Firefly Holidays Reviews

4.88 Rating 125 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Firefly Holidays
Read Firefly Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01606 717909

Email:

admin@fireflyholidays.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pre holiday communication was good and after initial problem when arriving. Once brought to the attention it was resolved straight away!
Posted 1 year ago
We were happy with level of customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Superb customer service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful, informative. Easy to contact
Posted 1 year ago
Disponibility, quality and fabulous holidays
Posted 1 year ago
I found the images from the website slightly misleading regarding the accommodation we were staying in
Posted 1 year ago
A fantastic company and great people to deal with! The customer service experience and communication was faultless. Extensive knowledge of the locations and keen to listen to what you want and tailor your holiday accordingly. Our first experience of dealing with an independent travel company and what a difference it has made to our usual DIY travel planning - it really took the pressure off! We'll be back!
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and professional and all the relevant info was provided
Sending the gift of the straws was a nice touch.
The text on arrival was reassuring
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and personal. Spoke by phone several times after initial online reservation. Requested accommodation wasn't available at first but they found us what we wanted in the end and we were very happy with the site and accommodation
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Friendly and very knowledgeable.
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful service yet again. Competitive prices and good old fashioned customer service. Would recommend without doubt
Posted 1 year ago
Great service in booking and getting clear details through the lead up to the holiday. A disappointing start to holiday when dates had been confused and we were told we couldn't stay for the entire trip but soon sorted out. I did receive an apoligic phonecall.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service through booking, fantastic resort hence the return visit.
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication from the time of booking to the point when we got home .... could not have been more helpful!
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication and service. Was really pleased with how everything turned out.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good advice and knowledge of the destination and resort. Excellent at responding to queries and very quick and informative.
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful and prompt. Always felt in safe hands.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication. Quick response to queries, Great locations
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely campsite, near lovely long sandy/pebble beach. Good nightly entertainment for the younger children. Water slides great.
Posted 1 year ago
Firefly Holidays is rated 4.88 based on 125 reviews