immigrationpropertyinspection-co-uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend immigrationpropertyinspection-co-uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Helpful, polite, efficient, able to make an appointment and dispatch the report quickly after a review."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast response after initial contact ,arranged property inspection for the day after, survey of property was done efficienty and was fast ,i have no problems recommending them for anyone wanting their property inspected"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very easy to communicate. explained everything in detail but made it concise. great service. the inspector who came to the house was very polite and professional and didnt make anything awkward. Great experience."
Posted 1 month ago
"Please note I wish my privacy to be respected so please identify me as follows: Ms J M (Spouse Visa, Staffordshire). Here's my review: Immigration Property Inspection Ltd have just carried out an inspection of my property for a Spouse Visa. They communicate well by phone and email and gave me a fast, efficient and first class service. The surveyor who came to my property was highly professional and extremely pleasant throughout, and prepared the report swiftly and to a high standard. Overall, this company is excellent value for money and a pleasure to work with."
Posted 1 month ago
"i booked online and they came the date which i chose and was very helpfull. recieved the report in 2 working days and it was very plesent experience."
Posted 2 months ago
"It's very quick and flexible,, detail are perfect and convenience"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick, good and satisfactory service!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb service provided. Thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I arranged a property inspection for my parents home while I was abroad. Everything went smoothly and efficiently, and at a low cost. I was also sent a replacement inspection report free of charge when I lost the original one. Very good service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Got appointment in very short notice period. Very friendly but professional surveyer. Reasonable price. Overall satisfied with the service provided"
Posted 3 months ago
immigrationpropertyinspection-co-uk is rated 4.90 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support