Hot Tubs Hampshire Reviews

5.00 Rating 36 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Hot Tubs Hampshire
Visit Website

Phone:
01329 832294

Email:
adam@hottubshampshire.co.uk

Location:
Mount Folly Nurseries, Southwick Rd,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hot Tubs Hampshire made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jane Lamport
"The team of guys who installed our swim spa were fantastic, friendly, informative and efficient. We are looking forward to many years of swimming in the swim spa and many years association with Hot Tubs Hampshire. Thank you guys"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Russ Sheehan
"Superb product, professionally installed, all aspects clearly explained."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amanda Strand
"Fabulous service from Graham and his family. Very knowledgeable about all the spas - we visited several times and nothing was too much. We chose the Vita Prestige Spa which we will be trying out at home tonight the minute it warms up ! The crane lifting went without a hitch and Jason and Gareth were really lovely guys who set the spa up and explained all about the running and maintenance. I would not hesitate to recommend buying a hot tub from here - there is a lovely choice and we have been assured of full after sales back up as well just in case we can’t get the hang of keeping the water clear"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"From start to finish we have been so impressed with the service we have received. When we visited the showroom for the first time we were given all the information we needed on the spa we were looking at very friendly no high pressure sales which was great. Delivery and installation was painless really nice guys. We had a small problem with a panel on the spa new one ordered straight away and fitted by Jason as soon as it arrived. After sales was great Jason checked all the product levels for us and gave us advice on where we were going wrong. We would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We love our spa. It was installed as promised with no fuss. The whole team from advisors to installers have been great. Can’t thank you all enough."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have had amazing service from the moment I walked into the showroom to the day I had my hot tub installed. There were no pushy salespersons just honest guys who knew everything there was about hot tubs. So glad I bought a Vita Spa rather than the cheap tubs advertised on the internet, if you go an see one you will see why. The staff have given me all the time I needed and even let me try out the hot tubs I was interested in, if you are spending that kind of money you want to be able to try them out and it was such an experience. Delivery was great by a very polite and professional team, who did not leave until my hot tub was running and I was happy with all the controls. Many thanks to you all I would recommend you very highly and I would not buy a hot tub from anywhere else!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic friendly professional service, from first visit to the show room,were there was no pressure to purchase. I was able to try out the different hot tubs. To the site visit and the installation all were first class."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sarah, Thank you for the lovely review. Glad you enjoyed the service, and hope you are already enjoying your Joli. Any problems/questions, please let me know.
Kind regards,
Adam
Hot Tubs Hampshire
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic friendly professional service, from first visit to the show room,were there was no pressure to purchase. I was able to try out the different hot tubs. To the site visit and the installation all were first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very knowledgeable and gave us confidence in our purchase, followed by friendly expert installation and great after care. Thoroughly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service and attention we received was excellent. All staff we dealt with were absolute professionals and we would recommend the product and the team at Hampshire Hot Tubs to anyone. Thank you for your service and for an excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and pleasant engineers. Nothing was too much trouble and I was very appreciative of patient advice on aspect and location as well as operation. I thoroughly recommend this company. Michael Croucher."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service 10 out of 10 very friendly and infofmative " definatly recomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The team of guys who installed our swim spa were fantastic, friendly, informative and efficient. We are looking forward to many years of swimming in the swim spa and many years association with Hot Tubs Hampshire. Thank you guys"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Mrs Lamport, Thank you very much for your kind words. Any problems at all, please give us a call. Looks fantastic, hope you enjoy!
Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 4 months ago
"Very efficient installation team. Very helpful and very teassiring to know they are only on the end of the phone. Great. Thank yoy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Were do i start great people great service from when i walked into the shop to install always keep updated couldnt fault at all very helpful and kind would 100% recomend to any one"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Were do i start great people great service from when i walked into the shop to install always keep updated couldnt fault at all very helpful and kind would 100% recomend to any one"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service very fast very friendly Great to do business with"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Superb product, professionally installed, all aspects clearly explained."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for the review Russ, and please get in touch if you have any questions or concerns.
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service! Very professional from the start to finish. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending this company to anyone! Now can't wait to start using it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the review Chris. Any problems at all, please let us know.
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service from viewing and testing the spas in the showroom, to the phone wuries we had, to the installation, which went perfectly. Everyone at Vita Spas is so helpful and friendly. Thank you for our lovely hot tub!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Wendy, thank you for your review. Happy to be of service. Any problems, please let us know.
Posted 6 months ago
"Fabulous service from Graham and his family. Very knowledgeable about all the spas - we visited several times and nothing was too much. We chose the Vita Prestige Spa which we will be trying out at home tonight the minute it warms up ! The crane lifting went without a hitch and Jason and Gareth were really lovely guys who set the spa up and explained all about the running and maintenance. I would not hesitate to recommend buying a hot tub from here - there is a lovely choice and we have been assured of full after sales back up as well just in case we can’t get the hang of keeping the water clear"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Amanda, Thank you for your review. Please do get in touch if you have any problems, always here to help.
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant process frim purchase to installation Would recommend to all potential purchasers First class service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Pail, Thanks for your review. Any problems please let us know.
Posted 6 months ago
"Just changes your lifestyle, to relax and fun, in all weathers, wonderful experience, wouldn’t be without our hot tub now. Easy to use, fabulous service from all the Hot tub team, from the installation to service they provide. Helpful and friendly, cannot ask for anymore. Thank you to all the team."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hot Tubs Hampshire is rated 5.00 based on 36 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support