JSM Brand Exposure Reviews

4.83 Rating 29 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend JSM Brand Exposure
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
goods were very good quality but we were quite a wait on the goods.
Posted 1 month ago
JSM products are always of a high standard. Their sales team are responsive and very helpful and that is why we are a repeat customer!
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Ahead of actually placing my order the delivery time was described as quick though once the order was placed it was allocate for 5 days but after a phone call it was then sent the next day - so excellent customer service, delivery and items
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and quick delivery. Easy to navigate and order.
Posted 5 months ago
the yard lads and lorry drivers love them
Posted 5 months ago
Really positive experience. Dale has provided us with an excellent customer service and we really like the mock up :)
Posted 5 months ago
GOOD COMMUNICATIONS 7 EXCELLENT QUALITY PRODUCT
Posted 5 months ago
I regularly deal with JSM Brandex and I'm always pleased with their service.
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick, professional and always kind
Posted 8 months ago
Value for money product. Ideal advertising opportunity printed on an innovative garment
Posted 8 months ago
Great quality, reasonably priced measuring tapes
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and quality product
Posted 8 months ago
Straightforward pricing, good product and excellent service - genuinely impressed by the service we had when ordering a silver embossed notebook to celebrate the company's 25th anniversary of trading.
Posted 8 months ago
Always great to work with, Dale, Simon and the whole team at JSM have been our suppliers for promotional goods for years, and we couldn't be happier with them. Everything always goes as expected, and they're always great at recommending product, and the artworking team are always great to work with too. Thank you so much!
Posted 8 months ago
Good service and competitive pricing.
Posted 8 months ago
Always helpful and accommodating with really friendly and reliable personnel
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and always friendly
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful and super kick contact….easy to cooperate with.
Posted 8 months ago
Great turnround and quality
Posted 8 months ago
JSM Brand Exposure is rated 4.83 based on 29 reviews