JSM Brand Exposure Reviews

4.86 Rating 21 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend JSM Brand Exposure
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I regularly deal with JSM Brandex and I'm always pleased with their service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick, professional and always kind
Posted 1 month ago
Value for money product.
Ideal advertising opportunity printed on an innovative garment
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, reasonably priced measuring tapes
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quality product
Posted 1 month ago
Straightforward pricing, good product and excellent service - genuinely impressed by the service we had when ordering a silver embossed notebook to celebrate the company's 25th anniversary of trading.
Posted 1 month ago
Always great to work with, Dale, Simon and the whole team at JSM have been our suppliers for promotional goods for years, and we couldn't be happier with them.
Everything always goes as expected, and they're always great at recommending product, and the artworking team are always great to work with too.
Thank you so much!
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and competitive pricing.
Posted 1 month ago
Always helpful and accommodating with really friendly and reliable personnel
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and always friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and super kick contact….easy to cooperate with.
Posted 1 month ago
Great turnround and quality
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service
Posted 1 month ago
The entire JSM team have been helpful and pleasant to deal with - answering questions and suggesting options that may work best for our requirements.
Posted 1 year ago
Studio very good. Overall very efficient. Good service and very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
JSM has been a long standing partner to my pan-European business for branded items, whether mass produced or custom. I find them to be a reliable and importantly responsive partner, who has helped me when tight deadlines have been a challenge on occasions.
Posted 1 year ago
Super support! I cannot say anything else... Very good :)
Posted 1 year ago
I was pleased with the merchandise bought from JSM and will use them in the future, as I have in the past.
Posted 1 year ago
Always reliable and helpful - quick turnaround and quality products
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful employees, products were top quality and exactly what expected
Posted 1 year ago
JSM Brand Exposure is rated 4.86 based on 21 reviews