Ina4 Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ina4
Read Ina4 Reviews

About Ina4:

Specialising in website design, development and digital marketing for clients across the UK.

The team at Ina4 work closely together, from the very start of your journey with us; ensuring that we never second guess, but rather rely on solid research and an understanding of your business goals and objectives!

From the website design stage, to development, and digital marketing; we ensure that making the most out of your online presence is at the heart of everything we do!

With offices in both Wigan and Leeds, we work with a range of different clients throughout the UK; helping them to grow and develop their business in the online world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942 366 420

Email:

support@ina4.com

Location:

10-12 Upper Dicconson Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Ina4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
On the button.

Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Great and easy to use app.
(Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, personal service. Very happy with the website built by ina4. Great communication.
Posted 2 years ago
Responsive and friendly with great eye for detail - what more could you ask for! It's been an absolute pleasure working with the team at ina4.
Posted 2 years ago
Great design functionality and service
Posted 2 years ago
Ina4 showed and accurate understanding of our overall website needs together with a thorough appreciation of our business and how its sits in an ever changing technological world. The statistics available backed up our understanding of the different devices being used and how we can best adapt to meet the needs of our clients and customers . It is reassuring to think we have people on our side who not only understand the digital world but communicate to us with clarity and enthusiasm.
Posted 3 years ago
Carl and his team have created our great website a few years back. And we continue to use their services in helping our business grow! They provide excellent reports to keep us updated. Which is very useful. We look forward to continue using their services in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
When I started my new business back in 2012 Carl and the team at Ina 4 built my new website for me, advised me on all the latest software, got me up and running 5 years later business is booming thanks to them, Nothing was too much trouble, and the customer service is 100%

I would truly recommend this company to anybody, I don't know what I would of done without these guys !!
Posted 3 years ago
They have made a clean and easy to use website and the ongoing reports and communication levels have been excellent. I couldn't be happier with the service.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic Service from start to finish with an amazing responsive website as a result. Thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
I was recommended to Carl by Simon Whale at Reapit. Ina4 are now handling all our seo and social media and I'm delighted with the progress we have made so far. Their enthusiasm is fantastic I have been very impressed and I have no doubt we will have a long and productive working relationship with great results.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, communication, design and attention to detail. My excellent new website was up and running once the design had been signed off very quickly, with no problems or glitches. I am very happy with the outcome and I would highly recommend ina4.
Posted 3 years ago
My company has used Ina4's services for over 15 years - i think that says it all! They know the industry inside out and are always at the forefront of new developments. Web and new media works on trust a lot of the time - you can trust these guys.
Posted 3 years ago
Ina4 really understand clients and their requirements. They take time to understand your brief, give feedback as to how your ideas can be improved on and then deliver what you ask for. They keep you updated and deliver on time. I truly see them as an extra member of the team and know they can be relied upon to add value to any project. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 3 years ago
Ina4 have always delivered my projects on time and usually at very short notice! The quality of the work is also top notch.
Posted 3 years ago
We are absolutely delighted with our new website. The whole process from start to finish has been handled professionally by an excellent and friendly team at Ina4. Highly recommended!
Posted 3 years ago
Great job guys really happy with the new site
Posted 3 years ago
Ina4 is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews