ILoveGin.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 339 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend ILoveGin.com
Read ILoveGin.com Reviews
I live trying new to me gins. Some are ones I'll not ever buy (LOL) bit others are awesome. Several now have a place in my gin cupboard (12 or so on a rotating basis). I look forward to our postie delivering each month's package.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Helpful and excellent service when I had a delivery problem. I greatly enjoy sampling the very different gins and mixers, and it is fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Such fun receiving the monthly gin samples and reading all about the background of each selection. I virtually whisk the parcel from my postie's arms. I haven't had a bad one yet. I try each neat first and then in the recommended combo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A great way to try new Gins, with the knowledge of a great pour each time. You never know when you will find your new favourite Gin… I found mine with my ILoveGin.com subscription
ILoveGin.com 5 star review on 8th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Received as a gift for my birthday and absolutely loved it. Fantastic service and quality gin delivered. Very happy and would highly recommend ILoveGin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the surprise arrival of my gin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Having already been a member &/just wanted to renew for another six months was continually frustrated to be asked a signing up fee. It took me more than six attempts to eventually get the extra six months without paying a signing up fee of £17.99.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This subscription is just the best one I receive. Different gins, matched tonics and a booklet explaining it all. Definitely recommend this to all gin lovers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gives me the opportunity to sample gins I may never have heard of, and mixers too. So far I have found new favourites, and ones I didn’t like without having to buy a full bottle. It’s something to look forward to every month!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love receiving the two miniature gins with recommended mixers. It’s a great way to try a new gin each month.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Monthly packages, craft gins and limited distillates, with a little book to explain the pairings with tonics and mixers, does what it says!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unimpressed by the Malvern gin. Either bottles lacked any depth in flavour
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
love it, such a great & wonderful selection from all around the country
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great way to try gins without having to buy a big bottle and find you don't like it. Great price to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love getting in every month
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and delivery. Nice choice with month.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect little boxes- good value for money and so great to try different flavours and different tonics- even the little bottles are really cute! Have since bought a subscription for dad who has recently discovered gin!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It is good to try different gins
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely surprise every month - treat to try different gins as well support smaller businesses!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Generous servings of each gin with a recommended mixer. What's not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ILoveGin.com is rated 4.8 based on 339 reviews