Jamjar.com Reviews

4.97 Rating 30 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Jamjar.com
"Very simple for a simpleton like me! I filled online details They rang me and confirmed a few details, as well as collection date and time. They turned up, had to push the car as my road was very tight that day. Apart from that car was loaded within 10 mins. I waved goodbye to my companion of 12 years. Thanks JamJar"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Gave me a comparison list of prices that purchasers were willing to give and when I chose an offer thay quickly had the purchaser deal and complete with me."
Posted 1 day ago
"Found best price for my car , no hassle I'd reccomend to anyone"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent site. Easy to use and got a great price. šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘"
Posted 3 days ago
"Really good actually. Saved me a of load time."
Posted 1 week ago
"Really easy to use, excellent service and got a great price for my car. Would highly recommend!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hooked me up with a car disposal outfit. Got more than wbac. Picked up on time and paid on time."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to use, saved me a lot of time."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've just sold my car to these guys for a very good price and I want to say how friendly and reliable the service was, I've heard some bad reports from these types of companies but I'd happily recommend Jamjar.com to my family and friends. Rob, Nottingham."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent and very easy to use. Got the best price for my Vehicle and I’m very happy with it. Thanks!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good. Great service and would definitely recommend!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super easy to use and I got a decent price for my Audi. The guys came round quickly and offered what was suggested in the site despite a few scuffs on my alloys. Will certainly use JamJar again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast and hassle free! Definitely got a good offer for what was left of my car!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service, very quick to pick up the car and send out the COD as well as the payment - Highly Recommended!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and so easy to use. Have already recommended them to a few friends."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service I received was excellent and very friendly would recommend this company"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic customer service, nothing was a problem for them. Would defiantly use again and recommend to friends. Great company."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic experience! The response was immediate and exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service! Quick, efficient and easy."
Posted 1 month ago
"I got a price I was happy with and the whole process was really simple."
Posted 1 month ago
Jamjar.com is rated 4.97 based on 30 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support