HSEQ smart Reviews

4.9 Rating 29 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend HSEQ smart
4.9
Based on 29 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read HSEQ smart Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Office 10, Bede House, St. Cuthberts Way, Newton Aycliffe, Durham

Write Your review

Tell us how HSEQ smart made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We use HSEQ Smart to help us manage our fully intergrated HSEQ systems, they are extremely knowledgable in the manufacturing sector and have helped us for the last 6 years develop our systems so that they are easy to run and help the business with efficiency. The team are warm and friendly but hold us to account when needed and have our business interests at the forefront of their approach. I have full confidence in recommending them to any business. Great Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I would absolutely recommend HSEQ Smart to anyone looking for a partner to help with ISO certification, internal audits, and consultancy. In our case, we needed an internal audit to be done at very short notice and Brian, Helen and David have been outstanding, and the audit was completed well within our deadline. Everyone at HSEQ Smart I've had contact with has been professional, helpful and easy to work with. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brian has been working by our side for 6 years and has provided us with great support and knowledge throughout our ISO Audits. We would definitely recommend HSEQ smart to anyone who needs assistance in training and their ISO audits.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
HSEQSmart has looked after Drilcorp for the past two years. During this time Brian and David have completely revamped our systems enabling us to achieve ISO45001. They have done this efficiently and continue to maintain our ISO systems with minimum fuss. I don't know how we ever managed without them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have used HSEQ Smart for over a year now, as our external HSEQ consultants. We have onsite support 1 day a week and extra should we require. HSEQ Smart have had a huge positive impact on our business renewing and reviewing ISO management systems. We have worked closely with both David and Brian who are extremely knowledgeable down to earth and supportive. David always attends with a smile on his face and is always happy to help and goes above and beyond. I would recommend HSEQ Smart to any business as they are so accommodating. Nothing is ever a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The team at HSEQ smart continue to provide Solartron ISA with their expertise, supporting our ISO 9001, 14001 and 45001 Quality Management Systems in addition to specific employee training courses. If you are looking for assistance in any of these areas, I would highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have used HSEQ Smart twice now for our ISO certification. Both Brian and David were extremely professional and helpful and went out of their way to assist us. We will certainly be using HSEQ Smart again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I took part in the Managing Safely course and I was very impressed with the content and delivery of the training, the instructor was very knowledgeable and an engaging tutor. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good, clear & Concise training. Easy for employees to understand and grasp
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good presentation, clear, concise & to the point.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brian gives us clear advice and honest feedback.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did my training with Richard. He delivered the presentation well involving all in the group. Was very knowledgable and used relatable experiences to further explain H&S. would recommend the training.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Done our training with Richard Inglis he was very good at delivering his presentation, took time too go over it all and gave me a better understanding into health and safety in the work force really recomended trainer thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Richard delivered several training courses for our leadership team. We found him to be very professional and we will definitely use HSEQ Smart again, I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
hseqsmart have worked with us for approximately 4 x years giving us excellent support on our iso systems. i have found Brian a pleasure to work with. he is very professional and would definitely recommend his services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HSEQ Smart are a valuable resource for any company. Brian and his team have been working with us for a few years now and have provided us with invaluable knowledge and expertise. Brian has successfully helped us integrate our management systems and provided us with internal training that has benefited the entire company. If you need support regarding HSEQ and ISO compliance give Brian and his team a call. We would recommend HSEQ Smart to any business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brian is a great asset to any project with his open door policy in advising H&S procedures and approach on site to allow a contractor operate in a safe manner, generating a culture with the site operatives.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HSEQ Smart is an amazing busines. Led by Brian Green, their knowledge and expertise is second to none. And the best bit, they are really nice people to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Land Instruments Int partnered with Brian and his team at HSEQSmart to support the business with our planned transition to ISO45001 & ISO 14001. We have worked with Brian from January 2019 and we completed the first phase audit in August 19. The audit was very positive and the knowledge and support from Brian ensured that we were most probably ahead of where we need to be within the overall process. HSEQSmart also delivered IOSH training across the business and different levels, ranging fro 1 Day to 1/2 Day Director training. The team at Land have enjoyed working with Brian as he will take in to account the needs of the business and align those to the requirements of the standards and not just broad brush and adopt requirements in a text book style. Great support and we look forward to the 2nd (hopefully) final stage audit in November this year. We will continue to work with Brian and the HSEQSmart team beyond this program for further HSE/IOSH training and support to further improve our new management system.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brian and his team have looked after EJM since I was made MD 7-years ago. In his time with us HSEQ Smart have ensured we meet the new ISO:9001 2015 standards while also advising us on any HSE matters. We recently introduced Brian to a client for a large new build industrial project where he acted as the sites HSE advisor and the project was executed professionally, reliably and fully compliant without any incidents!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HSEQ smart is rated 4.9 based on 29 reviews