JDC Products Reviews

4.70 Rating 53 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend JDC Products
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent cover. Fits perfectly.
Posted 6 days ago
Got my last one 4 years ago as a present, just starting to fail now, its lasted for 3 Argyll winters. So therefore an excellent product.
Donald
Posted 1 week ago
All products I have used are good quality products the company has very good communication when you buy something and and very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, very happy, great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
I have just replaced my ultimate cover. The new one has elastic all round the bottom edge and catches on every projection on the bike as you fit or remove it. It was far better with the draw string, as the bottom stayed open and you could literally throw it over. you advert still says it has draw string.
Posted 4 months ago
Only had it for a few weeks very good quality and so far doing the job arrived very quickly thank you jdc
Posted 7 months ago
My previous covers were Oxfords. The seams were taped on the outside which meant sun exposure would shred within a year. Also the seethrough panels for solar cells and number plate were also badly damaged after one year. The JDC cover is plain, taped on the inside and are plastered with superfluous plastic panels front and back. What's more my JDC cover turned out to be a few pounds cheaper than same at amazon's. I think JDC is a better buy.
Posted 8 months ago
Have found JDC motorcycle covers to be of a very high quality and very reasonably priced particularly compared to one of the main brands that disintegrate over the winter.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product. Excellent service
Posted 9 months ago
Thick well made heavy cover , fits better than expected , impressive for the reasonable cost
Posted 9 months ago
Good product. I had to order XL as large out of stock and also slightly cheaper than Amazon. Only niggle is that a an adventure bike or large tourer might need a cover with a higher HEIGHT option than those currently offered.
Posted 9 months ago
Replacing the previous one which was ancient, would not replace it with any other make. 100% weather proof.
Posted 9 months ago
Only been covering the bike for a week, not had any strong wind or heavy rain to really test it. It’s a lot thicker than the 2 cheaper ones I have had which split after 6 months, I am hoping this will last a lot longer. My only concern at the moment is the stitching it’s a bit tight where it tapers away to accommodate the top box, Only time will tell if the stitching upto the job.
Posted 11 months ago
Great price. Great product. Speedy delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
Have bought two previous covers for son’s motorcycle which were good value for money and lasted up until the winter. Alas the high winds in the Highlands and Islands were too big a match. Bought the heavy duty one this time; good reviews. Very impressed with quality. Much heavier. Paid a little extra and got delivered next day. Great service, my son is delighted.
Posted 11 months ago
Great product and exactly as described. Strong, waterproof and fits the Goldwing perfectly.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company to deal with, bought XL for my R1200RT with top box and panniers but decided the XXL would be better. No problem, speedy delivery and refund for the return. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the JDC Ultimate heavy duty cover.. This is simply the best cover you can buy - far better than anything else I've seen. However I think its too heavy duty to be portable and carry around with you - for that you would need the ultimate rain cover, which is also good, but the ultimate heavy duty is the big daddy of motorcycle covers. Chris at JDC was a paragon of patience as I deliberated between the ultimate rain and the heavy duty cover. Top service from JDC. In an ideal world I'd have the ultimate rain cover in my pannier for when I'm out and about, and the ultimate heavy duty cover for when I got home...that said it might all be starting to sound a bit nerdy....
Posted 1 year ago
Whilst not a perfect fit, (what cover does) the product is awesome. Exactly as described.
Ordered an ultimate heavy duty bike cover good price and super fast delivery. 6 days from purchase to being on my bike (UK to Australia).
Definitely recommend and would purchase again - big thanks to Chris at JDC, he made it all happen, very good customer service. Thanks r.scuzzi
Posted 1 year ago
I bought an Ultimate Rain Waterproof Motorcycle Cover. Great quality product and value for money. Arrived promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
JDC Products is rated 4.70 based on 53 reviews