Leedsmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.98 Rating 117 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Leedsmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Leedsmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Leedsmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Broker in Leeds & Surrounding Areas
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 8272263

Amazing service from everyone who has been involved. Everyone is so friendly and dedicated to get you the best possible outcome! When my sale fell through, Matt and Kayleigh worked hard to get me a new mortgage! Can not think of anyway they could have made the process any better at what was a very stressful time! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really good service easy to deal with would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so very much to everyone involved at uk moneyman for all of your advice and efforts in securing us a mortgage offer. I would 100% recommend you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Leedsmoneyman were great to myself and my partner. As a first time buyer, they told us the full process and provided advice along the way. Would definitely recommend to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow, the team at Leedsmoneyman have gone above and beyond what we had ever expected. We initially contacted them as they were the top rated in our area and we can definitely see why! As first time buyers, Jason has helped answer all our questions and make us feel super informed and confident every step of the journey. We were able to secure a mortgage offer very quickly. 10/10 recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arranged my remortgage and all went smoothly. I was very happy with my experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jason and Laura have been excellent from the start! Myself and my partner are first time buyers and did not know anything about the whole process of buying a property, Jason and Laura were great in giving us a good understanding of how it all works. Every promise made by Jason and Laura was met. the assistance and experience of the staff at Leedsmoneyman has been invaluable! Laura and Jason have exceeded our expectations, whether that was ensuring our mortgage in principle would reach us prior to viewing our new home or assisting to resolve an issue involving estate agent and solicitor communication. Really appreciate all the support guys and will be recommending you to everyone I know!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What can I say.... I simply could not have done it without them. Chris was amazing, knew his stuff and found us the best deal it fit us. It wasn't easy. Then the lovely, patient, hardworking, friendly Megan. She went above and beyond her role. She must be sick to death of speaking to me. The process was FAR from easy and I now need counselling for anxiety, but Money man got me through I can not recommend this company enough the fee is pennies compared to the work they do. Can't wait to remortgage!!! See you soon Megan lol xxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Leo and the rest of the Leeds Money Man Team have worked tirelessly since our first contact to find the best solution in what were extremely difficult and complex circumstances. We cannot thank them enough for their efforts and professionalism throughout and would not hesitate to recommend them and will be using their services again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The process of purchasing a house is always daunting however both Jason and Laura were instrumental in ensuring a stress-free mortgage application. We’re over the moon with the mortgage offer they secured for us and their daily communication to ensure we were up to speed with the process. We would highly recommend to anyone looking for a mortgage!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
From start to finish the process was smooth sailing. My best interests were at the centre of all available products offered to me. I cant recommend Leeds Moneyman highly. They take the stress out of what can often be a VERY stressful experience of property purchasing and mortgage switching. Thanks again L Cromack
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jason was super helpful, knowledgeable and professional. We had a somewhat difficult situation with my husband being a first time buyer and me already having a property. We had savings in different locations and all sorts of things that I thought would be complications but Jason gave us clear advice and didn't lose patience no matter how many different scenarios we went through. Obtaining the mortgage was stress free and he helped us through every step of the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with my remortgage buy to let that has been sorted in only two months. It has been the best service I have ever had. Thank you very much to Leedsmoneyman team and to Mr. Chris Morley, my mortgage adviser, who did an amazing work bringing my remortgage to the completion in a very short time. I recommend Leedsmoneyman-Mortgage Brokers for their amazing service to everyone who needs getting a mortgage/remortgage in a short time completion. Thank you all team of Leedsmoneyman-Mortgage Brokers for your great work and professionalism. Olivia
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
2nd time we have used Leedsmoneyman. Excellent process for renewing our mortgage deal. Pretty much all done online and over the phone. Easy and stress free. Speak in a couple off years!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Leedsmoneyman organised and secured a mortgage for us when nobody else could because of my new employment. Everything went smoothly and to plan, they kept us updated at every stage of the process. Especially thanks to Wendy Wortley and Chris Morley, they went the extra mile to get our mortgage offer from Halifax. They are very professional and patient. We wish you all the best for the future, and if we decide to take a new mortgage in the future, we would not hesitate in using your service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Me and my partner used up money man to buy our very first home and it couldn’t have been made more easier by Jason and the team. Answering emails at all hours and making everything stress free. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Were spot on, really helpful and knowledgeable to get me a good deal. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Me and partner had problems with getting a mortgage but the Leedsmoneyman helped us get the mortgage and house we wanted. Staff easy to contact and very helpful! Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wayne, Megan and all colleagues in the office have been fantastic from day one. We were able to have a long initial call after 8pm at short notice to go through our situation in detail following which Wayne was able to visit us in order to finalise our submission details. Communication has been brilliant throughout and the team have secured a great high street mortgage when we were worried this might not be an option. 10/10 service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would like to say great thank you to Matt Collinson and his team because they have provided an exceptional and quick service. But most of all I am very pleased with Matt's work he is a top-notch professional and man of his word - I have great respect for people like him - I would like to recommend his services to anyone who is going to purchase a house. I am most definitely going to use Matt's services again.... Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Leedsmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.98 based on 117 reviews