Hot Tubs Hampshire Reviews

5.00 Rating 52 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hot Tubs Hampshire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Hot Tubs Hampshire Reviews
I rarely give 5-star reviews, but in this case Graham and the team perhaps deserve even more! We first looked for a hot tub a couple of years ago, but for various reasons didn't purchase at the time. However, when circumstances recently changed Hot Tubs Hampshire was our first destination due to the friendly approach and great advice given by Graham before. The staff couldn't be more helpful in the show room, with none of the hard sell experienced elsewhere. They were happy to accommodate us coming back for a wet test so we could confirm the size was correct for our needs. They truly seemed intent on ensuring we were buying the correct model for us. Once ordered, communication was great, with the team happy to answer any questions which arose. Installation went very smoothly - not surprising given the pre-visit inspection carried out to make sure there would be no last minute surprises. The installation team were friendly and professional throughout and did a great job in getting us up and running straight away. The aftercare received has been equally exemplary, with Graham always available to give his expert advice. Should we decide to upgrade our hot tub in the future then Hot Tubs Hampshire will again be top of our list of suppliers.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having shopped around before hand and doing a lot of research, Hot tub Hampshire came out on top by miles. The service before and after installation of our hot tub has been outstanding. Ours wasn't a conventional installation due to the tub having to be craned in and then having to get it down steps. Gareth and the team did an absolutely fantastic professional job from start to finish, liaising with us every step of the way. The after care has been brilliant too, nothing is too much trouble on even the smallest of things. I can't recommend Hot tubs Hampshire enough. Thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From the moment we walked into Hot Tubs Hampshire we knew we were in good hands. Graham in the show room spent ages talking through different tubs and answering all our questions. Graham came out to our house for a free site visit to ensure the area we wanted the hot tub to go was suitable. We were kept up to date with each stage of the order process and given a convenient delivery date. The delivery and installation went without a hitch and by lunchtime the tub was filled and we were having a tutorial on how to use/maintain it. We can not thank Graham and the team enough for all the help and support that they have given us, and continue to give us as and when we need it.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We can't fault the service received by Graham and his team. Excellent advice at purchase stage all the way through to installation. Very friendly and professional. Installation was quicker than we expected and the time taken by Gareth to talk us through the functionality and advice given was first class. We had spent many months looking at various models with various companies and we are so delighted we chose Hot Tubs Hampshire, if you are in considering purchasing a tub we would highly recommend visiting Graham and his team.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Decided to purchase from Hot Tubs Hampshire after the genuine and helpful service I received right from the start. No pushy sales people, just informative and interested in what was important to me. Gareth did various site visits and helped with what I needed to get pre arranged before hand. Delivery day went smoothly and the guys were thorough and took me through everything with reassurances that they would be there to support if there are any issues. Really genuine guys, great hot tub. Very pleased!!! Thank you Gareth and Graham and team
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with our new vita prestige hot hub service was excellent guys turned up on time very polite and professional we was in the tub in the afternoon and was up to full temperature by early evening . This company is very good in retuning your calls and they don’t mind how many times you call them if you have questions to ask about the spar . We are very pleased with the price we paid for a good quality spar we had a small problem with the lid but graham is sending out a new replacement straight away . We were recommended to pool pro from our friends who brought a spar from them as well We would also recommended pool pro Hampshire hot tubs As we can not fault there service they have been very good to us
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional service from graham showing patience in answering questions and being happy with multiple wet tests to the installation service on the day. Nothing was too much for the installers. Helpful, courteous and willing to go the extra mile to make the installation worry free. To summarise, an absolute pleasure to deal with!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We decided to buy a hot tub for our garden and from day one when we asked initial about them through to having it installed in our garden the people at Hot Tubs Hampshire have been excellent. The initial buying process was very information and the progress of our order was always available so we could monitor exactly where we were. The guys who installed and commissioned the hot tub were very professional and nothing was too much trouble, they talked us through the whole installation and spa menus and how to use the chemicals etc. We would highly recommend everyone we dealt with from Hot Tubs as they were very professional in everything they did.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We bought our Vitaspa hot tub after having an evening trial of 3 different versions at the shop when it was closed to the general public, this included connecting our phone to the tub and laying back listening to some of our own music. Graham came out and did the pre installation checks, with some very helpful advice. Gareth and Jason came to fit the tub and they could not have been more professional, by 9 in the evening we were up to temperature and in! We've had a couple of minor teething issues getting the water balance right as we are new to this, Gareth came out sorted everything in a flash! We are so pleased with both the product and the team at Hot Tubs Hampshire.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I bought my Vita Spa from Hot Tubs Hampshire about 4 years ago and have had excellent advice and service from Graham and Gareth. My tub was given an excellent cleaning service from Gareth who actually came out on Good Friday to fix a problem. Great hot tubs and great service.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank for VERY much for your kind comments Carole. I will pass them on to the team. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything you need.
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service phoned with a problem and the next day a very pleasant engineer was here and solved the issue for us. Really recommend we enjoy our hotub all year round.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank for VERY much for your kind comments John.
Posted 6 months ago
This was the 3rd company we had looked at. Everything felt right immediately after speeaking to the engineer in the showroom who answers our questions in a manner we could easily understand instead of the usual sales pitch. We had everything ready at home having already put in the base and the wiring so we picked a showroom model and 12 days later we had our hot tub. Love the fact that they give a home inspection to make sure your delivery and installation goes without a hitch. They arrived mid morning and by 2.30pm the tub was full and up and running with a full tutorial on all the settings. Tested for the first time this morning after waiting for it to get up to temperature. We cannot thank you enough.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Karen & Stephen,

