Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories Reviews

5 Rating 562 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories
5.0
Based on 562 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories  Reviews

About Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories :

We a small family run installer of windows, doors, conservatories and garden rooms. We have a strong reputation for providing quality products, professionally installed at competitive prices. We have a strict no pressure approach to sales, we simply offer honest advice and detailed written quotations. We are lucky to have a dedicated team who understand what it is to work on someone's home. We are FENSA and Which? members and our standard guarantee is insurance backed by the Consumer Protection Association.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9324443

Email:

contact@lifestylewindows.co.uk

Location:

Lifestyle Showroom
The Old Forge
West Street
(Off South Street)
Ilkeston
Derbyshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories  5 star review on 26th May 2022
J&P. H
Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories  5 star review on 26th May 2022
J&P. H
Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories  5 star review on 24th March 2022
Steven And Adrienne Parlett
Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories  5 star review on 24th March 2022
Steven And Adrienne Parlett
Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories  5 star review on 24th March 2022
Steven And Adrienne Parlett
Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories  5 star review on 24th March 2022
Steven And Adrienne Parlett
Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories  5 star review on 24th March 2022
Steven And Adrienne Parlett
92
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We made the right choice with Lifestyle windows and conservatories. The Ultraframe roof and window frames look superb. Every one of the skilled tradesmen in the team were excellent - hardworking and punctual with great communication. We knew exactly what was happening when, and the whole very complex roof fitting went like clockwork. By all means look around for a good deal, but use Lifestyle if you want no worries, peace of mind and a brilliant job. Thanks to Chris and his team!
Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories  5 star review on 7th December 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. I'll pass your comments along to everyone in the team involved with your project, they love to hear customers feedback. Thanks again for choosing Lifestyle for your home. I hope to speak again soon. Regards Chris.
Posted 2 years ago
Lifestyle windows have just completed the supply and installation of 22windows, an aluminium patio door, front door with side panels and a rear door.the whole process from choosing designs,ordering, timely delivery and installation went extremely smoothly. The quality of the products, attention to detail by the fitting team and customer care has been second to none. I cannot praise this company too highly
Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories  5 star review on 26th May 2022 Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories  5 star review on 26th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. Thanks again for using Lifestyle. Take care.
Posted 2 days ago
Lifestyle windows have just completed a conservatory roof replacement job for us and we are very pleased with the result. After discussions and advice given to us at the show room we chose a livin roof and now that it is finished are delighted with our choice. All of the guys involved in the installation carried out a professional and quality job (fitters, electricians and plasterer) and they were all friendly, courteous and accommodating. We would definitely recommend lifestyle to anybody looking to have similar work done
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it Thanks again for using Lifestyle. Take care.
Posted 4 days ago
We have had new front & back doors (we had been thinking about it for ages!) & sourced a few quotes for them. Lifestyle was the most competitive & was recommended by friends. We can thoroughly recommend them as they were a pleasure to work with - a small hitch (due to Covid) was rectified immediately & no up front payment which is very reassuring. The installation team were terrific & tidied up afterwards! The office team were so helpful too. A good reliable company to use & you won't be disappointed with the service or the products at a competitive price!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From the initial contact with the Company through to the fitting of my new French Window I have received the excellent service which I have come to expect from Lifestyle. Their prices are very competitive, communication is excellent, the product is of high quality and the staff polite, efficient and capable. I have recommended Lifestyle to others and will continue to do so. A minor fault in a glass pane was spotted yesterday by the fitter and I have already had two contacts from the Company regarding the replacement unit including a date for the work to be carried out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. Thanks again for using Lifestyle
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lifestyle Windows are an exceptional company who dealt with the installation of our new windows in a professional manner. From our initial online query, to Liz who came out to us to look around and provide us with an initial quotation, to the full site survey, and then the couple of days it took for the windows to be installed, everything was done in a proficient manner. It was also useful to take a look around their showroom and consider various options before we decided on our final choice. Queries along the way were dealt with and responded to in a fast manner. Even when the unexpected happened during installation (a cracked window and a faulty handle) these issues are being taken care of. We feel a very valued customer and there is a mutual respect between ourselves and Lifestyle Windows such that no deposit is required with full payment only asked for once we are happy. Knowing that they are Which? Trusted Trader was hugely reassuring for us too. We would highly recommend Lifestyle Windows and will certainly use them again once the time comes to replace the windows on our ground floor!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. Glad you are happy. Thanks again for using Lifestyle. Take care.
Posted 1 month ago
This is the third time we have used Lifestyle,we had a beautiful bay window fitted and a lovely staple door,just had our windows replaced,Anthony and the rest of the team have done an amazing job once more,cannot fault them,polite,clean tidy and hardworking. Our Daughter and son in law after seeing our stable door have also had Lifestyle to fit a stable door for themselves. I would very highly recommend Lifestyle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. Glad you are happy. Thanks again for using Lifestyle. Take care.
Posted 1 month ago
No pressure sales. Kept us uptodate all the way through the process. Amazingly clean and tidy installation, almost didn’t know they’d been
