Paper Shredding Services Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 44 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Paper Shredding Services Ltd
Read Paper Shredding Services Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Paper Shredding Services Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Very happy with this service. The driver was very professional and helpful. Will definitely use this service again and would recommend to other businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast friendly and professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service and organisation provided. We booked a collection service. It was on time, the driver was really helpful and we were very happy with the cost. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service , friendly and informative company , well priced . Total confidence with shredding service provided , would definitely use again when required Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased I didn’t have to wade through it all before to remove files,staples and such. Prompt response and speedy uplift would recommend compared to other companies I have used before. The cost was VERY competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a very large amount of paperwork requiring shredding. Emailed paper shredding service to enquire and had a very prompt phone call back. Explained what they did and costs. Arranged for them to come. On fay of shredding had phone call to let me know in the way and when they would be with me. Arrived promptly, shredded everything and very pleasant. Would definitely recommend this company. Payment not required till job done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Will be happy to use again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick turnaround from quote to collection. On site service very professional. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First class service - early communication and advice from driver about time expected, very helpful customer service - job carried out cleanly and professionally Absolutely delighted - great job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. Speedy collection & delivery. Great communication. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service - job done as planned. Competitive price - will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I cannot praise the service highly enough. The job that would have taken me months was done in less that half an hour at my home. No separating papers from poly pockets as I would have had to do to recycle the shredded paper. And everything they shredded recycled, which is important to me. Very reasonable cost and invoice reduced because I had overestimated. Will tell friends about them and use them again. Thanks to Ron and the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A great service. Easy to arrange and very helpful staff. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and very reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Friendly and helpful staff and a good price. Would definitely recommend Paper Shredding Services.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Paper Shredding Services have done a first class job yet again. The company I work for have used their service for years so I had a great recommendation. I had a huge clear out of personal paperwork at home and contacted them. They turned up when we agreed and shredded everything fir me. I could even view it being shredded outside my house. I will definitely recommend them to anyone and will have no hesitation in using them again. Thank you very much guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great Service Would thoroughly recommend. as found them friendly, efficient and reasonably priced. Arrived on time and driver very quickly emptied my garage of boxes. A job well done and well done Ron for organising a hassle free experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is a great company with a very prompt, efficient service at a great price. Excellent contact throughout and on the day. The guy who came was very helpful and took away all the bags we had even though there was a few more than expected. We could even put folders and polypockets in, which saved us a tremendous amount of work. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
From the initial contact with Ron to the onsite destruction, everything was smooth sailing. I would happily use this organisation again and highly recommend to anyone looking for a paper shredding service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Paper Shredding Services Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 44 reviews