JDC Products Reviews

4.55 Rating 20 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend JDC Products
530 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
19 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
20 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
40 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
44 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
56 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
40 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
37 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
38 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
120 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
9PM - 11PM
56 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how JDC Products made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"All good . Early days but looks like it will do the job. If it does will get another for my cbr600. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Are you JDC Products? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback JDC Products receives. Reply Free
"Quick delivery, quality product. Very happy to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Rapid delivery and a good quality product. Needless to say it was far larger to 'store-to one-side' once out of its pack (that I will never be able to get it back into without spending a lot of time doing so, if successfully). As the bike is stored semi undercover I think that I would have been better purchasing the non waterproof cover which might not have been so like a large child's paddling pool to try and store when not in use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic cover with some well thought out features. Having owned an Oxford stormex cover it manged just over a year till it leaked and the seams became unstuck, the cover was maintained with tent proofing spray. The JDC cover was purchased for an MT10 Even though I went large from the bikes measurements, medium would probably fit the standard model fine, if you've a screen and panniers large would be perfect as it has a bit more width and length. The cover is light in weight but extremely strong, the draw cord adjustment makes putting it on really easy, just pull tight to take up the slack and tuck away the excess cord. Wing mirror vents can be closed or opened and a belly strap pulls tight for extra security. Lock holes front and back too. How does it perform? Heavy rain and wind no problem, not a drip anywhere. Soft liner does not scratch paint or screens on a clean bike. Condensation happens with any cover but this seems pretty good at it doesn't last long when the air temperature gets up. Large covers the whole bike down to the floor, the heat proof side panels do there job. For the price it's very impressive and the quality of workmanship looks top notch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good motorcycle cover, quality material easy to fit over motorcycle ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"2nd purchase, 1st got stolen...very good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick delivery, even better customer service. The lock itself is well built, very loud and very easy to put on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Purchased a heavy duty top box cover large sized. Arrived quickly , impeccable quality and it covers bike perfectly even with panniers fitted plus the top box.BMW 650 GS"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have recently received an XL cover for my bike, going by the size scale that is on the web site it fits my bike very well. We have just had a couple of days of rain and the bike has remained dry. So far so good."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with this backpack, perfect size with the option of expanding. Comfortable to use, would have liked the waist belt to be detachable. Found the zips to be awkward at first hidden away under the weather flap, maybe easier access heavier duty zips."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"good quality heavy cover"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good sturdy and visible lock with decent DB alarm, all for a very competitive price. Only negative is that due to the push button style of operation, you have to keep hold of the little foam piece and insert it into the lock every time you want to transport it with you to prevent it being armed and going off in your back pack / under your seat etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good quality cover. 2nd JDC I've bought and far better than the oxford counterpart"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was recommended this product by several other bikers as I've been looking for a good disc lock with an alarm. Very pleased with the product well built, comes with a fabric case, spare batteries, allen key to change the batteries and 3 keys. I like the knock feature and the alarm itself is loud. Would recommend this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"This is the 2nd JDC Rain Cover I’ve bought, first one has done exactly what I wanted it to do - protect my bike, expectations exceeded, a very well made cover. Black colour fades in sunlight, but hey, don’t they all?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I've only had the bike cover for a few days too early to give much of a view on it. But I can say first impression as to the fit and water resistant is good. Robin"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good price, does what is expected but the zips are quite fiddly due to the depth of the flaps that cover them. Appreciate this depth is to ensure it remains waterproof though."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very heavy made cover, lined on the inside, this new one replaced one I had for a good few years, completely covers my varadero xl 1000 with top box no problem, I don't know how other well known cover manufacturers get off charging around the same price for vastly inferior products."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Purchased a dry bag rucksack, it fell apart in less than 3 weeks. Poor quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Mochila impermeable para moto"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
JDC Products is rated 4.55 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support