Leedsmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.98 Rating 156 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Leedsmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Leedsmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Leedsmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Broker in Leeds & Surrounding Areas
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 8272263

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely fantastic service and a fantastic team. Great advice, communication very clear, quick to respond and the team was very helpful. In particular Malcolm Davidson was great taking is through our mortgage offer and I would highly recommend using this service.
Posted 1 week ago
Nothing short of perfect. These guys cannot do enough for you. They knew exactly what we needed to do for a large residential purchase and knew which documents we’d need to send to the lender to get a quick offer, even though it wasn’t a completely straightforward scenario. We’ve been so impressed from start to finish and will always come back to Leedsmoneyman. I’ll be recommending you to everyone! Thanks in particular to Malcolm and Chloe M :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helen was really chatty & bubbly when speaking to her & made me feel at ease, looking forward to speaking to the mortgage advisor now.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful in assisting and guiding us through the mortgage process. Easy to contact and very approachable and fit in speaking to us around our work hours.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I thoroughly recommend Leedsmoneyman and I'm grateful for their services. I was kept up to date and taken care of by Molly, Tom & Jo. The process as a first buyer was a pleasant one. 5* Thanks again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nathan was really good, very efficient and able to answer any questions I had about my mortgage. Laura, Megan, kerry and Chloe were all really helpful too. Excellent communication and advice given throughout. Would definitely recommend Leeds Moneyman
Posted 4 weeks ago
I just call about my mortgage I was please to get appioment same day.
Posted 1 month ago
The service was great from start to finish. Chris & Laura was exceptional and kept us up to date with our progress and were very helpful and informative. We have saved a fortune with our new monthly payments. Would highly recommend the service they offer.
Posted 1 month ago
is best for me
Posted 1 month ago
Leo, Laura and Jo were great helping us with our mortgage and sorting mortgage insurance. As first time buyers we had lots of questions and they were always ready to answer any queries or find things out and call us back. Many thanks to you all!!
Posted 1 month ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot thank Chris and Laura enough! We were unsure whether we could get a mortgage but Chris put our mind at ease straight away. There was constant and speedy communication and we were guided through each step of the journey. I would not hesitate to recommend Leedsmoneyman to all my friends and family. Thank you so much
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend Leeds Moneyman. Chris has been amazing from start to finish. We weren’t sure if we could get a mortgage but Chris was confident he could secure one for us and he did! He answered all of our questions quickly and he kept in regular contact with us. We will definitely use Leeds Moneyman in the future and we will be recommending them to all of our friends and family. Also a big thank you to Laura who has been so kind and helpful throughout.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good broker company!!! Amazing effort. Good stuff. Leedsmoneyman delivered in a tricky situation - not best credit score, low deposit, mix of BTL and residential situation - not standard, BUT they've managed !!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for all your help absolutely great communication, thanks again Charlie, Chloe and Connor amazing team!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding service from start to finish. Nothing is too much for these guys! Charlie was amazing throughout the whole process and when passed over to Chloe she was brilliant aswell.
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful service. As a first time buyer the whole process was new but LeedsMoneyMan made it very simple.
Posted 2 months ago
Leo is really knowledgeable and reassuring. We had a lot of questions and complications but he dealt with them all amazingly. Thank you Leo! Laura and Jo were very organised and made sure we had all of the supporting documents we needed. Communication was great all the way through. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
I called Leedsmoneyman and spoke to one of the advisors. She answered all of my questions indeed professional and politely. I am really pleased and thankful for the consultation I received.
Posted 2 months ago
Would highly recommend Leeds Money Man. Leo and Laura were very efficient in securing a mortgage. The process was quick and hassle free.
Posted 2 months ago
Leedsmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.98 based on 156 reviews