The Hoxton Mix Reviews

4.9 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Hoxton Mix
4.9
Based on 9 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Hoxton Mix Reviews

About The Hoxton Mix:

The Hoxton Mix Virtual Office London gives you all the benefits of a prime London business address in the heart of Tech City, without the expensive overheads.

Phone:

020 3475 3374

Email:

help@hoxtonmix.com

Location:

3rd Floor86 - 90 Paul Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I use their service for a year, the team is quick to reply to emails and very helpful. I'll surely continue to use their services for my business in the upcoming years. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Very responsive and always go above and beyond
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been a Hoxton Mix customer for a few years and they have always been helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hoxton Mix provide a superb service. I always receive timely notification of post received and and the scanning/forwarding service is very efficient. Customer service is brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Service, always let me know when I have post and parcels and the reception staff are really friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, efficient and easy to use. Love it strongly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We ran into a couple of issues / questions when first using the call answering service and found, at first, getting them answered difficult. But the service we received to resolve the situation was second to none and were left feeling our clients calls will be answered with speed and professionalism.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Much cheaper than getting office space in London. Great Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Overall good service but I had to ask whether there was any more mail for me, if I didnt I would have to come back for the one remaining mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Hoxton Mix is rated 4.89 based on 9 reviews