Agent Vision Reviews

4.87 Rating 23 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Agent Vision
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Agent Vision have been a fantastic company to work with, providing me with a professional website with great customisation and functionality that provides a great first impression for prospective tenants and landlords, alongside first class service. I have no hesitation in recommending you take a good look at them for your online requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Would definitely recommend Agent Vision. We are very happy with the services they currently provide us (website) and the customer support is also very good, questions and queries are always answered in sufficient time. Great company to work alongside."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"When we were in the process of starting our property business, we came accross Agent Vision online. Agent Vision have given us a great start in terms of supplying legal documents, built a website for us as well as continuous support as its been needed. Thanks to Agent Vision for all their assistance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really impressed with the guys and gals at Agent Vision. Ultra competitive on price, offer great websites and ongoing customer care. Thanks for helping me get my company off the ground."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've been working with these guys for a number of years now and have always found them helpful, supportive and available to discuss my requirements whenever I need to do so. Prices very reasonable and the product provided has been a fabulous asset to our business. Functionality their system provides is, in my view, 2nd to non-and we have found it perfectly adequate for all our operational needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found Agent Vision to be very helpful. They answer questions and the support is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service providers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and good communication. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Agent vision we’re all about the knowledge right from the start. I had a few questions before I purchased the business package but they were all answered and cleared up with no pressure on purchasing the package and only giving fair and accurate answers. I was assigned someone to help with setting everything up right from the start and they were always an email away to assist with any questions or problems I had. The website is just second to none and does everything we need it to, we have started off a bit slower with our setup but that is only because we have other businesses that we run and so we were wanting to set up a lettings agents as an ongoing business with long term growth potential and so far we have seen excellent results using the info provided in the agent vision business package"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We made the decision to work with Agent Vision. We were reassured by the fact that they currently operate an agency and the fact they proved to be the most modern in terms of their approach. Their package has made setting up straight forward and we are very impressed by both the quality of the templates and the efficiency of their processes. Their websites are of a high standard, being very easy to make amendments and we’re also very impressed with their support. This is a must have product for start-up agents"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you Agent Vision for a great product and service. The value for money received is exceptional considering I was quoted in the thousands by most other property website and training companies. The blueprint you have is excellent and the marketing strategy and USPs you recommend are already working really well, helping us to stand out from the local competition. As a result, we have taken on 10 properties in our first month of trading. We will definitely recommend you to anyone who is considering entering into the market. Thanks again. Craig Richard"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"always a great service and the after care is top.. Always happy to help and prompt with there response."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent support from the team at Agent Vision"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have worked with Agent Vision for nearly 3 years and have had professional, helpful service from day 1. The set-up process was made easy and meant I was fully operational within a number of days. The ongoing support has been great and the service has been prompt. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service, always willing to help & listen whenever I’ve needed extra help, I would have no hesitation in recommending Agent Vision. I’m very happy with all the ongoing support I have been given and there always available to talk through any issues or problems that I’ve come across."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The guys at Agent Visionhave created amazing websites for lettings and estate agents, and have a very responsive support team. I have been a customer of Agent Vision for five years and have never been disappointed with their service. Incredible job guys, keep it up."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Dear Agent Vision, We are very pleased with your service and ongoing support. Your response times are very quick and you are always very professional and attentive making us feel more like colleagues rather than just clients. The letting package is presented well, easy to follow, being very informative and telling you everything you need to know about setting up your own letting agency and has obviously been written by people who know the business inside out. This has been invaluable to us setting up our business and we regularly refer to it when we are not sure about something. The website is beautiful and every single person we show comments on how nice it is. It is modern, easy to navigate, uploads properties and allows complete control over e.g. adding new pages and sub pages to suit giving a bespoke design, which comes at no extra charge. Above all, this can easily be maintained and updated by someone with little or no experience of web design. We chose providers for different services very carefully when setting up our agency and made some mistakes along the way. We are pleased to say that with Agent Vision we made the right choice first time."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I am very happy with Agent Vision I have found everyone involved extremely helpful & quick to respond. I found everything involved simple, thorough and easy to understand and implement."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"After extensive researching we are delighted that we found Agent Vision. Not only have they offered us unrivalled value for money, but a high level of expertise coupled with a professional and innovative approach. Their outstanding support has proved invaluable in helping us to significantly expand our business, which is going from strength to strength. We would like to thank Agent Vision for their help and support."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"All members of the team are very professional, yet friendly and approachable. They are great in terms of communicating with their clients and other stakeholders. I would highly recommend them and their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Agent Vision is rated 4.87 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This