Leedsmoneyman.com - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

5.00 Rating 28 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Leedsmoneyman.com - Mortgage Brokers

About Leedsmoneyman.com - Mortgage Brokers: Mortgage Broker in Leeds & Surrounding Areas
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 8272263

Category:
Finance & Insurance

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Wayne H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, friendly and efficient service. Malcolm made the whole process very quick and easy.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for you positive review. We are really pleased that everything went through quickly and smoothly for you.

We have a recommend a friend scheme, so if you know of anybody that needs a mortgage please ask them to get in touch and if we can help you receive a£25 shopping voucher.
Posted 1 year ago
Mike &
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We contacted Leeds Money Man for some mortgage advice for our 1st time of buying and really couldn't recommend this company enough! Jason who dealt with us was fantastic, he came to see us at short notice, explained everything we needed to know and we really felt like he went the extra mile to answer any questions. He got us a great deal on a mortgage that gave us plenty of cash back at the start to help buy all the new goods we needed. Even once we had agreed to use their service and all the mortgage was going through we weren't just passed on from person to person, he was still available to answer questions and offered his help where required. He also sorted out our payment protection insurance and life cover so it really made things simple for us. He really helped everything move smoothly and they would definitely be our 1st point of call if/when we come to move again! Thanks to Jason for making it possible for us to buy our dream home and the after sales team for all their help! Mike, Kerry and Ava Taylor
Posted 1 year ago
Loveena K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our mortgage was very smooth and various options were given so suit us .He was very considerate and approachable and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I would highly recommend Leeds Moneyman for a fast efficient and professional service.

Andy Westerdale
Posted 1 year ago
Claire K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Malcolm was extremely helpful and took some of the stress out of moving house. We wouldn't hesitate to use him again or recommend to a friend. If there was an excellent rating we would have given him that. Thanks Malcolm and team!
Posted 1 year ago
Kathryn B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I cannot speak highly enough about the service I received from Jason and his colleagues. They went over and above anything I would expect for a brokerage service. Nothing was ever too much trouble and they made sure any issues were dealt with swiftly to ensure there was no impact on our sale or purchase. I am sure that without their service we wouldn't have completed in the short timescale we did. I will always be grateful for their assistance and thankful that I chose them over other brokers.
Posted 1 year ago
Peter M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We had the perfect experience with UK Moneyman. We were second time buyers looking to purchase a bigger home and needed a lender that would offer a good product to someone with self employed status. Having looked into the market ourselves we realised that since 2014 mortgage lending had become increasingly difficult and more so for the self employed. Instead of going to our own hughstreet mortgage lender we decided on using a broker. Having explained our situation to Jason our UKMoneyman mortgage advisor he instantly put us at ease before searching the mortgage market thoroughly. Not only did he carefully listen to our needs but he also advised us on what kinds of mortgages would best suit our needs. The mortgage product that we ended up with was far better than we believed we could get and can only put that down to Jason's experience and UKMoneyman's people friendly ethos.

We would highly recommend this broker to our family and friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Sharon R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service provided from Malcom & staff from LEEDS MONEY MAN . COM. A big thankyou for taking away the stress that comes with buying/selling/mortgages etc. Always at end of the phone to help with any worries. Very satisfied customers and already recommended you to family/friends. Thankyou, Sharon & Mark Richards
Posted 1 year ago
Leedsmoneyman.com - Mortgage Brokers is rated 5.00 based on 28 reviews