Hot Tubs Hampshire Reviews

5.00 Rating 28 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Hot Tubs Hampshire
Visit Website

Phone:
01329 832294

Email:
adam@hottubshampshire.co.uk

Location:
Mount Folly Nurseries, Southwick Rd,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Hot Tubs Hampshire ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jane Lamport
"The team of guys who installed our swim spa were fantastic, friendly, informative and efficient. We are looking forward to many years of swimming in the swim spa and many years association with Hot Tubs Hampshire. Thank you guys"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Russ Sheehan
"Superb product, professionally installed, all aspects clearly explained."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amanda Strand
"Fabulous service from Graham and his family. Very knowledgeable about all the spas - we visited several times and nothing was too much. We chose the Vita Prestige Spa which we will be trying out at home tonight the minute it warms up ! The crane lifting went without a hitch and Jason and Gareth were really lovely guys who set the spa up and explained all about the running and maintenance. I would not hesitate to recommend buying a hot tub from here - there is a lovely choice and we have been assured of full after sales back up as well just in case we can’t get the hang of keeping the water clear"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service 10 out of 10 very friendly and infofmative " definatly recomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The team of guys who installed our swim spa were fantastic, friendly, informative and efficient. We are looking forward to many years of swimming in the swim spa and many years association with Hot Tubs Hampshire. Thank you guys"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs Lamport, Thank you very much for your kind words. Any problems at all, please give us a call. Looks fantastic, hope you enjoy!
Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very efficient installation team. Very helpful and very teassiring to know they are only on the end of the phone. Great. Thank yoy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Were do i start great people great service from when i walked into the shop to install always keep updated couldnt fault at all very helpful and kind would 100% recomend to any one"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Were do i start great people great service from when i walked into the shop to install always keep updated couldnt fault at all very helpful and kind would 100% recomend to any one"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service very fast very friendly Great to do business with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb product, professionally installed, all aspects clearly explained."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for the review Russ, and please get in touch if you have any questions or concerns.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service! Very professional from the start to finish. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending this company to anyone! Now can't wait to start using it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Chris. Any problems at all, please let us know.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service from viewing and testing the spas in the showroom, to the phone wuries we had, to the installation, which went perfectly. Everyone at Vita Spas is so helpful and friendly. Thank you for our lovely hot tub!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Wendy, thank you for your review. Happy to be of service. Any problems, please let us know.
Posted 2 months ago
"Fabulous service from Graham and his family. Very knowledgeable about all the spas - we visited several times and nothing was too much. We chose the Vita Prestige Spa which we will be trying out at home tonight the minute it warms up ! The crane lifting went without a hitch and Jason and Gareth were really lovely guys who set the spa up and explained all about the running and maintenance. I would not hesitate to recommend buying a hot tub from here - there is a lovely choice and we have been assured of full after sales back up as well just in case we can’t get the hang of keeping the water clear"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Amanda, Thank you for your review. Please do get in touch if you have any problems, always here to help.
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant process frim purchase to installation Would recommend to all potential purchasers First class service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Pail, Thanks for your review. Any problems please let us know.
Posted 2 months ago
"Just changes your lifestyle, to relax and fun, in all weathers, wonderful experience, wouldn’t be without our hot tub now. Easy to use, fabulous service from all the Hot tub team, from the installation to service they provide. Helpful and friendly, cannot ask for anymore. Thank you to all the team."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Completely hassel free, really helpful guys came to install the hot tub. I cannot recommend this company highly enough. Thankyou."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the kind words Larry. Any problems, please let us know.
Posted 2 months ago
"It was so nice to deal with well informed friendly staff. No matter how many questions or wet tests they were always glad to help. The Vita spa range is the best out there but it's not the cheapest. If you want the best then Vita spa/Hot tub Hampshire is the place to go. Installation was painless with again polite and well informed staff. A truly great experience, thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Simon, Thanks for that wonderful review. Glad you're enjoying the service. Please let us know if there's anything we can do.
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you so much. Extremely helpful and friendly company and staff. Love my hot tub so much."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Mark, Thank you for your review. Glad you're enjoying the hot tub. Please let us know if there's anything you need.
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service when purchasing. There was no heavy sales techniques like other sellers. Happy to answer any questions and to try the hot tub. After service is also brilliant. We have had to have our tub moved due to moving house and this was no hassle. Really recommend these guys for buying and hot tub after sales. A*****"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for that wonderful review Darren.
Posted 3 months ago
"Had a problem with our soft tub heater so dropped it into Jason who replaced and tested it. All back up and running now, excellent service.... Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Grant. Enjoy your spa :)
Posted 3 months ago
"The hot tubs are excellent, as is the service and helpfulness of the installation guys, and they are never too busy to respond with answers to any queries you may have re your spa. I would highly recommend this company for all your hot tub needs and am a very satisfied customer."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Rita, Thank you for the lovely review. If you need anything else, please let us know.
Posted 3 months ago
"The whole purchase and fitting process was easy from start to finish. Great customer service, thank you ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review Sally. Glad you're enjoying the service.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Sally, hope you're enjoying the hot tub. Any problems, please get in touch.
Posted 3 months ago
"Jason was on time fixed the spa with great ease very polite and helpfull. Would recomend to all family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Dawn, Thank you for the great review. If you have any further requirements, just let us know.
Posted 3 months ago
Hot Tubs Hampshire is rated 5.00 based on 28 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This