Infinitel Reviews

4.97 Rating 31 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Infinitel
Read Infinitel Reviews

About Infinitel:

When it comes to your company’s telecommunications, you want to know you’re in safe hands. So for assurance you’re working with true professionals, our team has over a decade of experience delivering expert telecoms solutions to businesses throughout the UK. We have the knowledge and expertise to recommend and deliver the right solution – and we only work with businesses, so we understand exactly what level of service you need and expect.

We’re proud to be partners with the world’s leading service providers and manufacturers – including O2, EE, Vodafone, Fuse 2, Ribbon, 3CX, Yealink, Fanvil and many more. Infinitel was established to offer businesses telecom solutions and customer service they can rely on. That’s why when you partner with us, you’ll have full 24-7 UK support and a dedicated account manager from our expert team.

What makes Infinitel different? It’s easy – long lasting relationships with our customers. It’s our mission to make sure you’re delighted with our service, and that’s why we’re pleased to say most of our business comes from word-of-mouth recommendations from client’s who’ve felt exactly that. Richard from R G Fitness said we’re a “great company with excellent customer service”... Mark from Huthwaite Plumbing said we’re “faultless”... and Mark from World Heat said “I would highly recommend Infinitel”.

We always talk to our customers in plain English, using our years of expertise to deliver the perfect solution for you and your business objectives. Achieve them today, and partner with a team you can trust.

Call our team of experts to get started. 0333 996 0029 / hello@infinitelcomms.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

03339960029

Email:

info@infinitelcomms.co.uk

Location:

Unity House, Westwood Park, Wigan

Write Your review

Tell us how Infinitel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
An excellent an efficient partner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Steven, Thank you so much for your review, we are delighted you are happy with the service provided by Infinitel. If you ever need anything please let us know. Thanks, Emily
Posted 1 month ago
The team at Infinitel have been great, despite some issues which were completely out of there control they kept in constant contact and supported us throughout. We are now fully up and running and will no doubt be with Infinitel for a long time to come.
Infinitel 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mike, Thank you so much for your review, we are delighted you are happy with the service provided by Infinitel. If you ever need anything please let us know. Thanks, Emily
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant system and excellent customer service! thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alex, Thank you for your review, we are delighted you are happy with your services provided by Infinitel. If you ever need anything please let us know. Thanks, Emily
Posted 1 month ago
Infinitel have assisted us in moving over to 3CX and internet lease line - they were able to add a personal touch to the service that they provided and assist us in making the system our own. We have come to understand that we can trust them to take care of the finer details and are always friendly when we call - thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Liz, Thank you for your review, we are delighted you are happy with your services provided by Infinitel. If you ever need anything please let us know. Thanks, Emily
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from the whole team, cannot recommend highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tim, Thank you for your review, we are delighted you are happy with your services provided by Infinitel. If you ever need anything please let us know. Thanks, Emily
Posted 1 month ago
It worked straight away and is much more reliable than my previous provider. Thank you Infinitel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sally, Thank you for your review, we are delighted you are happy with your services provided by Infinitel. If you ever need anything please let us know. Thanks, Emily
Posted 1 month ago
We’ve worked with Andrew and the team for a few years now. They have provided us with brilliant service through. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi James, Thank you for your review, we are delighted you are happy with your services provided by Infinitel. If you ever need anything please let us know. Thanks, Emily
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very responsive help, very stable system - I can't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Matt, Thank you for your review, we are delighted you are happy with your services provided by Infinitel. If you ever need anything please let us know. Thanks, Emily
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent account management from the MD down. I fully recommend Infinitel for all your telecoms requirement, as they really do go that extra yard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stephen, Thank you for your review, we are delighted you are happy with your services provided by Infinitel. If you ever need anything please let us know. Thanks, Emily
Posted 1 month ago
Always fast responsive customer service from the team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Cicely, Thank you for your review, we are delighted you are happy with your services provided by Infinitel. If you ever need anything please let us know. Thanks, Emily
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to deal with, always excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Laura, Thank you for your review, we are delighted you are happy with your services provided by Infinitel. If you ever need anything please let us know. Thanks, Emily
Posted 1 month ago
Infinitel are friendly, efficient and really easy to deal with. Great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christine, Thank you for your review, we are delighted you are happy with your services provided by Infinitel. If you ever need anything please let us know. Thanks, Emily
Posted 1 month ago
Infinitel have provided our services for many years now. Great company to work with. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for your review, we are delighted you are happy with your services provided by Infinitel. If you ever need anything please let us know. Thanks, Emily
Posted 1 month ago
Would definitely recommend Infinitel for anyone looking for a Direct Routing solution. We are using Direct Routing to connect our Mexico staff into MS Teams. During the initial configuration we ran into many hurdles getting the configuration to work but Andrew and his team spent many extra hours troubleshooting until everything was resolved. A+ customer service and very satisfied so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dean, Thank you for your review, we are delighted you are happy with your services provided by Infinitel. If you ever need anything please let us know. Thanks, Emily
Posted 1 month ago
Very good Customer service. Price is also reasonable. Keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your review, we are delighted you are happy with your services provided by Infinitel. If you ever need anything please let us know. Thanks, Emily
Posted 1 month ago
I would definitely recommend the team at Infinitel. The customer support has been second to none. They have help me migrate over a hundred lines from 3 different providers in a couple of countries to Microsoft Direct Routing. Very professional service and helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jason, Thank you for your review, we are delighted you are happy with the service provided by Infinitel. if you ever need anything please let us know. Thanks, Emily
Posted 1 month ago
Top of their game, I confidently recommend them to networking colleagues, friends and family and my clients, (who I am very protective of) I dont recommend anyone I havent checked out for customer service, qualityand Fast, efficient, service, Andrew the owner, carefuly picks his staff, so they're all as super efficent and trustworthy as him. Never once have I heard a bad word, it something needs sorting they jump straight on it. wouldnt it be great if all suppliers took this attitude of The client pays our wage so lets always ensure their left happy WELL DONE iNFINITEL !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Trish, Thank you for your review we really appreciate your lovely words. If you ever need anything please let us know. Thanks, Emily
Posted 1 month ago
The best customer service i have received in a long time, the system itself is fantastic and ease of use across the board whether your office or site based is accessible and easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Hayley, Thank you for your review, we are delighted you are happy with the services provided by Infinitel. If you ever need anything please let us know. Thanks, Emily
Posted 1 month ago
We have been with Infinitel for nearly 4 years now and are very happy with the service provided. Best part of Infinitel is Emily! Nothing is ever too much trouble for her and she is always very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Vicki, Thanks for your review, I really appreciate your kind words and we are delighted you are happy with the service provided by Infinitel. If you every need anything please let us know Thanks, Emily
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Customer Service and good technical know-how.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lekan, Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted you are happy with the service provided by Infinitel. If you ever need anything please let us know. Thanks, Emily
Posted 1 month ago
Infinitel is rated 4.97 based on 31 reviews