Life-insurance1.co.uk Reviews

4.71 Rating 448 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Life-insurance1.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Life-insurance1.co.uk Reviews

About Life-insurance1.co.uk:

Life-Insurance1.co.uk is owned by Leadergy Limited an independent and impartial life-assurance introducer for several whole of market life brokers, designed to assist its users in finding the best possible life cover estimate for their particular set of conditions.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3290 8667

Email:

info@life-insurance1.co.uk

Location:

207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Life-insurance1.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I want to help please llĺ
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, the whole process was very simple, I didn;t have to fill in extensive questionnaires on the website itself which usually takes ages and things are not all clear. Instead Laura on the phone was very friendly, helpful and filled in everything for me. Whatever was unclear she provided detailed information about it. Actually learned a lot from our conversation. Would recommend your service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpfully,very informative.Left me feeling at ease after phone call
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use site. Just submitted a quick form and the support team contacted me almost immediately proividing resourceful information that helped me choose a great deal on my policy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great help from the support team, got myself and wife a better deal on our renewal policies. Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rubbish site not worth looking at it
Posted 2 months ago
I had good experience, very helpful and supportive team. Would use the service again. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Took out life policy for my mum dad My dad passed away . Was a nightmare trying to get his money was disgusting Then 7 years later called to say mum had passed away. 2 weeks later still trying to get payed. Mum funeral was over a week and still no payment.got told they are busy & it’s bank holiday . So sorry mummy mum passed away on bank holiday 🤬 Will never recommend this company. Would like to say the staff on phone are lovely x
Posted 3 months ago
Ridiculous amount of calls to my mobile, really annoying and frustrating.. I felt like this company was hounding me..
Posted 3 months ago
Dominic was very friendly and gave me all the information i needed.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Cleo, it's great to hear you found our services helpful and friendly. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is much appreciated! Wish you a wonderful day ahead.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Stephen, thank you for the 5 star review, glad to hear you had a good experience using our service! Thank you for choosing us! Wish you a wonderful day ahead!
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Carol, it's great to hear you had a great experience using our services! Thank you for choosing us and for taking the time to leave us a review. It is highly appreciated. Have a great day ahead!
Posted 4 months ago
Great experience. Lovely people ready to help.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Agnieszka, it's lovely to hear you had a great experience using our services! Thank you for choosing us and for taking the time to leave us a review. It is highly appreciated. Have a great day ahead!
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and lovely people to speak to
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Margaret, it's great to hear you found our services helpful and friendly. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and wish you a pleasant day ahead.
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice and very friendly people quick and simple loved my experience
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Chelsea, it's lovely to hear you had a nice experience using our services! Thank you for choosing us. Wish you a great rest of the day!
Posted 4 months ago
Very courteous and helpful very pleased with service received
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Agnes, we are pleased to hear you found our service helpful and our customer support team courteous. Thank you for choosing us and wish you a wonderful day ahead.
Posted 4 months ago
The person was helpful
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Steven, it's great to hear you found our customer service helpful! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It is highly appreciated.
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing so happy I did.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, it's always amazing to hear from happy clients! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It is much appreciated.
Posted 5 months ago
The fella was very helpful
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Elaine, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear your found our customer service helpful. Thank you for choosing us.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Graham, it's great to hear you found our service helpful! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It is much appreciated.
Posted 5 months ago
Life-insurance1.co.uk is rated 4.71 based on 448 reviews