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. Glad you are happy. Thanks again for using Lifestyle. Take care.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Lifestyle’s product the replacement windows we have had installed are of a top quality which was matched by the workmanship, friendliness and cleanliness of the installers. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends. Many thanks Lifestyle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. Glad you are happy. Thanks again for using Lifestyle. Take care.
Posted 1 month ago
The whole experience from start to finish was dealt with in a professional manner. The whole team at Lifestyle worked very hard to achieve a stunning transformation. The pricing was extremely competitive and the detail delivered by the in house team was first class. The fitters, Bob and Phil were exceptional especially as they worked in the worst weather conditions. Superb customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appricite it. Glad you are happy. Thanks again for using Lifestyle. Take care.
Posted 2 months ago
From initial contact and design discussions to the completion of the build we have been extremely impressed. The design was created with our needs in mind. Once accepted by us, we were then given a plan of action outling what to expect and when, COVID and weather permitting. Several teams of builders, joiners etc were involved and it was so helpful to us when they regularly updated us with progress. Excellent communication. Each and every person we met were polite, helpful and professional. We could see immediately we were getting skilled work and the windows and doors that were installed are top quality. We now have the extra family space we required which is nice and bright due to the roof lantern. Any worries we had we sorted. All promises kept, every person helpful and professional. Fantastic company. Happy customers.
Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories  5 star review on 24th March 2022 Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories  5 star review on 24th March 2022 Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories  5 star review on 24th March 2022 Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories  5 star review on 24th March 2022 Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories  5 star review on 24th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appricite it. Glad you are happy. Thanks again for using Lifestyle. Take care.
Posted 2 months ago
We are extremely happy with our new conservatory. The price we found extremely competitive. We didn't have any problems. All the work people who came were polite and very helpful and friendly. We would recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appricite it. Thanks agaimnfor using Lifestyle. Take care.
Posted 2 months ago
Lifestyle Windows have recently fitted new windows and doors to our house. We are extremely pleased with the quality of the product and the workmanship. All the staff we have had contact with at Lifestyle have been a pleasure to deal with from our original visit to the showroom till todays visit for some minor snagging work, all of the Lifestyle staff have been polite, courteous and happy to answer any of our many questions about the installation. Based on our recent experience I would certainly use Lifestyle Windows again and I am happy to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. Thanks again for using Lifestyle. Take care.
Posted 2 months ago
As regards the conservatory project we are very pleased indeed! We love the design of the roof and the colour, and are most impressed with the quality of all the materials. We especially want to mention all of the team that have been here, whether builders or installation 'chaps' they have done a brilliant job, we can't fault their work ethic and the results are excellent. It was a pleasure to have them here; they were all extremely polite, well mannered and respected the fact that they were working in someone's home, so did their best to limit any disturbance. We would be very happy to recommend the company. Chris and his team have been quick to respond to any e mail queries and the information provided along the way has been clear and comprehensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. Thanks again for using Lifestyle. Take care.
Posted 2 months ago
From start to finish was easy, although it took 5 months from ordering to installation it was definitely worth the wait, it took less than a day for 2 windows and a new front door to be installed and I could not be happier. The price quoted was on par with another I obtained but the reviews of Lifestyle far outweighed other company reviews so it was a no brainer. The 2 guys that came to do the installation were on time, put coverings down and made very little mess, all I had to do was supply them with a few cups of tea/coffee. Would most definitely recommend Lifestyle to anyone wanting new windows/doors etc, I’ve got a few more windows to be replaced in due course and I’ll be going back to them. Thanks Lifestyle, great job :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. Do drop me an email so I know who you guys are :-) thanks again for using Lifestyle.
Posted 2 months ago
Lifestyle have just finished installing our wooden sash windows and we couldn’t be happier we choose them to do the work. Great communication, friendly and informative workmen. The windows are great quality and look like they’ve always been here! Thanks to all the team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. Thanks again for using Lifestyle. Take care.
Posted 2 months ago
We have had a new conservatory built for us by Lifestyle. From start to finish they have been exceptionally professional and the quality of their products is excellent. The fitters were friendly and very respectful of our space, clearing up after themselves and leaving everything tidy. Chris was also able to connect us with Adrian who fitted a new downstairs shower room. I would recommend Lifestyle without reservation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. Thanks again for using Lifestyle. Take care.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company very knowledgeable great service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. Thanks again for using Lifestyle. Take care.
Posted 2 months ago
We are really pleased with our finished product - a small conservatory/porch area. We felt that they listened to what we wanted and gave us their expertise and suggestions about what might work. The team that designed and installed it were always friendly and keen to please which made the whole process very easy and enjoyable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. Thanks again for using Lifestyle. Take care.
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with the choice of Lifestyle for our Conservatory and Windows, great product, hard working team, good communication, well done all at Lifestyle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appricite it. Thanks again for using Lifestyle. Take care.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. Thanks again for using Lifestyle. Take care.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with service, great communication. All done to the dates and times given. Quality structure, very pleased with it. Friendly, well mannered workers. Tidying up after each visit. I would recommend Lifestyle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. Thanks again for using Lifestyle. Take care.
Posted 2 months ago
Lifestyle Windows & Conservatories is rated 4.96 based on 562 reviews