Ink & Drop Reviews

4.94 Rating 568 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ink & Drop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ink & Drop Reviews

About Ink & Drop:

At Ink & Drop we create high quality, beautifully printed art for your home. With a range of styles from street art, unique botanical art, to Scandinavian style minimal prints, we have something for every style of interior design. Our posters are all designed in-house by our own designers and artists, with backgrounds in graphic design and fine art, so you can be sure the artwork on your walls will be as unique as the rest of your home.
We believe high quality, tasteful interior artwork should be accessible to all, and at Ink & Drop you will eye-catching prints which will turn heads and make your home the envy of your guests.
We have 4 standard print sizes, but also offer a bespoke service, so if you have a favourite frame to fill, we can adapt our artwork to fit.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Ink & Drop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ink & Drop 5 star review on 12th June 2020
Kelly Hughes
More Photos & Videos
Ink & Drop 5 star review on 7th June 2020
Tor Morley
More Photos & Videos
Ink & Drop 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Yasmin Anderson
More Photos & Videos
Ink & Drop 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Sarah Mccracken
More Photos & Videos
Ink & Drop 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Elanor Martin
More Photos & Videos
Ink & Drop 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Elizabeth Assaf
More Photos & Videos
Ink & Drop 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Elizabeth Assaf
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely brilliant. Arrived quicker than expected. The quality is amazing, seeing it online does not give the product justice. Two perfect additional pieces for my newly decorated home. Thank you Ink&Drop
The prints that are available are amazing. I had looked at loads of other websites but for me Ink & Drop were milea better with their choice and originality. I will absolutely be buying from them again.
Excellent prints brilliant quality and super delivery
Excellent service with great quality prints on great quality paper. Prompt delivery. Will definitely buy from again
So pleased with my picture! It's really quirky and different and gets a lot of love from visitors. Great quality paper also, i'll be ordering again soon!!!
really happy with my recent prints that I ordered . excellent quality and will certainly will be ordering more
Delivered super quick great service
Absolutely love my picture, it looks fab in its new frame in the living room. Love it
Amazing prints and service over all x
Ink and Drop is a really easy efficient website to use with some funky prints. Service was great from start to finish and I’ll definitely be using them again
Amazing, unique prints, safely packaged and prompt delivery, 5 Stars
Ordered several prints from Ink & Drop for my gallery wall!! Awesome quality and love the prints.
Love my “there is a light that never goes out” print, looks great in a black frame and the neon colours are beaut!! Not a bad price too
I love my new prints by Ink & Drops. The perfect decoration for my new flat! Fast delivery and great package, the prints were in great conditions and came in a rigid flat envelop.
I’ll for sure buy more! The minimal line is my favourite collection 🤩
Love my custom print from Ink and Drop above my bed. Makes a really statement against the dark panelling. Perfect finish to the wall!!
I loved the variety available, the print I chose online was easy to customise and then delivery was quicker than expected. The quality is excellent and I will definitely be recommending this company to friends and family.
Amazing prints, great price and quick delivery! Will definitely be buying more!!!
Excellent service and great quality on the print!
What a great discovery! Lovely art choices: if you like your walls to showcase something unusual, something modern or something a bit punk then this is the place.
I loved my poster and print, will definitely go back for more!
Love love the print- great quality, looks amazing on the wall
Beautiful prints and quick delivery, highly recommend
Ink & Drop is rated 4.94 based on 568 reviews