Paper Shredding Services Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 40 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Paper Shredding Services Ltd
Read Paper Shredding Services Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Paper Shredding Services Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service emailed my requirements & all taken care of quickly & efficiently. Price competetive uplifted promptly & made psyment over phone. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent company. Very professional. My enquiry was answered within 2 hours and all questions I had regarding security, uplift/delivery of my documents for shredding, costs and the process were all answered very comprehensively. There are no hidden charges, or last minute increases. The price per bag I was given was the price I paid. Due to Covid lockdown (when I first made contact), my documents were collected from my house - I had already bagged everything up - by a courier who was fully compliant with face covering & social distancing. The courier explained the process to me and advised I would receive confirmation via email once my documents had been shredded. I would absolutely use Paper Shredding Services again and can highly recommend them. Eleanor was great to deal with and kept me updated at all stages of this transaction. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Professional Dog Walkers Association have used Paper Shredding Services Ltd a couple of times now for the safe, certificated disposal of our historical records. Their service is efficient, secure and transparent in that we can actually watch the shredding taking place on their lorry at our location! They are reliable and efficient. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
First class service, easy to deal with. Driver phoned 30 minutes prior to site visit, very helpful chap, job dine efficiently. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service! Eleanor is lovely will definitely use this service again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to organise collection and destruction of our old HDDs. Super simple proccess.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
JBD Tritec have been using Paper Shredding Services for a number of years now for the disposal of our financial records. The service provided is quick, professional and hassle free! Exceptional service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ron and his team made the task easy by giving me various options for disposal - shred onsite or deliver to the depot. Once we decided on the method the process was simple & easy. Certificate of Destruction - No issues. Would thoroughly recommend this company. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The service from PSS is consistently reliable. Steve and the team are always friendly, accommodating and professional. The prices are reasonable too. No job is too big or small. And with a collection service for off-site shredding, convenient too. Look no further than PSS for all your confidential shredding needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent first class service, and has been for many years. We can confirm we are 100% satisfied with all aspects of the offering from Paper Shredding Services.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First class, efficient service from Paper Shredding Services as always. Staff were friendly and polite. Always my first choice for my confidential waste.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Had a pile of old hard drives that I needed to dispose of. Paper shredding services came to my home and destroyed / shredded these in the lorry outside! Great for piece of mind being able to see it being done. I was even given a certificate for my records. Excellent service! Will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We have used Paper Shredding Services on several occasions as they offer a fast secure service. The staff are always polite & friendly and will definitely use them again for our confidential waste.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Had booked a visit but unfortunately I had to cancel at very short notice . Rearranged easily - despite my many time restraints ! Staff courteous, polite and accommodating. I’ll definitely use this company again !!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic, prompt service from friendly, efficient staff. Will definitely use again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We have been using Paper Shredding Services for over eight years and have received an excellent service throughout this period. First class in every aspect.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast, efficient and friendly service and very good value for money. Different options available to suit your needs and the company was easy to contact and flexible to meet my ever changing availability! First class.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Paper Shredding Services Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 40 reviews