JDC Products Reviews

4.44 Rating 16 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend JDC Products
485 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
92 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
87 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
38 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
19 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
38 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
17 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
19 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
22 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
36 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
58 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
38 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate JDC Products ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good motorcycle cover, quality material easy to fit over motorcycle ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"2nd purchase, 1st got stolen...very good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery, even better customer service. The lock itself is well built, very loud and very easy to put on."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Purchased a heavy duty top box cover large sized. Arrived quickly , impeccable quality and it covers bike perfectly even with panniers fitted plus the top box.BMW 650 GS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have recently received an XL cover for my bike, going by the size scale that is on the web site it fits my bike very well. We have just had a couple of days of rain and the bike has remained dry. So far so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with this backpack, perfect size with the option of expanding. Comfortable to use, would have liked the waist belt to be detachable. Found the zips to be awkward at first hidden away under the weather flap, maybe easier access heavier duty zips."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good quality heavy cover"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good sturdy and visible lock with decent DB alarm, all for a very competitive price. Only negative is that due to the push button style of operation, you have to keep hold of the little foam piece and insert it into the lock every time you want to transport it with you to prevent it being armed and going off in your back pack / under your seat etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality cover. 2nd JDC I've bought and far better than the oxford counterpart"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was recommended this product by several other bikers as I've been looking for a good disc lock with an alarm. Very pleased with the product well built, comes with a fabric case, spare batteries, allen key to change the batteries and 3 keys. I like the knock feature and the alarm itself is loud. Would recommend this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This is the 2nd JDC Rain Cover I’ve bought, first one has done exactly what I wanted it to do - protect my bike, expectations exceeded, a very well made cover. Black colour fades in sunlight, but hey, don’t they all?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I've only had the bike cover for a few days too early to give much of a view on it. But I can say first impression as to the fit and water resistant is good. Robin"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good price, does what is expected but the zips are quite fiddly due to the depth of the flaps that cover them. Appreciate this depth is to ensure it remains waterproof though."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very heavy made cover, lined on the inside, this new one replaced one I had for a good few years, completely covers my varadero xl 1000 with top box no problem, I don't know how other well known cover manufacturers get off charging around the same price for vastly inferior products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Purchased a dry bag rucksack, it fell apart in less than 3 weeks. Poor quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Mochila impermeable para moto"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
JDC Products is rated 4.44 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This