BOSS Digital Reviews

4.92 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend BOSS Digital
Read BOSS Digital  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01628 601713

Email:

dan@boss-digital.co.uk

Location:

Swan Cottage, 36 High Street, Burnham, Bucks

Write Your review

Tell us how BOSS Digital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Over the last 20 years or so i have worked with many marketing companies and individuals, and none have been as impressive as Dan and his team at Boss Digital.

They demonstrate great understanding of our business, and its needs. Taking ownership of initiatives and really driving them forward to a successful conclusion.

Original thinkers with great ideas.

I have and will continue to recommend Boss Digital to any organisation that needs support with their marketing.
Posted 1 year ago
My past business dialogue with Dan holt has lead to superlative and bespoke service in a niche business environment. Outstanding always and easy to understand which is helpful to a non tech person. I would thoroughly recommend and endorse
Posted 1 year ago
Really understood the brief and delivered a successful campaign. Already working on the next project together.
A very dedicated and knowledge team of staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Great ideas to cut through the noise
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic young team, with plenty of energy and a huge amount of experience, spearheaded by Dan. Boss always seem to be working with a number of really forward thinking brands, something that resonates with our business!
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely collaborative, smart and positive approach.
Posted 1 year ago
They created some great content for me and delivered results and reports on time. It has been a very smooth experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Highly experienced, extremely dedicated to their clients and very results driven. Our business wasn't doing well before but as soon as we teamed up with inbound, we saw extreme results.
Would definitely recommend!
Posted 3 years ago
I really enjoyed working with Inbound. Their experience within the fitness marketing industry provided me and my business with the results I was looking for and more. Would highly recommend!
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional and driven team. Their dedication and eye for detail made Inbound a valuable advisory in the early stages of my business. I owe much of my success to their expertise. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Great team, impressive results and I'd recommend them to other businesses in the fitness field.
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely people, very talented. Extremely results driven and a lot of fun to work with.
Posted 3 years ago
BOSS Digital is rated 4.92 based on 12 reviews