Jamjar.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 183 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jamjar.com
Read Jamjar.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01158709903

Location:

74-76 Grantham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Jamjar.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
10/10 from accepting the offer to seeing my vehicle drive away.

Andy walked me through everything I needed to know and was able to arrange a collection within a day.

Would definitely use again with any future vehicle of mine.
Posted 4 days ago
Highly recommended trust worthy company. I received the offer amount for my car with no hassle or haggling. Yes, I may have got a little more if I sold privately but it would definitely not be as easy or stress free as dealing with Jamjar. Andy was very pleasant, relaxing and a joy to deal with. First rate, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
- Excellent service
- Highest price offered for my car
- Great communication (Andy was very helpful!)
- My car finance was paid off and the excess amount paid directly to me

An incredibly fast and easy process - would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Filled in my details online and was happy with the price, but just by uploading a few pics the price went up and was guaranteed, a short phone call after and the car was collected the next day and paid in full. Would 100% recommend using jam jar to anyone for a quick hassle free sale.
Posted 1 week ago
It was a pleasure doing business with JamJar.
Andy made the whole process simple and enjoyable. Trust is such a lBig part when selling a car, the whole experience was excellent .
No false offers made , the price offered was what we agreed on.

I would certainly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a great experience selling my car through jam jar. I was given a good price, instant payment and the guys made the process really quick and easy! 100% recommend and would use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, got me the beat price from a firm that did not try and chip me price wise, like WBAC. Great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I dealt directly with Andy and he has a brilliant style, and is very affable, which made doing business with him very easy. Totally recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good will do again
Posted 4 weeks ago
very nice calm retailer
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing company every thing worked out smooth 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
great company highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, very efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service 10/10
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. A smooth stress free process from start to finish, highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Top company and great service , definitely recommend x thanks again
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, a smooth stress free process from start to finish, highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service would definitely recommend and use again. 👍🏿
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Would definitely recommend and use again 👍🏿
Posted 2 months ago
From quote to sale, everything was smooth and customer friendly. I would deffo recommend if you're looking to get rid of your car quick
Posted 2 months ago
Jamjar.com is rated 4.95 based on 183 reviews