Jamjar.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 195 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jamjar.com
Read Jamjar.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01158709903

Location:

74-76 Grantham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Jamjar.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Found the company very easy to work with and no messier about and found it easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andy was a pleasure to deal with, literally purchased my RR Sport and collect in 24 hours and paid instantly, don't be fooled with other big companies, the deal with Jamjar is the deal !!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and a very pleasant gentleman Andy who was very helpful. He made the whole transaction of purchasing my car very easy and stress free. Thank you Andy...it was lovely to meet you!! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish from Andy. I’d use these guys in a heartbeat and recommend to anybody looking to sell.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely fantastic throughout. Andy was a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sold my car to Jamjar, Andy was my contact. Really helpful and great customer service. The process was really easy, Andy explained how they worked. Would definitely use again and recommend Jamjar to sell your cat
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and friendly advice from the Jamjar.com team. The purchase price was very competitive and much more generous than all the other websites that had quoted for me. Very convenient collection service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very nice experience with the sale of my car and a absolute pleasure to deal with jamjar, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect customer service where others failed. I tried to sell my van 3 times. Jamjar made it quick and easy where the others failed. Pleasure to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with selling my car through jamjar, got a good price, it was collected in the time slot agreed, prompt payment, no hassle. Highly recommended, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
After a very poor experience with another well known car buying service, I found Jamjar’s details via google. I can honestly say they were a pleasure to deal with throughout. Andy (our contact) was honest, fair and totally transparent - a credit to the industry. Coming from a very sceptical standpoint initially, I would now recommend Jamjar without hesitation and in fact have done so already.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have been selling cars for years as im sure most people reading this have also done. Jamjar have been the best by a country mile, Andy was very pleasant to deal with from initial contact right through to buying my car. Jamjar gave me a price and gave me exactly that price. No discounting for minor small scratches etc, so if your car is as described and your looking for a hassle free professional service, this is the company to deal with. My only downside is i wish i had found them years ago. Thanks 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
10/10 from accepting the offer to seeing my vehicle drive away. Andy walked me through everything I needed to know and was able to arrange a collection within a day. Would definitely use again with any future vehicle of mine.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Highly recommended trust worthy company. I received the offer amount for my car with no hassle or haggling. Yes, I may have got a little more if I sold privately but it would definitely not be as easy or stress free as dealing with Jamjar. Andy was very pleasant, relaxing and a joy to deal with. First rate, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
- Excellent service - Highest price offered for my car - Great communication (Andy was very helpful!) - My car finance was paid off and the excess amount paid directly to me An incredibly fast and easy process - would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Filled in my details online and was happy with the price, but just by uploading a few pics the price went up and was guaranteed, a short phone call after and the car was collected the next day and paid in full. Would 100% recommend using jam jar to anyone for a quick hassle free sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It was a pleasure doing business with JamJar. Andy made the whole process simple and enjoyable. Trust is such a lBig part when selling a car, the whole experience was excellent . No false offers made , the price offered was what we agreed on. I would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I had a great experience selling my car through jam jar. I was given a good price, instant payment and the guys made the process really quick and easy! 100% recommend and would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, got me the beat price from a firm that did not try and chip me price wise, like WBAC. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I dealt directly with Andy and he has a brilliant style, and is very affable, which made doing business with him very easy. Totally recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Jamjar.com is rated 4.95 based on 195 reviews