Isle of Man Events Reviews

4.94 Rating 127 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Isle of Man Events
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Isle of Man Events  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01624664460

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle of Man Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful with all my requests and alterations with my booking will use this company for all my future visits to the Isle of Man
Posted 4 years ago
I have always used this service when visiting the Island l find it totally professional
Posted 4 years ago
Saved me money on my ferry crossing, lovely person to deal with who was also very efficient. I'll definitely use them again.
Posted 4 years ago
The staff could not do enough to help us. Very late booking for a van and trailer and got us booked on. Kept up to date all the time. The event team was amazing. Looking forward to my first visit to the Island. Just hope everyone is as accommodating as you
Posted 4 years ago
very good and quick to reply
Posted 4 years ago
I found everyone very helpful and extremely courteous.
Friendly but still official
Paperwork sent promptly.
Would recommend others to use their services.
Posted 4 years ago
I regularly use Isle of Man Events to book travel to The Isle of Man. The staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The prices they offer are extremely competitive and tickets always arrive promptly and efficiently.
Posted 4 years ago
This is the first time I have used Event Services and found them very helpful and friendly to deal with. They were recommended to me by a friend and their service to be as good as he said it was. Sally phoned me back promptly with various options which allowed me to save time and money with my travel arrangements. I will definitely use them in future.
Posted 4 years ago
Easy - Fast - painless :) Very good, precise and quick service....

Would recommend for sure
Posted 4 years ago
IoM Events know their onions.... Rather they know all about getting to/from the Island and also what's on and where best to stay. Best prices I have found. I have my favourite places to stay - but I'm keeping them to myself!!
Posted 4 years ago
Natalie the lady that dealt with me over the phone was nothing short of amazing.

Excellent phone manner and customer service skills and nothing was too much trouble. She even took the time to see if i could get on an earlier home crossing and once a cancellation came in she called me back and booked me on.

One delighted customer and one employee who is a true asset to any business.

Thanks again.
Posted 4 years ago
All quickly organised and completed
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent staff communication
Posted 4 years ago
Service from Natalie was exceptional and I have emailed her to say thank you. The package was excellent for us: ferry crossing, b & b and travel passes - it enabled us to make the most of our short break. The hotel "The Edelweiss" was superb. cannot fault our holiday.
Posted 4 years ago
Isle of Man events were very professional and dealt with my requests promptly and nothing was too much trouble,I would definitely recommend Natalie as she took my intial enquiry and put together a package for our team that took away the stress of doing it myself,leaving us to concentrate on preparing for the rally,I will definitely be using there service in the future.
Posted 4 years ago
A breath of fresh air, isle of man events makes booking a trip easy, you can ring them and it is sorted there and then. A great team and very efficient, i have recommended them to all my friends and family. thanks sally,
Posted 4 years ago
The agent named Courtney was extremely helpful and most efficient and we are looking forward to our holiday.
Posted 4 years ago
Courtney has been brilliant . We booked with her in June and again for September . She is always available and returns calls as promised . Excellent customer service
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service year after year. Took all the hassle out of booking a full team onto the E2E including accommodation and ferry transport. First class service .
Posted 4 years ago
Booked ferry tickets, very polite and efficient help. Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
Isle of Man Events is rated 4.94 based on 127 reviews