JSM Brand Exposure Reviews

4.83 Rating 29 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend JSM Brand Exposure
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
goods were very good quality but we were quite a wait on the goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
JSM products are always of a high standard. Their sales team are responsive and very helpful and that is why we are a repeat customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ahead of actually placing my order the delivery time was described as quick though once the order was placed it was allocate for 5 days but after a phone call it was then sent the next day - so excellent customer service, delivery and items
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and quick delivery. Easy to navigate and order.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
the yard lads and lorry drivers love them
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really positive experience. Dale has provided us with an excellent customer service and we really like the mock up :)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
GOOD COMMUNICATIONS 7 EXCELLENT QUALITY PRODUCT
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I regularly deal with JSM Brandex and I'm always pleased with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very quick, professional and always kind
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Value for money product. Ideal advertising opportunity printed on an innovative garment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality, reasonably priced measuring tapes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Straightforward pricing, good product and excellent service - genuinely impressed by the service we had when ordering a silver embossed notebook to celebrate the company's 25th anniversary of trading.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always great to work with, Dale, Simon and the whole team at JSM have been our suppliers for promotional goods for years, and we couldn't be happier with them. Everything always goes as expected, and they're always great at recommending product, and the artworking team are always great to work with too. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always helpful and accommodating with really friendly and reliable personnel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and always friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and super kick contact….easy to cooperate with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great turnround and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
JSM Brand Exposure is rated 4.83 based on 29 reviews