extremely pleased with the quality of the product and the workmanship of the two fitters John and Connor. They were both professional, polite, courteous and happy to answer any questions about the installation. They arrived when they said they would and always tidied up after themselves. The aftercare has also been excellent. Lifestyle has ensured that any snags, inevitable with such an instalment, are dealt with promptly and efficiently. Based on our experience I would have no hesitation in using them again in the future or in recommending them to others. Andy, Ilkeston
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I recently had a stable door in Painswick supplied and fitted by Lifestyle and I couldn’t be happier with both the product and the service I received. Communication was good from start (with Liz) to finish and I felt they were a very honest and trustworthy company - you definitely got the feeling from dealing with them that they treated you as an individual rather than just another order. On the day of the fitting, I received a call to say they were on their way, which I appreciated, and I have to say that I was so grateful for Ant and Dan’s professionalism throughout. They were polite and respectful of my home, and gave really good, clear instructions on how to use and care for the door. I knew the job would not be straightforward as our house is very old but rather than finish it off quickly, I felt they chose to do the right thing for me as the customer and returned the following day to finish off the job with the correct materials. I don’t think some companies would have gone this extra mile. In fact, their attention to detail was second to none and a joy to witness - thank you! A couple of weeks on and we absolutely love our new door - it’s so easy to clean and looks so beautiful. Thanks so much for providing such an excellent service.
Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories  5 star review on 29th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had new patio doors installed by Lifestyle and was very impressed with the workmanship and the price. Very friendly and reliable service and would definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. Glad you are happy.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely delighted with the service, products, and price from Lifestyle windows. Chris was very professional, reliable, and flexible with all our needs. The price was very competitive with no compromise on quality of products or workmanship. We compared quotes from local and national companies and Lifestyle gave the best quote. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad you're happy. Glad you like the new bi-fold door, it looks stunning. Thanks gain for choosing Lifestyle.
Posted 3 months ago
Chris and the team at Lifestyle have been first class. They provided the design and installation of our bi-fold doors (seven panels in total). The product is fantastic and we are absolutely thrilled with the end result. The team fitting them were polite, well mannered, never stopped from start to finish, nothing was too much trouble, and they cleaned up and left everything spotless. They are a credit to Lifestyle. We would 100% recommend Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad you're happy. Glad you like the new bi-fold door, it looks stunning. Thanks gain for choosing Lifestyle.
Posted 3 months ago
I called into Lifestyle without an appointment and was met by a guy who then referred me to Chris. I had a broad specification of what I wanted (1 set of 3 section bi-fold doors and a sliding patio door) and Chris showed me the Origin product and took my details to send me a quotation. From that point everything was absolutely perfect; the communications and updates, the surveyor, the two installers and of course the product. We are highly delighted with doors and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company. Well done everybody at Lifestyle.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a lovely review. Glad you are happy. Thanks again for choosing Lifestyle. Chris.
Posted 4 months ago
We used Lifestyle for a new front door (Solidor) and new French doors to replace old sliding patio doors. Service was great from the first (free) home consultation and quote, through to fitting. The prices felt very competitive for top quality products and service. The fitters were great, extremely friendly, chatty and could tell they really cared about getting everything spot on, which they did. The french doors came with a small mark on, which Chris has quickly acted to resolve. Couldn't fault Lifestyle at all and wouldn't hesitate in using them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. Glad you are happy :-) Thanks again for choosing Lifestyle.
Posted 4 months ago
We had our conservatory replaced with a new one by Lifestyle and they were excellent everything went to schedule and with an outstanding finish , we are really very happy with the final product and found the whole process really easy as Chris and his team kept us fully informed of everything that was happening from start till finish
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories is rated 4.96 based on 523 reviews