Paper Shredding Services Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 36 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Paper Shredding Services Ltd
Read Paper Shredding Services Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Paper Shredding Services Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick turnaround from quote to collection. On site service very professional. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
First class service - early communication and advice from driver about time expected, very helpful customer service - job carried out cleanly and professionally Absolutely delighted - great job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. Speedy collection & delivery. Great communication. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - job done as planned. Competitive price - will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot praise the service highly enough. The job that would have taken me months was done in less that half an hour at my home. No separating papers from poly pockets as I would have had to do to recycle the shredded paper. And everything they shredded recycled, which is important to me. Very reasonable cost and invoice reduced because I had overestimated. Will tell friends about them and use them again. Thanks to Ron and the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A great service. Easy to arrange and very helpful staff. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and very reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Friendly and helpful staff and a good price. Would definitely recommend Paper Shredding Services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paper Shredding Services have done a first class job yet again. The company I work for have used their service for years so I had a great recommendation. I had a huge clear out of personal paperwork at home and contacted them. They turned up when we agreed and shredded everything fir me. I could even view it being shredded outside my house. I will definitely recommend them to anyone and will have no hesitation in using them again. Thank you very much guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great Service Would thoroughly recommend. as found them friendly, efficient and reasonably priced. Arrived on time and driver very quickly emptied my garage of boxes. A job well done and well done Ron for organising a hassle free experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is a great company with a very prompt, efficient service at a great price. Excellent contact throughout and on the day. The guy who came was very helpful and took away all the bags we had even though there was a few more than expected. We could even put folders and polypockets in, which saved us a tremendous amount of work. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
From the initial contact with Ron to the onsite destruction, everything was smooth sailing. I would happily use this organisation again and highly recommend to anyone looking for a paper shredding service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with service. When we phone to request collection you always attend promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff and good value for the on-site shredding services. I will have no hesitation to use Paper Shredding Services again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. I would definitely recommend. Friendly helpful chap turned up and shredded all our old hard disks on site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Was very pleased with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service emailed my requirements & all taken care of quickly & efficiently. Price competetive uplifted promptly & made psyment over phone. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent company. Very professional. My enquiry was answered within 2 hours and all questions I had regarding security, uplift/delivery of my documents for shredding, costs and the process were all answered very comprehensively. There are no hidden charges, or last minute increases. The price per bag I was given was the price I paid. Due to Covid lockdown (when I first made contact), my documents were collected from my house - I had already bagged everything up - by a courier who was fully compliant with face covering & social distancing. The courier explained the process to me and advised I would receive confirmation via email once my documents had been shredded. I would absolutely use Paper Shredding Services again and can highly recommend them. Eleanor was great to deal with and kept me updated at all stages of this transaction. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Professional Dog Walkers Association have used Paper Shredding Services Ltd a couple of times now for the safe, certificated disposal of our historical records. Their service is efficient, secure and transparent in that we can actually watch the shredding taking place on their lorry at our location! They are reliable and efficient. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
First class service, easy to deal with. Driver phoned 30 minutes prior to site visit, very helpful chap, job dine efficiently. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Paper Shredding Services Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 36 reviews