Paper Shredding Services Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 98 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Paper Shredding Services Ltd
Read Paper Shredding Services Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Paper Shredding Services Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and easy service very professional - would use again. Thanks Ron.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service and good price also Thankyou to Ron and Co
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and easy professional service - would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Efficeint and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Came to our premises for shredding. Arrived on time and cleared everything really quickly. We have used this service before and will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick and easy professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very competitive pricing, good communication and excellent work carried out quickly and efficiently. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are a waste company and use Paper Shredding Services for all of our (and our customers) confidential waste shredding requirements. Over the years they have proved to be very reliable. Would recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was clearing out my attic and had a few bags of paper to be shredded. Took it along to the Paper Shredding Services depot and it was shredded there and then for me. An employee helped me by lifting the bags out of my car and I was able to watch it being shredded on a screen in reception which was great. Was in and out in 5 minutes. Great service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from start to finish - happy with the service and would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to arrange. Collection was at the time arranged with no hiccups . Will use this service again most definitely!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick response to my request. When we requested an earlier appointment, they were able to assist.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very easy service to use from start to finish. Arranged the shredding truck to come to the office, all paper put into a wheelie bin and done within 20 mins! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt reply to initial enquiry & price competitive Collection as planned, no issues logged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great people to work with, prompt, professional and value for money. We use them on a regular basis and can recommend them. We need to shred a lot of confidential waste and they always help, even with little notice McGregor MacLeod Solicitors
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I needed some hard drives shredded. Was given Ron's details from someone that had used the service before. Excellent service, would use again if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have been using Paper Shredding services for some time now. The service is hassle free and reliable Staff are always friendly and helpful, more than happy to offer extra help & advise. With the above service and pricing compared to previous companies used I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and Friendly Service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Paper Shredding Services Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 98 reviews