Leedsmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.98 Rating 104 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Leedsmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Leedsmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Leedsmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Broker in Leeds & Surrounding Areas
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 8272263

2nd time we have used Leedsmoneyman. Excellent process for renewing our mortgage deal. Pretty much all done online and over the phone. Easy and stress free. Speak in a couple off years!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Leedsmoneyman organised and secured a mortgage for us when nobody else could because of my new employment. Everything went smoothly and to plan, they kept us updated at every stage of the process. Especially thanks to Wendy Wortley and Chris Morley, they went the extra mile to get our mortgage offer from Halifax. They are very professional and patient. We wish you all the best for the future, and if we decide to take a new mortgage in the future, we would not hesitate in using your service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Me and my partner used up money man to buy our very first home and it couldn’t have been made more easier by Jason and the team. Answering emails at all hours and making everything stress free. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Were spot on, really helpful and knowledgeable to get me a good deal. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Me and partner had problems with getting a mortgage but the Leedsmoneyman helped us get the mortgage and house we wanted. Staff easy to contact and very helpful! Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wayne, Megan and all colleagues in the office have been fantastic from day one. We were able to have a long initial call after 8pm at short notice to go through our situation in detail following which Wayne was able to visit us in order to finalise our submission details. Communication has been brilliant throughout and the team have secured a great high street mortgage when we were worried this might not be an option. 10/10 service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I would like to say great thank you to Matt Collinson and his team because they have provided an exceptional and quick service. But most of all I am very pleased with Matt's work he is a top-notch professional and man of his word - I have great respect for people like him - I would like to recommend his services to anyone who is going to purchase a house. I am most definitely going to use Matt's services again.... Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Leedsmoneyman were very supportive throughout our experience buying a home for the first time. It can be daunting being first time buyers understanding all the processes but Chris, Leanne and the team were more than helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service great team work. Our mortgage advisor Jason was excellent from start to finish. Laura our case handler was fantastic very efficient and always cheerful. Great work and thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service such a great team. Jason was so professional and friendly and very helpful. We would definitely recommend. Thank you so much for all your hard work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing amazing team Thank you so much for all your help and support. As a first time buyer they held my hand all the way through and were always there when ever I needed them. A big thank you to Chris Morley a genuinely nice guy and will go out of his way to help. Thank you also to Mel,Laura and wendy and everyone else behind the scene. I will highly recommend them 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clear straightforward advice. Especially helpful as first-time buyers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Moneyman UK was recommended to me as I was looking to remortgage and find a better deal then my current lender was offering. I have never considered used a Broker before, but after this experience, I will always utilise this service in the future. My Mortgage Advisor, Jonathan was excellent from start to finish. Patient, thorough, knowledgeable and extremely helpful in finding what I thought was a good deal. My Case Handler, Laura was fantastic and efficient in dealing with several queries and issues relating to external parties involved. A pleasure to deal with. Thank you, both!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
this was our second time using leedsmoneyman after they helped us secure our initial mortgage. a very profesional outfit giving clear advice. happy to work at your convienience taking calls outside normal office hours. look forward to our next review in 5 years time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wayne was very knowledgeable - happy to listen and understand my specific circumstances and find options that I would not have been able to uncover myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chris and the team have been great. As first time buyers it wouldn't be unfair to say we didn't really know what we were doing, but Chris made it all seem so simple. He answered all our questions and made sure we fully understood what we were applying for and answered any questions we had. The team have made what we assumed would be a quite complicated situation (due to being relatively recently self employed) seem like a piece of cake. Can't thank them enough and will definitely be recommending.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are first time buyers and Leeds Money Man have helped us all the way through what is a really confusing and overwhelming process! Matt and Kayleigh answered all our silly questions, were proactive and got back to us quickly. We have had continued support long after we settled the bill! I can't recommend them enough. Not only did they find us a great mortgage deal but also great customer service. Thank you again :)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The process was made so much easier from start to finish thanks to Chris in Leeds. Chris was our advisor and was always on hand to answer our questions, as we were first time buyers we had a lot to ask, but Chris walked us through the full process and gave us the best advice. Every stage in the process was taken care of for us and we was always kept updated. We can not fault the service nor the price in anyway. We will definitely be recommending you in the future.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot fault your service. I have received top notch service from start to finish. As a first time buyer, I had my hand held at every point. Kayleigh was never more than a phone call away! I would defiantly recommend this service to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As a director of two companies my income structure is complex so it was very important for me to select a broker that understood our situation and was able to connect us to the right lender. Malcolm and his team did exactly that, and actually secured our mortgage with a high street lender at a rate we were favourably surprised with. 10 out of 10 for professionalism, knowledge, understanding, communication and RESULTS!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Leedsmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.98 based on 104 reviews