Leedsmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

5 Rating 195 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Leedsmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
5.0
Based on 195 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Leedsmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Leedsmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Broker in Leeds & Surrounding Areas
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 8272263

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our entire experience with Leeds Moneyman has been fantastic, as first-time buyers this was all new to us and Dinah and Louise were such a great help along the way explaining the process in detail. They went above and beyond to secure us a mortgage making us aware of our options and always being on hand for our questions. I would recommend them highly, especially to first-time buyers. Thank you both!
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
First Class Service, Both Louise and Charlie were always available to assist us in our remortgage. The are both very professional and dealt with any queries we had. We would have no hesitation in recomending them. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Victoria, this is lovely to hear! Thank you for your kind words, we will pass these on to Louise and Charlie 🤩
Posted 6 days ago
Overall an excellent service and an experienced team. They covered all the basics and answered all our questions in a friendly way for first-time buyers. We really can't thank Wayne and Meghan enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the brilliant review, Charmaine! We will pass on your kind message to Wayne and Meghan, we look forward to speaking to you at remortgage time 🤩
Posted 1 week ago
The best customer service I have ever received from all staff members. Kayleigh who looked after my account was certainly the most authentic and approachable person i have come across in a long time, her willingness to help and go the extra mile is second to none. Truly feel lucky we got her. An absolute credit to this company. A massive thank you Kayleigh xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the brilliant review, Kim! It's lovely to hear about your experience with us and how Kayleigh helped you throughout the process. We will be sure to pass on these kind words to her 🤩
Posted 1 week ago
My dealings with Charlie, Meghan and the whole team were exceptional. They made the progress less daunting, provided clear and friendly advice/guidance and always responded promptly to any questions or concerns I had. They secured my loan and I am about to sign the contract. I couldn't ask for any more, highly recommended! Thank you David
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David, it's great to hear we made the process less daunting. Thank you for the lovely review, we will pass on your kind words to Charlie and Meghan 🤩
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service thus far. really quick, informative and efficient throughout each stage of the mortgage process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the lovely review, Brian 🤩
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dinah was amazingly helpful, always available to text/talk on the phone at anytime. She kept me in the loop continuously and i would recommend her to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely, helpful people and easy to work with. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and recommendation, Lisa 🤩 Don't forget to take a look at our referral scheme here: https://ukmoneyman.com/refer-a-friend/
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend Leo and Jennifer. They have been fantastic securing our buy to let mortgage. The process has been quick and easy - Jennifer is a star!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service and will recommend Tom and Kayleigh to our friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Oliver, thank you for your kind words. We will be sure to pass these on to Tom and Kayleigh 🤩
Posted 1 month ago
Tom and Kayleigh were brilliant in helping us secure our Mortgage. They had great advice and responded quickly to any queries, as well as working around our work hours. I have already recommended Moneyman to friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is lovely to hear Katherine ❤️ Thank you for the brilliant review, we will pass on your kind words to Tom and Kayleigh 🤩
Posted 1 month ago
Megan was Very helpful, always was always available or called back! She went above and beyond to resolve matters, help with any qestions and explain information we didnt quite understand. We are very happy and satisfied with the service provided. Me and my family can now move forward and live in our dream home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Samantha, thank you for the lovely review. It's brilliant to hear that we helped you and your family on your moving journey 🏠 We will pass on your kind words to Megan ❤️
Posted 1 month ago
Helen was very friendly and welcoming, got me booked in for an appointment to discuss my mortgage renewal. Really pleasant and professional, I'd highly recomend Leeds money man's services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would definitely recommend Leedsmoneyman Mortgage Brokers. Jason and Jennifer secured our mortgage for us - both were extremely friendly, professional and super responsive. They've both helped to make the process so straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Jason for the recommendation! We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Jason and Jennifer 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Matt and the team, were excellent from start to finish, clear, good communication, updates and demystified the current mortgage market and the approach lenders are taking. The deal Matt found was better than I had expected given current market conditions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Saleem, we are so glad we were able to find you a brilliant deal! Thank you for the lovely review and we will pass your kind words to Matt and the team 😊
Posted 2 months ago
helped with getting a mortgage. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent services, in process of arranging another.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the great review, Mazhar!
Posted 3 months ago
Having used Leedsmoneyman in the past it was natural to hire Leedsmoneyman to do my remortgage as the current deal was expiring. Leedsmoneyman searched for the best deals relevant for me. Very happy with the communication and help to get this done before my deal expires. Handled my case expertly and I will no doubt be using them again in the future. Thank you Leedsmoneyman.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Found a very competitive mortgage and the service provided was very professional and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I would recommend Leedsmoneyman to anyone looking to purchase a home. From the moment I made the initial call Dale put me completely at ease . Our mortgage advisor was Dinah. Cannot speak highly enough of Dinah . She was knowledgeable and professional but so personable and friendly. I trusted her implicitly and we sailed through our mortgage application with ease. This team will do everything for you. They are competent and efficient and package everything for you. Kerry was our case handler and kept us informed and up to date once our application was submitted. We are now well on our way to our purchase . I am so glad I made the call and trusted in the amazing reviews . Now I can add mine . Thank you Dinah and team
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Leedsmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.98 based on 195 reviews