Ignite Gas Yorkshire Reviews

4.84 Rating 49 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Ignite Gas Yorkshire
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Ignite Gas Yorkshire Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 2100 632

Email:

query@ignitegasyorkshire.co.uk

Location:

Unit A, Rowans Court, Green Lane, Rawdon

Punctual, efficient and helpful. An excellent service - thanks very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent knowledgable company Jon, Steve and Joe did a brilliant job, highly recommended. Very happy with the installation, professionalism of the installers and quality of the service provided. Very happy customer thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great job done and friendly helpful staff. I would highly recommend Ignite. I will definitely be using them again for my future work, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Speedy and efficient service repairing a leak that had developed in my home. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We've used Ignite on several occasions, and have always been excellent. Recently, we needed Ignite to install a new boiler for our old, tall, victorian house. The installation was met with many challenges due to the structure of the house, but Stephen and his team were fantastic. No job was too large for him and the team. They allocated more time to make sure the job was completed to satisfaction and were always polite and courteous. They cleaned up after each working day, and always had a great attitude. Would 100% recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tony was very attentive and explained what he was doing very clearly and repaired the fault on the first visit. He even brought sheets to place on the floor and ensured there was no mess once he had finished. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent and friendly service from everyone that I spoke to or met, arrived on time for both visits and fixed the issue quickly. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I paid their bill but I won't be using Ignite ever again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Mr Jacobson. Thank you for your review. I understand we had an admin issue with your address and that you were disappointed we could not fix your boiler on our first visit. If you would like to contact our office direct we would be happy to discuss and explain your experience in more detail. Kindest Regards, Ignite Gas.
Posted 11 months ago
Have been very pleased with the customer service at Ignitegas. I have received regular texts and phone calls updating me on what's happening. All employees that I've spoken to on the phone have been very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately the engineers have been slightly more mixed or I would have given a higher score.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
YOU HAVE DONE A WONDERFUL JOB. THANK YOU.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have just had a repair undertaken to repair a dripping tap. Having emailed with the problem and the model of tap, the parts were ordered and as soon as the part was available I was contacted and given a convenient 2 hour slot was given. The service was prompt and polite and to a high standard. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient, courteous, helpful, did a great job, left no mess. I can recommend them to anyone. And know it will be a job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very reliable, quick to attend, professional and courteous workforce. Would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The team are very polite and professional. I would highly recommend their services!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service, job done very quickly and all for a very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, friendly engineers and a job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ignite were very proffesional, knowledgeable and freindly fitters who were very helpful and clean and tidy. I would have no hesitation in recomending Ignite to my freinds and family. Thanks to Steven and his helpers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. Polite, helpful engineer who inspired confidence and was keen to help sort out problem. No complaints at all. Would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ignite Gas Yorkshire is rated 4.84 based on 49 reviews