Ignite Gas Yorkshire Reviews

4.81 Rating 42 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Ignite Gas Yorkshire
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 2100 632

Email:
query@ignitegasyorkshire.co.uk

Location:
Unit A, Rowans Court, Green Lane, Rawdon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"I paid their bill but I won't be using Ignite ever again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Mr Jacobson. Thank you for your review. I understand we had an admin issue with your address and that you were disappointed we could not fix your boiler on our first visit. If you would like to contact our office direct we would be happy to discuss and explain your experience in more detail. Kindest Regards, Ignite Gas.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Have been very pleased with the customer service at Ignitegas. I have received regular texts and phone calls updating me on what's happening. All employees that I've spoken to on the phone have been very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately the engineers have been slightly more mixed or I would have given a higher score."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"YOU HAVE DONE A WONDERFUL JOB. THANK YOU."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We have just had a repair undertaken to repair a dripping tap. Having emailed with the problem and the model of tap, the parts were ordered and as soon as the part was available I was contacted and given a convenient 2 hour slot was given. The service was prompt and polite and to a high standard. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Efficient, courteous, helpful, did a great job, left no mess. I can recommend them to anyone. And know it will be a job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very reliable, quick to attend, professional and courteous workforce. Would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
".."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The team are very polite and professional. I would highly recommend their services!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent Service, job done very quickly and all for a very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service, friendly engineers and a job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ignite were very proffesional, knowledgeable and freindly fitters who were very helpful and clean and tidy. I would have no hesitation in recomending Ignite to my freinds and family. Thanks to Steven and his helpers."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic service. Polite, helpful engineer who inspired confidence and was keen to help sort out problem. No complaints at all. Would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I am really happy with the service you've done with the heating in my house! I've been a bit stressed about using the remote control which i know it's funny , but i will be so happy to say many thanks to Steve, who explained me everything about using it!😊😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Dave arrived early after ringing to check he could and immediately got on with the 3 jobs requested. Explained what he had done when finished in less than 2 hours. Wood without hesitation use your services again. Must not forget Tony who serviced our Tribune boiler and did a temporary repair to a leaking toilet 2 weeks earlier. Full marks all round including Charlotte and Rebecca in the office. Phil Turner"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Mark the engineer who serviced the boiler introduced himself straight away. He did a very professional job and was very polite. Everything was explained to me. Having run a big gas contract for 11 years I know what is expected and this was most certainly delivered this morning. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The engineer was competent efficient and very capable. Our gas fires have never looked or performed so well. Very many thanks. We will use your service again. Peter Hopkins."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"So thrilled with the quantity of this boiler installation. Dust sheets down in work areas, minimum disruption. Ours was an old back boiler and we chose a Vaillant combi. 3 Men completed work in 2 visits Would recommend Ignite 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Rather unexpectedly after a weekend away and during a very cold spell, my boiler decided not to work. There were various error message readings and despite our own attempts, we couldn't get things going again. I'm a new home owner and didn't know who to contact. However, I'd heard about Ignite and decided to get in touch. From my very first call, the team were incredibly helpful and responsive. The admin team (Ashleigh and Rebecca) arranged an engineer within a day, who came and identified the main issues. Parts were ordered and a different engineer returned the following day to rectify my system. Both engineers (Rob and Tony) were polite, helpful, took time to explain and demonstrate the problems. They were punctual and very tidy and I was happy to leave them in my house whilst I nipped to the shops. I will have no hesitation in using Ignite again for all my boiler issues and will happily recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"We returned from holiday to find our boiler wouldn't start up because of low pressure. I did not know how to fix this so rang your office. An engineer called back to give me instructions but it turned out the requisite pressurisation loop was missing from the plumbing. The engineer, Tony, then made an out-of-hours journey from Leeds to Harrogate in the evening. He managed to raise the pressure via an impromptu method and so we were able to have hot water and heating whilst we wait for an appointment to fit the missing loop."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ignite Gas Yorkshire is rated 4.81 based on 42 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support