immigrationpropertyinspection-co-uk Reviews

4.94 Rating 34 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend immigrationpropertyinspection-co-uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"A very quick, friendly professional service. Excellent communications. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service. Easy to use site and prompt response time. It didn't take long from contact to get an appointment for an inspection and afterwards the report was ready within a week. The report itself looks very professional and they're happy to make any amendments on request. The price was quite reasonable as well."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customers service great job and very good price"
Posted 1 month ago
"The property inspection officer was timeous, professional and courteous in his manner and conducted the inspection very thoroughly. I wouldn't hesitate to refer this company to someone else."
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service. All the details clearly explained. The surveyor came on time and was very friendly. Will definitely recommend to others!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly service and relaxed, the surveyor was helpful and answered all my questions. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional and made the process quick and easy. I have not criticism. I would be so happy to use this service again. The survey our who came was exceptionally good I cannot praise him enough."
Posted 2 months ago
"I had an extremely good experience with Immigration Property Inspection. Alexander was very thorough and helpful. I was in a bit of a rush to get the certificate and Alexander very kindly did his best to expedite this for me. The certificate arrived safely by registered post and the report was a very detailed and thorough one. It would appear to me to be exactly what the Home Office will need. Very grateful and happy with the service."
Posted 2 months ago
"I used immigration property inspection on the recommendation of my solicitor. Pleased overall with their service, quite happy to send results overseas. Communication was good."
Posted 2 months ago
"very accommodating and reliable..."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great all around very professional, quick turn around times. Would highly recommend these guys :)"
Posted 2 months ago
"The Property inspection was carried out very quickly and efficiently. The report arrived very quickly, I would highly recommend this company. Many Thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
"The inspector who done the inspection is professional. And the service is excellent. The staff accomodate me right away when I asked for an appointment and organize everything. I will definitely recommend this company to my friends and family."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service Splendid experience, I could ask for more. Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Really great to deal with. Respond to any emails and calls quickly. A very easy process from start to finish."
Posted 3 months ago
"I am happy with the service"
Posted 3 months ago
"The visit was organised efficiently and carried out effectively by the assessor. The report was completed, agreed and received in just 3 or 4 days. So, all in all, I was very happy with the whole process."
Posted 4 months ago
"Alex at Property Inspection UK was very thorough and responded quickly to our request. An appointment was easy to book and Alex even added photos when asked for no extra charge. I would recommend this service for visa support."
Posted 5 months ago
"Alexander is professional, precise and consistent. He took his time doing our house inspection and he was very respectful throughout. He did not mind me watching and asking questions. The inspection report which I received was incredibly thorough, easy to follow, and was reasonably priced which we appreciated. EXTREMELY happy with his service. Highly recommend Alexander. I found ‘Immigration Property Inspection Ltd’ through a Google search and will recommend this service to all Family & Friends. THANK YOU! : ) Gamal."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very professional from start to finish. Appointment within days of the first contact. The gentleman who carried out the inspection was excellent, the inspection certificate arrived in the stated time. I would 100% recommend this service to anyone."
Posted 5 months ago
immigrationpropertyinspection-co-uk is rated 4.94 based on 34 reviews