Internet Marketing Team.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 38 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Internet Marketing Team.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 044 3664

Email:
info@internetmarketingteam.co.uk

Location:
9 Devonshire Square

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Internet Marketing Team.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Z Bukowska
Verified Buyer
"David and his team at Internet Marketing Team took over from a very shaky experience i had previously. They worked tirelessly to put my mind at ease and quickly turned a negative into a positive, increasing traffic to, and revenue from my site within the first 7 days. I am looking forward to a very long term relationship with their exceptional service and expertise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Our experience with the Internet Marketing Team has been terrific! We have seen steady growth on our client's PPC campaigns, and the customer care that our Account Manager, Paul, has given is nothing other than top notch. We recommend Internet Marketing, not only to our clients, but for any company that requires a knowledgable and engaged partner to help navigate paid internet advertising. —Odd Graphic Company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"IMT is an outstanding provider for PPC analysis and management. They are true experts with a great depth of understanding both technical and strategic, and stay on the leading edge with regard to industry changes and best practices. Communication was always clear and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Matt Varns
Verified Buyer
"Internet Marketing Team worked with me on Google Adwords and Facebook Ad Campaigns for my Ecommerce Store. They provided me with strategies that they applied and i saw my return on investment and return on ad spend increase four fold. The work they did for me really moved me onto the next level and i will continue to work with them and recommend them to anyone who really wants to work with top level internet marketeers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The guys at Internet Marketing Team do exactly as they state on 'THE TIN'. A collection of skilled individuals working as a team to deliver results. I engaged with IMT as I was overrun with work trying to deploy a project ... little did I know I was in for an education. Great guys that do things right to deliver results.... and we like results."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The guys at IMT have always been very responsive and great to deal with. Their professional service and knowledge has always been appreciated and I will happily recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and very helpful, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"All been perfect from set up to delivery and support. Our campaign is running really efficiently now and the savings they have made have covered their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kevin Taylor
Verified Buyer
"A very satisfied customer - no hesitation in suggesting another company try their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Richard Gosling
Verified Buyer
"The Internet Marketing Team have shown themselves to be a very pro-active and accountable force in my internet marketing campaigns. I have tried other companies previously but found it a minefield whereas The Internet Marketing Team are a solid and safe force to have on your side."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bill R.S.V.P
Verified Buyer
"Internet Marketing Team have delivered fantastic results for us Their account management and all round service has been outstanding. We would have absolutely no qualms in recommending them to other companies (although obviously not our direct competition)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"IMT have run our ppc been campaigns now for over 3 years with success. The ROI has exceeded initial targets as has the overall quality of service. The cost of management has remained low and is more than covered with increases revenues."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Top results - great people"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I signed after with IMT following a rubbish period with another high profile agency. They rebuilt my Adwords account, audited my website suggested improvements amongst a range of other changes. The end result is more traffic at a less expensive per click price and sales are up. Safe to say we are a v happy client."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Timothy Sparring
Verified Buyer
"Great service and expert knowledge. What seems a confusing subject has been made all the more clearer to me thanks to Internet Marketing Team. And my business has reaped the benefits too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"With numerous below par experiences with digital marketing agencies I was prepared fore the worst. I am happy to report that everything they said in the run up to joining them did in fact transpire. My account has been transformed and I am seeing a less clicks which are more targeted but more leads. A very pleased customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"An incredibly friendly and helpful team, that has delivered the results they promised. I would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service, would recommend. The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Such a great and helpful team of people that really know what they're talking about. They've really helped my marketing and it's made a huge difference to the number and quality of enquiries I now get!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"IMT have to date delivered a solid service and strong results."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Internet Marketing Team.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 38 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This