Hot Tubs Hampshire Reviews

5.00 Rating 56 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hot Tubs Hampshire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Hot Tubs Hampshire Reviews
We love our spa. It was installed as promised with no fuss. The whole team from advisors to installers have been great. Can’t thank you all enough.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have had amazing service from the moment I walked into the showroom to the day I had my hot tub installed. There were no pushy salespersons just honest guys who knew everything there was about hot tubs. So glad I bought a Vita Spa rather than the cheap tubs advertised on the internet, if you go an see one you will see why. The staff have given me all the time I needed and even let me try out the hot tubs I was interested in, if you are spending that kind of money you want to be able to try them out and it was such an experience. Delivery was great by a very polite and professional team, who did not leave until my hot tub was running and I was happy with all the controls. Many thanks to you all I would recommend you very highly and I would not buy a hot tub from anywhere else!!!
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic friendly professional service, from first visit to the show room,were there was no pressure to purchase. I was able to try out the different hot tubs. To the site visit and the installation all were first class.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sarah, Thank you for the lovely review. Glad you enjoyed the service, and hope you are already enjoying your Joli. Any problems/questions, please let me know.
Kind regards,
Adam
Hot Tubs Hampshire
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic friendly professional service, from first visit to the show room,were there was no pressure to purchase. I was able to try out the different hot tubs. To the site visit and the installation all were first class.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very knowledgeable and gave us confidence in our purchase, followed by friendly expert installation and great after care. Thoroughly recommended.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service and attention we received was excellent. All staff we dealt with were absolute professionals and we would recommend the product and the team at Hampshire Hot Tubs to anyone. Thank you for your service and for an excellent product
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and pleasant engineers. Nothing was too much trouble and I was very appreciative of patient advice on aspect and location as well as operation. I thoroughly recommend this company. Michael Croucher.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service 10 out of 10 very friendly and infofmative " definatly recomend
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The team of guys who installed our swim spa were fantastic, friendly, informative and efficient. We are looking forward to many years of swimming in the swim spa and many years association with Hot Tubs Hampshire. Thank you guys
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mrs Lamport, Thank you very much for your kind words. Any problems at all, please give us a call. Looks fantastic, hope you enjoy!
Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient installation team. Very helpful and very teassiring to know they are only on the end of the phone. Great. Thank yoy.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Were do i start great people great service from when i walked into the shop to install always keep updated couldnt fault at all very helpful and kind would 100% recomend to any one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Were do i start great people great service from when i walked into the shop to install always keep updated couldnt fault at all very helpful and kind would 100% recomend to any one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service very fast very friendly Great to do business with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb product, professionally installed, all aspects clearly explained.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for the review Russ, and please get in touch if you have any questions or concerns.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service! Very professional from the start to finish. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending this company to anyone! Now can't wait to start using it.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Chris. Any problems at all, please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from viewing and testing the spas in the showroom, to the phone wuries we had, to the installation, which went perfectly. Everyone at Vita Spas is so helpful and friendly. Thank you for our lovely hot tub!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Wendy, thank you for your review. Happy to be of service. Any problems, please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous service from Graham and his family. Very knowledgeable about all the spas - we visited several times and nothing was too much. We chose the Vita Prestige Spa which we will be trying out at home tonight the minute it warms up ! The crane lifting went without a hitch and Jason and Gareth were really lovely guys who set the spa up and explained all about the running and maintenance. I would not hesitate to recommend buying a hot tub from here - there is a lovely choice and we have been assured of full after sales back up as well just in case we can’t get the hang of keeping the water clear
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Amanda, Thank you for your review. Please do get in touch if you have any problems, always here to help.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant process frim purchase to installation Would recommend to all potential purchasers First class service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Pail, Thanks for your review. Any problems please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Just changes your lifestyle, to relax and fun, in all weathers, wonderful experience, wouldn’t be without our hot tub now. Easy to use, fabulous service from all the Hot tub team, from the installation to service they provide. Helpful and friendly, cannot ask for anymore. Thank you to all the team.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Completely hassel free, really helpful guys came to install the hot tub. I cannot recommend this company highly enough. Thankyou.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the kind words Larry. Any problems, please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Hot Tubs Hampshire is rated 5.00 based on 56 reviews