Life-insurance1.co.uk Reviews

4.71 Rating 552 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Life-insurance1.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Life-insurance1.co.uk Reviews

About Life-insurance1.co.uk:

Life-Insurance1.co.uk is owned by Leadergy Limited an independent and impartial life-assurance introducer for several whole of market life brokers, designed to assist its users in finding the best possible life cover estimate for their particular set of conditions.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3290 8667

Email:

info@life-insurance1.co.uk

Location:

207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Life-insurance1.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very pleased with the customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The gentlemen I spoke to on the phone was very informative, mentioned everything in summary of cover and answered all my questions. Valuable call and got a good deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Overall everything was great 👍 but the only remark is that I asked for my payments to be set off for the 1st of the month but it was for the 10th which is not a big deal but not what agreed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pleased with the service. Got a good deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recommended by a friend, happy with the service and deal I got.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy service from start to finish. Got myself anf wife life insurances in about 30 mins. The call itself was very informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
easy application form. quick call and multiple options to choose from. overall, good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent support by the customer service and good deals avaialable to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Getting life insurance policy itself was an easy process. So far so good. Will see what comes next.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
a simple process to go through with...would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the deal I got on my renewal. Saved me a fair amount.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great support from Mark on the phone. Really pleased with the advice received and the new deal I got on my renewal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mike was very helpful on the phone and answered all my questions clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic gentleman on the phone 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was not pressured into selecting a policy on the call itself. The offers were laid out clearly and I could take few days to think about it. In the meantime I kept searching but didn’t find a better deal so decided to take the one with life-insurance1. Overall friendly staff and good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm 21 and have zero experience with life insurance but Neil on the phone was extremely helpful and provided tons of valuable information. Thanks, Neil, I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5 stars to the brilliant customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Grate service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive deals. happy with the choice i made
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i did not purchase any new life insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Life-insurance1.co.uk is rated 4.71 based on 552 reviews