Firefly Holidays Reviews

4.89 Rating 134 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Firefly Holidays
Read Firefly Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01606 717909

Email:

admin@fireflyholidays.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service and Jez was helpful with all the arrangements.
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt, professional and personal
Posted 1 year ago
Checking in was friendly and efficient. Any queries were dealt with straight away. Couldn’t have asked for better
Posted 1 year ago
Knowledgeable staff. Personal touch.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly knowledgeable staff. Nothing too much trouble.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Any time I called or e-mailed I had excellent service. I was very impressed and I would recommend to anyone .
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service from Steve was absolutely outstanding. He was so responsive to all my question, prior to booking, when booking and even when we were on holiday. The information he gave up front was perfect when booking. He helped us with transfers and was so responsive when I asked about car rentals and when out in Croatia
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service from firefly holidays.
Posted 1 year ago
Jez was absolutely fantastic, he was able to provide info about the site and would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Pre holiday communication was good and after initial problem when arriving. Once brought to the attention it was resolved straight away!
Posted 1 year ago
We were happy with level of customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Superb customer service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful, informative. Easy to contact
Posted 1 year ago
Disponibility, quality and fabulous holidays
Posted 1 year ago
I found the images from the website slightly misleading regarding the accommodation we were staying in
Posted 1 year ago
A fantastic company and great people to deal with! The customer service experience and communication was faultless. Extensive knowledge of the locations and keen to listen to what you want and tailor your holiday accordingly. Our first experience of dealing with an independent travel company and what a difference it has made to our usual DIY travel planning - it really took the pressure off! We'll be back!
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and professional and all the relevant info was provided Sending the gift of the straws was a nice touch. The text on arrival was reassuring
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and personal. Spoke by phone several times after initial online reservation. Requested accommodation wasn't available at first but they found us what we wanted in the end and we were very happy with the site and accommodation
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Friendly and very knowledgeable.
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful service yet again. Competitive prices and good old fashioned customer service. Would recommend without doubt
Posted 1 year ago
Firefly Holidays is rated 4.89 based on 134 reviews