Leedsmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.98 Rating 138 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Leedsmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Leedsmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Leedsmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Broker in Leeds & Surrounding Areas
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 8272263

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wayne it’s been very polite and helpful.
I’ll call back when this pandemic will end and I can go back to my full time job!
Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
The whole team have been very helpful! Malcolm, Mizna, Megan and Annie have all been a pleasure and helped with any enquires. Would highly recommend UK money man.
Posted 6 days ago
Matt and his team did a great job in securing my mortgage. I would highly recommend them to you.
Posted 1 week ago
Contact was quick from day 1, they answered all the questions promptly and managed to recommend and get us a good deal.
Posted 1 month ago
Nathan and his team have been amazing from start to finish. Really quick and easy service which was great for me as a First time buyer. They also answered any questions I had.

Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent services and always on hand to give advice and updates and kept us informed all the way through the process.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. All my points of contact, (Jason, Laura and Eleanor) were extremely responsive, helpful and personable. I have been delighted with the deal and service I have received.
Posted 3 months ago
matt collinson,laura aves have done a splendid job yet again ,they managed my application from start to finish ,nothing was to much trouble,and in these hard uncertain times they still got the job done.
my new insurance policies were also sorted out by this great team,i was however unsure if it was the best price but on doing my own research found theres to be extremely competitive,in the future i will be using these guys again ,
if your reading this review to decide if you want to use leedsmoneyman /ukmoneyman then take my word just do it ,you will be glade you did ,this is not the first time I've used these guys and won't be the last ,
and to you matt and laura once again a big thank you ,and speak to you again next time ,john cobb ,
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic from start to finish from Matt and then Laura. Really put my mind at ease and made a very very VERY stressful situation that bit easier. Would 1000% recommend! Thanks so much for your help!!!
Posted 3 months ago
This is the second time I have used Leedsmoneyman. They helped me with the purchase of my property and more recently a remortgage. Customer service is excellent and they made the process seamless provided me with all of the information and did all the work and presented me with the options that were available. I would highly recommend them
Posted 3 months ago
The service was good as the agents talk me through everything step of my application and because I was a first buyer I relied fully on their support and advice and they did not disappointed me. I strongly recommend their service to anyone who is looking for someone to support them during their purchase of their home especially as a first time buyer. Very happy with their service.
Posted 4 months ago
great service and always answer the phone, kept me informed through these unusual and challenging times.
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 5 months ago
Great team loads of communication and fast service.
Posted 6 months ago
We would really recommend using Leedsmoneyman as a mortgage broker. Personal, knowledgeable, honest, transparent and understanding of our needs, Leedsmoneyman has secured our first time mortgage when others said it wasn't possible.

Thank you to all at Leedsmoneyman, in particular Jason and Chloe who are a credit to the organisation - keep up the great work.
Posted 6 months ago
Going through two mortgage applications through COVID-19 has not been a walk in the park but our mortgage broker Annie and case handler Kayleigh at LeedsMoneyman have been an absolute god send! Kayleigh has kept us informed every step of the way, chased people regularly, been open and transparent and just a friendly ear to vent at with the frustration of delays! 100% recommend Leedsmoneyman for their professionalism, reliability and friendliness!
Posted 7 months ago
Leedsmoneyman is very effective in picking the right lender and assist you in the process -- definitely recommended!
Posted 7 months ago
Jason and Laura made the whole process of securing our mortgage incredibly easy - which was slap bang in the middle of the coronavirus pandemic when everything suddenly became much more challenging to navigate! They literally did everything for us which was much appreciated when we were balancing some really difficult situations and didn’t have the time or the bandwidth to give our house move the attention it needed. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Leedsmoneyman.
Posted 8 months ago
I have the best experience with Ukmoneyman. It is the best mortgage adviser company in the UK.
They could get me the residential mortgage come through in a very difficult time of coronavirus circumstances when no bank and no building society gave any loans and mortgages to anybody.
Thank you very much Ukmoneyman. You changed my life and you made my dream come true to buy the flat that I wanted.
Posted 8 months ago
I used Leeds moneyman to remortgage on my buy to let rental property. The process was excellent from start to finish. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again. Superb.
Posted 9 months ago
Leedsmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.98 based on 138 reviews