KelsusIT Reviews

4.08 Rating 26 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend KelsusIT
636 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
78 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
79 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
59 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
42 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
23 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
63 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
74 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
56 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
37 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
54 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
35 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
36 Review Views
9PM
9PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does KelsusIT deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact KelsusIT?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how KelsusIT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Bought a refurbished PC and the SSD failed after 9 months - contacted Kelsusit and (even though the PC was no longer under warranty) they sent a replacement SSD - excellent service !"
Posted 3 months ago
Are you KelsusIT? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"This company is terrible!! Stay away at all costs I bought a PC from them and it is terrible, it crashes every 2 minutes and they are going to charge me £180 for them to fix it! RIDICULOUS! I would rate it -100000 stars If i could!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Please stay away. I bought a pc from this seller on ebay. I left a positive review after one week. Within a month the computer freezes at start. Then computer finaly died in less than five months. Wast of time and money. Please be aware that most of us left a positive review quickly on ebay and there is no way to change positive review on ebay."
Posted 7 months ago
"After sales service was really helpful. Advice was provided swiftly and enabled me to set up pc and also to source cable to enable headphones to work. Recommend this company from my experience."
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellant communication, good product would definutely recommend"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Defective item was propmptly swapped for free."
Posted 1 year ago
"Mine was, maybe, a rather silly question, demonstrating a degree of ignorance but they were very helpful and courteous. The machine is (so far) better than I expected. Thank you KelsusIt."
Posted 1 year ago
"Nex day delivery! Excellent seller, excellent communication. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, l required some set up help and this was provided over the phone"
Posted 1 year ago
"SOME PROBLEMS BUT VERY QUICKLY SORTED.VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE WOULD THANKS"
Posted 1 year ago
"These guys not only say - "We do all to satisfy our customer" - they really do!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Built the computer exactly to my specifications, with a very helpful and positive approach. Very friendly service, thank you very much."
Posted 1 year ago
"Cannot fault the process from choosing the spec, online chats, ordering, delivery bang on time and the build itself. Great experience all round and would highly recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Whole buying experience with Kelsusit was excellent - following initial online chat, an email from Zayd with news of a product about to be listed that was ideally suited to my needs. I ordered (easy), paid via PAYPAL, (easy, secure for both parties) and organised delivery...which itself was very impressive,36 hrs to middle of Ireland,at v.reasonable cost. No qualms in recommending...great service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful company I wanted a particular type of computer that had to be matched to a hand 3d scanner I purchased and was stressing about I told them the problem and my requirements They not only found a computer for me they downloaded the software for the scanner And tested it for me to see if it met the hardware requirements They also suggested what video card I could do with Without their help I would have wound up with the wrong computer They can tell you the difference from an i5 400 and an i7 300 Excellent fast win 10 computer no problems at a reasonable cost No worries about refurbished tech No problems with returns, buy with confidence Ask for Zayd or Marius"
Posted 1 year ago
"These guys are brilliant, they offered me a discount for the second pc and shipped it next day for free as well. Even tough the pc is refurbished it's a beast and looks fantastic."
Posted 1 year ago
"These people can be found on the internet via e bay The lad purchased himself a refurbished Ultrafast Gaming PC hust before Xmas at a cost of £482.00 The item arrived swiftly but unfortunately the optical drive wouldn't open. Despite the Xmas delays, they had the tower picked up, mended and returned in hust four days. Brill."
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you so much for sending my HP Z620 in top notch condition. I don't know how you do it, but It looks like it never been used, it looks like new. You even give me a bonus DVD RW (made by HP) and a very important discount because I spend more than 500 pounds with you. All those thinks, has helped me to build a TRUE, very powerful working enviroment for the price of a small posh laptop."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the service - collect my pc free of charge to fix it and delivered back for free as well. Never had such great service anywhere else."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic gaming pc, got it delivered the very next day for free,really good support form the guys at kelsusit, these guys really know what they are doing, son is happy."
Posted 1 year ago
KelsusIT is rated 4.08 based on 26 reviews