Hot Tubs Hampshire Reviews

5.00 Rating 39 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Hot Tubs Hampshire
Visit Website

Phone:
01329 832294

Email:
adam@hottubshampshire.co.uk

Location:
Mount Folly Nurseries, Southwick Rd,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hot Tubs Hampshire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
5
Jane Lamport
"The team of guys who installed our swim spa were fantastic, friendly, informative and efficient. We are looking forward to many years of swimming in the swim spa and many years association with Hot Tubs Hampshire. Thank you guys"
Posted 8 months ago
5
Russ Sheehan
"Superb product, professionally installed, all aspects clearly explained."
Posted 9 months ago
Amanda Strand
"Fabulous service from Graham and his family. Very knowledgeable about all the spas - we visited several times and nothing was too much. We chose the Vita Prestige Spa which we will be trying out at home tonight the minute it warms up ! The crane lifting went without a hitch and Jason and Gareth were really lovely guys who set the spa up and explained all about the running and maintenance. I would not hesitate to recommend buying a hot tub from here - there is a lovely choice and we have been assured of full after sales back up as well just in case we can’t get the hang of keeping the water clear"
Posted 9 months ago
"Hot Tubs Hampshire was the first company that we spoke to when we were looking for our Hot Tub. We spoke to several others including some out of the area. We found that Graham and his team were absolutely brilliant from the outset, but having nothing to compare it to made us look at other companies. My husband who is an ex-engineer did a lot of the leg work checking the pumps etc and the range that Graham sells ticked all the boxes. The installation was seamless, with no issues whatsoever - we were enjoying the hot tub the following day. We cannot recommend them enough - good sound knowledge of the product and what we need to do to chemically to keep it maintained. Great family business. Tom and Gill Johnston"
Posted 4 days ago
"I made the silly mistake of putting a deposit down on a “too good to be true” hot tub advertised through the usual Facebook adverts. My friend then had one delivered by Hot Tubs Hampshire. Based on watching HTH’s installation guys alone, I immediately started to doubt my prospective purchase - where I wouldn’t have received any installation, just a freight delivery and an A4 guide to the pavement outside my house. Then it came to observing the product itself! That did it for me - I cancelled my online order and the following day, I called HTH. I spoke to Graham, who couldn’t have been more obliging! I have since needed advice / follow up customer service and this has been absolutely exceptional! Despite not being particularly local (Isle of Wight) they have posted bits to me and offered video calls etc. IF you are tempted to buy from the internet because it is cheap, please reconsider! It is cheap for a reason! I am over the moon with my purchase from HTH. Take a trip to HTH, speak to the guys there and wet test their products - you will not be disappointed."
Posted 2 months ago
"The service from early discussions to installation was first class and they overcame problems associated with getting the Hot Tub to our chosen location with professionalism."
Posted 3 months ago
"From start to finish we have been so impressed with the service we have received. When we visited the showroom for the first time we were given all the information we needed on the spa we were looking at very friendly no high pressure sales which was great. Delivery and installation was painless really nice guys. We had a small problem with a panel on the spa new one ordered straight away and fitted by Jason as soon as it arrived. After sales was great Jason checked all the product levels for us and gave us advice on where we were going wrong. We would highly recommend this company."
Posted 3 months ago
"We love our spa. It was installed as promised with no fuss. The whole team from advisors to installers have been great. Can’t thank you all enough."
Posted 3 months ago
"I have had amazing service from the moment I walked into the showroom to the day I had my hot tub installed. There were no pushy salespersons just honest guys who knew everything there was about hot tubs. So glad I bought a Vita Spa rather than the cheap tubs advertised on the internet, if you go an see one you will see why. The staff have given me all the time I needed and even let me try out the hot tubs I was interested in, if you are spending that kind of money you want to be able to try them out and it was such an experience. Delivery was great by a very polite and professional team, who did not leave until my hot tub was running and I was happy with all the controls. Many thanks to you all I would recommend you very highly and I would not buy a hot tub from anywhere else!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic friendly professional service, from first visit to the show room,were there was no pressure to purchase. I was able to try out the different hot tubs. To the site visit and the installation all were first class."
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Sarah, Thank you for the lovely review. Glad you enjoyed the service, and hope you are already enjoying your Joli. Any problems/questions, please let me know.
Kind regards,
Adam
Hot Tubs Hampshire
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic friendly professional service, from first visit to the show room,were there was no pressure to purchase. I was able to try out the different hot tubs. To the site visit and the installation all were first class."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very knowledgeable and gave us confidence in our purchase, followed by friendly expert installation and great after care. Thoroughly recommended."
Posted 5 months ago
"The service and attention we received was excellent. All staff we dealt with were absolute professionals and we would recommend the product and the team at Hampshire Hot Tubs to anyone. Thank you for your service and for an excellent product"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service, very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and pleasant engineers. Nothing was too much trouble and I was very appreciative of patient advice on aspect and location as well as operation. I thoroughly recommend this company. Michael Croucher."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service 10 out of 10 very friendly and infofmative " definatly recomend"
Posted 7 months ago
"The team of guys who installed our swim spa were fantastic, friendly, informative and efficient. We are looking forward to many years of swimming in the swim spa and many years association with Hot Tubs Hampshire. Thank you guys"
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Mrs Lamport, Thank you very much for your kind words. Any problems at all, please give us a call. Looks fantastic, hope you enjoy!
Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 8 months ago
"Very efficient installation team. Very helpful and very teassiring to know they are only on the end of the phone. Great. Thank yoy."
Posted 8 months ago
"Were do i start great people great service from when i walked into the shop to install always keep updated couldnt fault at all very helpful and kind would 100% recomend to any one"
Posted 9 months ago
"Were do i start great people great service from when i walked into the shop to install always keep updated couldnt fault at all very helpful and kind would 100% recomend to any one"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service very fast very friendly Great to do business with"
Posted 9 months ago
"Superb product, professionally installed, all aspects clearly explained."
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much for the review Russ, and please get in touch if you have any questions or concerns.
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service! Very professional from the start to finish. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending this company to anyone! Now can't wait to start using it."
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the review Chris. Any problems at all, please let us know.
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service from viewing and testing the spas in the showroom, to the phone wuries we had, to the installation, which went perfectly. Everyone at Vita Spas is so helpful and friendly. Thank you for our lovely hot tub!"
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Wendy, thank you for your review. Happy to be of service. Any problems, please let us know.
Posted 9 months ago
Hot Tubs Hampshire is rated 5.00 based on 39 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support