Jamjar.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 115 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jamjar.com
Read Jamjar.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01158709903

Location:

74-76 Grantham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Jamjar.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cracking, easy helpful service, definitely a service worthy of your time. No hassle.
Posted 2 days ago
Great selling my car through them highly recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Very friendly and helpful, a pleasure to do business with and would definitely use again
Posted 1 week ago
I Used Jamjar along with other top comparison sites to look for the best value I can get for my car. Although most adverts claim sites like webuyanycar is the best guaranteed deal, I found that JamJar easily beat all of the prices! I will be using this site in the future due to better deals all round on your car.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect highly recommended thank you everything spot on
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to do and good valuations!
Posted 1 week ago
Recently sold my car through Jamjar and can't thank them enough!!! Easy service from beginning to end and the sale went through as quickly as I could've expected. Overall a fast, efficient and professional service from beginning to end. Thanks again for all your help!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with this transaction.Good communication throughout,prompt collection and payment through a friendly operative and a fair price paid online at collection
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was a pleasure to sell my car through this company!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jamjar is by far the most professional company I have worked with when selling a car, will definitely be using jam jar.com again if I am looking to buy or
sell, and will recommend them to everyone I know.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Genuine service from genuine staff. Theses guys are really about delivering what you want. Professional and personable I’d recommend to all friends and family. Thanks again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sold my car easy and got good money for it 10/10
Posted 3 weeks ago
Couldnt fault them great company for the 2021. 👍🏾
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value for my car. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy with the money I received for my car
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant deal on my new vehicle defo recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Everything went very smooth. Will definitely use their service again.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, amazing concept! Wouldn’t sell my car private again
Posted 1 month ago
Jamjar.com is rated 4.95 based on 115 reviews