HSEQ smart Reviews

4.90 Rating 21 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend HSEQ smart
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read HSEQ smart   Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

35 Church Street The High Street Shildon County Durham

Write Your review

Tell us how HSEQ smart made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good, clear & Concise training. Easy for employees to understand and grasp
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good presentation, clear, concise & to the point.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brian gives us clear advice and honest feedback.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Did my training with Richard. He delivered the presentation well involving all in the group. Was very knowledgable and used relatable experiences to further explain H&S. would recommend the training.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Done our training with Richard Inglis he was very good at delivering his presentation, took time too go over it all and gave me a better understanding into health and safety in the work force really recomended trainer thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Richard delivered several training courses for our leadership team. We found him to be very professional and we will definitely use HSEQ Smart again, I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
hseqsmart have worked with us for approximately 4 x years giving us excellent support on our iso systems. i have found Brian a pleasure to work with. he is very professional and would definitely recommend his services.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
HSEQ Smart are a valuable resource for any company. Brian and his team have been working with us for a few years now and have provided us with invaluable knowledge and expertise. Brian has successfully helped us integrate our management systems and provided us with internal training that has benefited the entire company. If you need support regarding HSEQ and ISO compliance give Brian and his team a call. We would recommend HSEQ Smart to any business.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brian is a great asset to any project with his open door policy in advising H&S procedures and approach on site to allow a contractor operate in a safe manner, generating a culture with the site operatives.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
HSEQ Smart is an amazing busines. Led by Brian Green, their knowledge and expertise is second to none. And the best bit, they are really nice people to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Land Instruments Int partnered with Brian and his team at HSEQSmart to support the business with our planned transition to ISO45001 & ISO 14001. We have worked with Brian from January 2019 and we completed the first phase audit in August 19. The audit was very positive and the knowledge and support from Brian ensured that we were most probably ahead of where we need to be within the overall process. HSEQSmart also delivered IOSH training across the business and different levels, ranging fro 1 Day to 1/2 Day Director training. The team at Land have enjoyed working with Brian as he will take in to account the needs of the business and align those to the requirements of the standards and not just broad brush and adopt requirements in a text book style. Great support and we look forward to the 2nd (hopefully) final stage audit in November this year. We will continue to work with Brian and the HSEQSmart team beyond this program for further HSE/IOSH training and support to further improve our new management system.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brian and his team have looked after EJM since I was made MD 7-years ago. In his time with us HSEQ Smart have ensured we meet the new ISO:9001 2015 standards while also advising us on any HSE matters. We recently introduced Brian to a client for a large new build industrial project where he acted as the sites HSE advisor and the project was executed professionally, reliably and fully compliant without any incidents!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
HSEQSmart have provided a very professional service, they are responsive and always at hand to support and answer any queries we have. Brian has supported with the review and development of our Health and Safety Policies and is very knowledgeable as you would expect from an expert in his field. Training delivered by HSEQSmart has been well received and Brian is engaging and interactive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Having used HSEQ smart, I found the help very useful and overall a pleasant experience. Not the usual bureaucracy that is associated with this subject. Thankyou. I would definitely recommend using their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brian was engaged to oversee the Health & Safety compliance of the company. I completed the IOSH 4 day course which was lead by Brian. The course was very informative with excellent material to help you understand and engage with the learning. Brians delivery was professional and fun, his enthusiasm for the topic was infectious. Since moving companies I have contacted him again for further guidance on CHAS accreditation. I can recommend HSEQ Smart to any company who require a first class consultancy and training service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Howard Russell Construction have worked with HSEQ for a couple of years now. HRC were extremely impressed with Brian's knowledge, expertise, guidance and commitment from the very first meeting with him. HSEQ have guided and assisted HRC to become a better, safer and more knowledgeable company which has assisted in the growth of the company. Highly recommended and a great guy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service - very professional - couldn't recommend this company enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We have worked with HSEQ for over 10 years. Brian and his team provide an excellent level of support and guidance, over and above what is necessary. He is always available to give advice at any time. I couldn't recommend HSEQ highly enough :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We have been working with HSEQ for 6 years now & the levels of customer service and support are excellent. The expertise in both Health & Safety and ISO9001 has been instrumental in gaining our certifications. Our staff are always engaged in the training given as it is delivered in such a direct & explanatory manner with hard-hitting elements to get the point across.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
When it comes to Iso standards HSEQ Smart can really make it happen, they don't just talk a good game they deliver. Brian and his team have enabled Subsea Energy Solutions (SES) to improve our systems beyond our expectations and have given our team a wealth of knowledge and confidence to improve our business. HSEQ Smarts’ clear, logical and effective structure has enabled SES to achieve a fully integrated HSEQ system bringing with it new business, improved team performance and cost saving processes. HSEQ Smart have lived up to our expectations every single time, we will continue to work with them to improve our business.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
HSEQ smart is rated 4.90 based on 21 reviews