Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.99 Rating 469 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Broker in Hull, Beverley and Surrounding Areas - Mortgage Advisor - Mortgage Advice in Hull

Visit Website

Phone:

01482 772986

Email:

enquiries@ukmoneyman.com

Location:

410 Wincolmlee

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Working with Matt and Megan made the house buying process so much easier. Took all the pressure off and they organised everything for me. Definitely recommend for first time buyer like me.
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful, always there to Answer any questions, very friendly and supportive would highly recommend Hullmoneyman.
Posted 4 days ago
I would like to thank Nathan, Laura and the team for helping me through the process of getting a mortgage and making my dream come true !!! Thank you guys ! You made the whole process very smooth.
Posted 5 days ago
Highly recommended found me the mortgage I needed when I struggled to find one suitable elsewhere due to a change in my circumstances.

Kayleigh was really helpful and quickly put my mind at rest.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service - responsive, supportive and informative.
Posted 1 week ago
Leo & Laura have be amazing and so helpful during our mortgage search. Our original mortgage offer fell through due to the pandemic with banks changing their requirements, but Leo managed to find us a mortgage deal better than the original to ensure our purchase could continue. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
The service was great start to finish. Malcolm and his team kept us up to date with our progress and were very helpful and informative. He saved us almost £6,500 in fees and enabled us to keep our previous property which was something we had not considered until consulting him. Would highly recommend the service he offers.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant, 5* company. Fantastic team, respond quickly to any questions or query’s. Will definitely use again. Thank you so much for all your help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
100% faultless, 3rd time using you guys and will be back when we buy/sell again, keep up the good work Nathan and Laura, massive thanks for making it as smooth as possible.
See you on the next one James and Claire.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and quick to respond to any queries via email or telephone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a first time buyer was not sure where to start when it comes to mortgages a friend suggested uk money man and from the first phone call I had with matt collinson I knew I was in good hands I received excellent prompt service the second part of my mortgage was handled by Laura aves who also gave outstanding service big thanks to matt and Laura I would recommend uk money man to anyone looking for a mortgage 5 star service from start to finish. Mike , vicky
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was put in touch with uk money man by a friend and received outstanding stress free service from matt collinson and Laura aves excellent service both individuals clearly top of there game THANKYOU both i would recommend uk money man to anyone looking for a mortgage especially first time buyers 5 star service
Posted 2 weeks ago
After being told by two different brokers that I would not be able to secure a mortgage, due to non-average circumstances, I was over the moon to be told by HullMoneyMan that they found me a mortgage!! Matt Collinson and Megan Burch were outstanding from start to finish. Thank you so much 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have dealt with Malcolm and the team for many years as a returning customer and have always been 1st class. Chris, Jenna and Laura kept us up to date throughout the process of arranging a new mortgage and porting it across for a new home. The team always answered all our queries within a decent response time. Have recommended friends to UK moneyman from the past and will continue to do so in the future. Keep up the great work all at the organisation.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really helpful! Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Helped me to find a mortgage despite various obstacles put in by the mortgage companies. I wouldn't of been able to sort it without them.
Posted 1 month ago
The team at Hullmoneyman made the mortgage process so simple and stress-free. Malcolm found us the best available product, was available for help and advice throughout, and helped us navigate the nuances of our new build. Kayleigh and Chloe kept in contact throughout and were so helpful. Extremely happy with the excellent service; would highly recommend! Thanks so much to you all!
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and approachable staff who reply to queries quickly. Nothing is too much trouble. Have used repeatedly due to such good service, highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Chris Thompson and all the team. Efficient, prompt and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Will definitely recommend to others due to the great service and efficiency. Laura and Charlie have helped us find a great mortgage deal and life insurance, very pleased with the products, thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.99 based on 469 reviews