Life-insurance1.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 440 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Life-insurance1.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Life-insurance1.co.uk Reviews

About Life-insurance1.co.uk:

Life-Insurance1.co.uk is owned by Leadergy Limited an independent and impartial life-assurance introducer for several whole of market life brokers, designed to assist its users in finding the best possible life cover estimate for their particular set of conditions.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3290 8667

Email:

info@life-insurance1.co.uk

Location:

207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Life-insurance1.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ridiculous amount of calls to my mobile, really annoying and frustrating.. I felt like this company was hounding me..
Posted 3 days ago
Dominic was very friendly and gave me all the information i needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Cleo, it's great to hear you found our services helpful and friendly. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is much appreciated! Wish you a wonderful day ahead.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stephen, thank you for the 5 star review, glad to hear you had a good experience using our service! Thank you for choosing us! Wish you a wonderful day ahead!
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Carol, it's great to hear you had a great experience using our services! Thank you for choosing us and for taking the time to leave us a review. It is highly appreciated. Have a great day ahead!
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience. Lovely people ready to help.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Agnieszka, it's lovely to hear you had a great experience using our services! Thank you for choosing us and for taking the time to leave us a review. It is highly appreciated. Have a great day ahead!
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and lovely people to speak to
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Margaret, it's great to hear you found our services helpful and friendly. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and wish you a pleasant day ahead.
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice and very friendly people quick and simple loved my experience
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chelsea, it's lovely to hear you had a nice experience using our services! Thank you for choosing us. Wish you a great rest of the day!
Posted 1 month ago
Very courteous and helpful very pleased with service received
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Agnes, we are pleased to hear you found our service helpful and our customer support team courteous. Thank you for choosing us and wish you a wonderful day ahead.
Posted 1 month ago
The person was helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Steven, it's great to hear you found our customer service helpful! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It is highly appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing so happy I did.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, it's always amazing to hear from happy clients! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It is much appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
The fella was very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Elaine, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear your found our customer service helpful. Thank you for choosing us.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Graham, it's great to hear you found our service helpful! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It is much appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Laura was very good at her job well done to her
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear your found our customer service helpful. Thank you for choosing us.
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous service
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jane, it's great to hear you found our service fabulous! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It is much appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
I was advised everything had been approved and all set up with not having to have any medical examinations and just answer a few questions. Then I was asked to get a medical report from my doctors at this time of year with the NHS and all medical centres under a lot of strain due to the Covid-19 virus. SO I CANCELLED IT.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Nicholas, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear that the current pandemic situation has created obstacles for obtaining insurance with us. Thanks you for choosing us.
Posted 2 months ago
Dominic dealt with us amazing. Very happy with our policies
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Roy, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear your found our customer service helpful. Thank you for choosing us.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Gary, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear your found our service helpful. Thank you for choosing us.
Posted 2 months ago
Reduced my life insurance premium significantly by using your service and advice from the friendly agent I spoke to about switching providers. Found your service easy, efficient and brilliant customer support. Many thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Victoria, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's fantastic to hear that you managed to reduce your life insurance premium using our service. Thank you for choosing us.
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient .excellent customer service.😃
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Diane, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's fantastic to hear that you found our service excellent. Thank you for choosing us.
Posted 5 months ago
Legal and general have requested a doctors report so it is as yet uncompleted but your operative was imensly helpful.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Neil, it's fantastic to hear your found our services helpful. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It is much appreciated.
Posted 5 months ago
Life-insurance1.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 440 reviews