La Di Da Interiors & Gifts Reviews

4.9 Rating 92 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend La Di Da Interiors & Gifts
Read La Di Da Interiors & Gifts Reviews

About La Di Da Interiors & Gifts:

La Di Da Interiors was founded in 2011 in Andover, a small market town in the heart of Hampshire by Interior Designer Steph Briggs & ‘Creative Significant Other’, husband Stu.

Our Award-Winning bricks and mortar store and online business brings beautiful homewares, gifts and interior pieces that you simply can't live without or find on the high-street; enabling you to transform your house into a beautiful home.

Visit Website

Phone:

01465871044

Email:

steph@ladidainteriors.co.uk

Location:

Brackenhill Farmhouse

Outstanding experience with this beautiful shop If only Carlsberg did gift shops ♥️ probably the BEST Absolutely WILL be back Service was second to none Owner was just the loviest of people you could ever wish to meet and so very helpful too Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service. Item in stock and dispatched very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very satisfactory all round
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Second purchase of bee bombs, first wasn't from here in fairness, however, of both lots not a single wild flower has ever appeared.....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, sorry you've been disappointed. Wildflowers are hardy but a little slower to grow than many imported flowers. Some will bloom in the first year but many take two years. Don't give up hope!
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery and nicely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good customer service and high quality products. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely products. Great communication and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steph was most helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We used to visit La Di Da when they were in our local town. Since relocating we were happy to continue to use them for items we would normally purchase from them. Delivery was quicker than expected which was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently ordered some Annie Sloan Satin paint and was delighted to receive my order within a couple of days. It was packaged beautifully to protect the tin and a lovely personalised thankyou note from Steph was included - a lovely personal touch. Steph's "Using Annie Sloan Satin Paint" blog was incredibly useful too. Wonderful service and would highly recommend! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt service. Great YouTube videos really compliment purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just what I was looking for. Looks a small tube but boy will it last a while for my needs! Easy to use. Nice touch from Steph by adding a hand written thank you - little things count. Thanks Steph I will use your company again for my DIY projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful products and service. Always buy my Annie sloan supplies from La Di Da because the delivery is speedy and the owners are so lovely. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery, nice quality item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great & quick service. Maybe more advice about needing the fixer - buying at the same time?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, it does state on the listing that chalk paint requires wax or lacquer to seal. We are pleased that you like the service, thank you for your custom.
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous stencil with lots of options in creating different designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and made to feel a valued customer 👍😄
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful glass egg, with lovely decorative design. Product just as advertised, would purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such a fabulous independent business offering lots of fun and unique items and I usually end up finding something I didn't think I needed :-) Steph is a brilliant businesswoman and has totally reworked the way she operated her gorgeous shop over the pandemic and has recently moved to sunny Scotland, where I know she will continue to seek great finds and go above and beyond to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
La Di Da Interiors & Gifts is rated 4.92 based on 92 reviews