Leicestermoneyman – Mortgage Broker Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Leicestermoneyman – Mortgage Broker
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service and friendly team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from dale
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They have been very efficient and professional throughout the process. Their experience has secured us a good deal within a good time frame and no delays from their end.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I spoke to Aaron over the phone I found him to be very helpful and am looking forward to him helping me towards buy my new home thanks a booth.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wayne and the team were exceedingly knowledgeable and helpful every step of the way, and were always available to discuss any questions and explain what was happening, right through from thinking about remortgaging to completion. We would use them again without hesitation!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing, thank you for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with the quality of the service and the knowledge of my broker. Everything was explained clearly, I as kept informed and the whole process was very smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The advise I have received from Matt has been invaluable. Our situation was very complex but with Matt's advice the process was greatly simplified.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cathy and Mel made the process of remortgaging as seamless as it could be. They were only a phone call away at all times and kept in contact at every stage of the process. I would highly recommend using Leicestermoneyman and will be using them again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My wife and I were very happy with the mortgage advice service received here. Our appointment was out of hours at 8pm due to our work commitments and childcare. They helped with all of the associated insurance and solicitors too. The deal we received was much better than the one being offered by my own bank. My mortgage adviser Matt worked hard to get us our offer agreed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My remortgage went through smoothly with moneyman. I found them to be responsive and helpful throughout. This is my second time using them and will continue to do so when my deal ends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve had amazing service from these guys. As a first time buyer my advisor Nathan held my hand through the whole experience and explained everything to me. I never felt silly or that I was asking silly questions. The team behind are also amazing, especially Jo who was always at the end of the phone. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Nothing was too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Leicestermoneyman – Mortgage Broker is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews