Leedsmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.98 Rating 130 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Leedsmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Leedsmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Leedsmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Broker in Leeds & Surrounding Areas
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 8272263

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic from start to finish from Matt and then Laura. Really put my mind at ease and made a very very VERY stressful situation that bit easier. Would 1000% recommend! Thanks so much for your help!!!
Posted 6 days ago
This is the second time I have used Leedsmoneyman. They helped me with the purchase of my property and more recently a remortgage. Customer service is excellent and they made the process seamless provided me with all of the information and did all the work and presented me with the options that were available. I would highly recommend them
Posted 1 week ago
The service was good as the agents talk me through everything step of my application and because I was a first buyer I relied fully on their support and advice and they did not disappointed me. I strongly recommend their service to anyone who is looking for someone to support them during their purchase of their home especially as a first time buyer. Very happy with their service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service and always answer the phone, kept me informed through these unusual and challenging times.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Great team loads of communication and fast service.
Posted 3 months ago
We would really recommend using Leedsmoneyman as a mortgage broker. Personal, knowledgeable, honest, transparent and understanding of our needs, Leedsmoneyman has secured our first time mortgage when others said it wasn't possible.

Thank you to all at Leedsmoneyman, in particular Jason and Chloe who are a credit to the organisation - keep up the great work.
Posted 3 months ago
Going through two mortgage applications through COVID-19 has not been a walk in the park but our mortgage broker Annie and case handler Kayleigh at LeedsMoneyman have been an absolute god send! Kayleigh has kept us informed every step of the way, chased people regularly, been open and transparent and just a friendly ear to vent at with the frustration of delays! 100% recommend Leedsmoneyman for their professionalism, reliability and friendliness!
Posted 3 months ago
Leedsmoneyman is very effective in picking the right lender and assist you in the process -- definitely recommended!
Posted 3 months ago
Jason and Laura made the whole process of securing our mortgage incredibly easy - which was slap bang in the middle of the coronavirus pandemic when everything suddenly became much more challenging to navigate! They literally did everything for us which was much appreciated when we were balancing some really difficult situations and didn’t have the time or the bandwidth to give our house move the attention it needed. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Leedsmoneyman.
Posted 5 months ago
I have the best experience with Ukmoneyman. It is the best mortgage adviser company in the UK.
They could get me the residential mortgage come through in a very difficult time of coronavirus circumstances when no bank and no building society gave any loans and mortgages to anybody.
Thank you very much Ukmoneyman. You changed my life and you made my dream come true to buy the flat that I wanted.
Posted 5 months ago
I used Leeds moneyman to remortgage on my buy to let rental property. The process was excellent from start to finish. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again. Superb.
Posted 5 months ago
Asked Leedsmoneyman to sort out a remortgage for myself & my wife. The entire team that we have dealt with have professional throughout, explaining each stage of the process in a straightforward way.
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing service from everyone who has been involved. Everyone is so friendly and dedicated to get you the best possible outcome! When my sale fell through, Matt and Kayleigh worked hard to get me a new mortgage! Can not think of anyway they could have made the process any better at what was a very stressful time! Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
Really good service easy to deal with would definitely recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so very much to everyone involved at uk moneyman for all of your advice and efforts in securing us a mortgage offer.
I would 100% recommend you!
Posted 6 months ago
Leedsmoneyman were great to myself and my partner. As a first time buyer, they told us the full process and provided advice along the way. Would definitely recommend to anyone!
Posted 6 months ago
Wow, the team at Leedsmoneyman have gone above and beyond what we had ever expected. We initially contacted them as they were the top rated in our area and we can definitely see why! As first time buyers, Jason has helped answer all our questions and make us feel super informed and confident every step of the journey. We were able to secure a mortgage offer very quickly. 10/10 recommend!
Posted 6 months ago
Arranged my remortgage and all went smoothly. I was very happy with my experience.
Posted 6 months ago
Jason and Laura have been excellent from the start!

Myself and my partner are first time buyers and did not know anything about the whole process of buying a property, Jason and Laura were great in giving us a good understanding of how it all works.

Every promise made by Jason and Laura was met.

the assistance and experience of the staff at Leedsmoneyman has been invaluable!

Laura and Jason have exceeded our expectations, whether that was ensuring our mortgage in principle would reach us prior to viewing our new home or assisting to resolve an issue involving estate agent and solicitor communication.

Really appreciate all the support guys and will be recommending you to everyone I know!
Posted 6 months ago
Leedsmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.98 based on 130 reviews