Leedsmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.98 Rating 140 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Leedsmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Leedsmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Leedsmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Broker in Leeds & Surrounding Areas
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 8272263

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really helpful service. As a first time buyer the whole process was new but LeedsMoneyMan made it very simple.
Posted 2 days ago
Leo is really knowledgeable and reassuring. We had a lot of questions and complications but he dealt with them all amazingly. Thank you Leo!

Laura and Jo were very organised and made sure we had all of the supporting documents we needed. Communication was great all the way through. Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
I called Leedsmoneyman and spoke to one of the advisors. She answered all of my questions indeed professional and politely. I am really pleased and thankful for the consultation I received.
Posted 3 days ago
Would highly recommend Leeds Money Man. Leo and Laura were very efficient in securing a mortgage. The process was quick and hassle free.
Posted 1 week ago
I could not be happier with the way that this company has looked after me. I am a first time buyer and they spoke through the process brilliantly with me. I honestly thought that I was going to lose my dream house. However, the team kept looking for other lenders and pulled it out of the bag. Nothing was ever too much to ask. Will be telling family and friends. Massive thanks to Malcolm, Anna and Chloe!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super super friendly people. Also very understanding. Matt, Joe and Megan made everything so easy for me!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent from start to finish. Everything is fully explained at every step, and any questions are answered quickly and competently. I'll definitely use again in two years for the next one.
Posted 1 month ago
Towards the end of last year, I decided I was ready to become a first time buyer. I researched mortgage advisors online & came across UK Moneyman, having read through the reviews & seeing all the praise, I decided to get in contact with them to get the ball rolling. I first spoke with Charlie, who took all my details & discussed everything with me in such detail. Charlie was around to guide me whenever I needed him & has supported me through the entire process. Chloe was allocated to my case in the applications team & her communication has been outstanding. She updated me regularly via telephone or email & was so efficient throughout. I got in touch with UK Moneyman in November 2020... it is now February 2021 & I have had my mortgage offer accepted & I'm now just waiting for a completion date. I could not recommend UK moneyman enough. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time we’ve used Leedsmoneyman. First time round we had a really difficult case and Matt had done such a good job to help us buy our first house when our remortgage came up two years later there was not chance we were going anywhere else! So back in touch with Matt who placed us with a perfect mortgage, helped us take some capital out and got it completed easily despite in the middle of a pandemic. Again greats comms and help from Laura making the whole process perfect as always.
I’ll be back in two years when this rate ends up and would not use anyone else other than Matt and Laura @ Leedsmoneyman! Thanks so much for again coming through for us and being ACE!
Posted 2 months ago
Jason Loft and Laura Aves have been brilliant from the start. We are first time buyers and had no idea how the buying process worked, I gave Jason a call and he was more than happy to take the time and explain the whole process. He gave sound advice and helped us get the best deal, and made sure we were kept up to date through the entire process. When we got our offer accepted, the application and communication was looked after by Tom and Laura, who were on the ball and very responsive. Tom actually helped us close the mortgage deal with hours left before it was pulled. Can't recommend Jason, Laura, and the team enough. They made the process pain free! Cant wait to move in now..
Posted 2 months ago
We have had the most easiest re-mortgage with Matt, Laura and the team. Matt found us a great deal with a top high street lender and secured it all for us in just a few weeks!
Posted 2 months ago
Wayne it’s been very polite and helpful.
I’ll call back when this pandemic will end and I can go back to my full time job!
Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
The whole team have been very helpful! Malcolm, Mizna, Megan and Annie have all been a pleasure and helped with any enquires. Would highly recommend UK money man.
Posted 3 months ago
Matt and his team did a great job in securing my mortgage. I would highly recommend them to you.
Posted 3 months ago
Contact was quick from day 1, they answered all the questions promptly and managed to recommend and get us a good deal.
Posted 4 months ago
Nathan and his team have been amazing from start to finish. Really quick and easy service which was great for me as a First time buyer. They also answered any questions I had.

Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent services and always on hand to give advice and updates and kept us informed all the way through the process.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. All my points of contact, (Jason, Laura and Eleanor) were extremely responsive, helpful and personable. I have been delighted with the deal and service I have received.
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic from start to finish from Matt and then Laura. Really put my mind at ease and made a very very VERY stressful situation that bit easier. Would 1000% recommend! Thanks so much for your help!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Leedsmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.98 based on 140 reviews