Thank you for your wondering and informative review, as well as for using Hot Tubs Hampshire. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything you need.

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 6 months ago
Hot Tubs Hampshire was the first company that we spoke to when we were looking for our Hot Tub. We spoke to several others including some out of the area. We found that Graham and his team were absolutely brilliant from the outset, but having nothing to compare it to made us look at other companies. My husband who is an ex-engineer did a lot of the leg work checking the pumps etc and the range that Graham sells ticked all the boxes. The installation was seamless, with no issues whatsoever - we were enjoying the hot tub the following day. We cannot recommend them enough - good sound knowledge of the product and what we need to do to chemically to keep it maintained. Great family business. Tom and Gill Johnston
3 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Gill & Tom,
Just a quick message to say thank you for the wonderful and informative review. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any assistance.
Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 6 months ago
I made the silly mistake of putting a deposit down on a “too good to be true” hot tub advertised through the usual Facebook adverts. My friend then had one delivered by Hot Tubs Hampshire. Based on watching HTH’s installation guys alone, I immediately started to doubt my prospective purchase - where I wouldn’t have received any installation, just a freight delivery and an A4 guide to the pavement outside my house. Then it came to observing the product itself! That did it for me - I cancelled my online order and the following day, I called HTH. I spoke to Graham, who couldn’t have been more obliging! I have since needed advice / follow up customer service and this has been absolutely exceptional! Despite not being particularly local (Isle of Wight) they have posted bits to me and offered video calls etc. IF you are tempted to buy from the internet because it is cheap, please reconsider! It is cheap for a reason! I am over the moon with my purchase from HTH. Take a trip to HTH, speak to the guys there and wet test their products - you will not be disappointed.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Jason,
Just a quick message to say thanks for the review. Sorry it's late!
Thanks again for using Hot Tubs Hampshire, and please do let me know if you need any assistance.
Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 6 months ago
The service from early discussions to installation was first class and they overcame problems associated with getting the Hot Tub to our chosen location with professionalism.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
From start to finish we have been so impressed with the service we have received. When we visited the showroom for the first time we were given all the information we needed on the spa we were looking at very friendly no high pressure sales which was great. Delivery and installation was painless really nice guys. We had a small problem with a panel on the spa new one ordered straight away and fitted by Jason as soon as it arrived. After sales was great Jason checked all the product levels for us and gave us advice on where we were going wrong. We would highly recommend this company.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love our spa. It was installed as promised with no fuss. The whole team from advisors to installers have been great. Can’t thank you all enough.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have had amazing service from the moment I walked into the showroom to the day I had my hot tub installed. There were no pushy salespersons just honest guys who knew everything there was about hot tubs. So glad I bought a Vita Spa rather than the cheap tubs advertised on the internet, if you go an see one you will see why. The staff have given me all the time I needed and even let me try out the hot tubs I was interested in, if you are spending that kind of money you want to be able to try them out and it was such an experience. Delivery was great by a very polite and professional team, who did not leave until my hot tub was running and I was happy with all the controls. Many thanks to you all I would recommend you very highly and I would not buy a hot tub from anywhere else!!!
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic friendly professional service, from first visit to the show room,were there was no pressure to purchase. I was able to try out the different hot tubs. To the site visit and the installation all were first class.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sarah, Thank you for the lovely review. Glad you enjoyed the service, and hope you are already enjoying your Joli. Any problems/questions, please let me know.
Kind regards,
Adam
Hot Tubs Hampshire
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic friendly professional service, from first visit to the show room,were there was no pressure to purchase. I was able to try out the different hot tubs. To the site visit and the installation all were first class.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hot Tubs Hampshire is rated 5.00 based on 52 reviews