Hot Tubs Hampshire Reviews

5.00 Rating 67 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hot Tubs Hampshire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Hot Tubs Hampshire Reviews
Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 7th July 2020
sandy taylor
More Photos & Videos
Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 7th July 2020
sandy taylor
More Photos & Videos
Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 7th July 2020
sandy taylor
More Photos & Videos
Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 13th February 2020
G Kingsmill
More Photos & Videos
Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 13th February 2020
G Kingsmill
More Photos & Videos
Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 13th February 2020
G Kingsmill
More Photos & Videos
Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 13th February 2020
G Kingsmill
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The team of guys who installed our swim spa were fantastic, friendly, informative and efficient. We are looking forward to many years of swimming in the swim spa and many years association with Hot Tubs Hampshire. Thank you guys
Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 12th July 2018 Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 12th July 2018 Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 12th July 2018 Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 12th July 2018 Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 12th July 2018 Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 12th July 2018 Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 12th July 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mrs Lamport, Thank you very much for your kind words. Any problems at all, please give us a call. Looks fantastic, hope you enjoy!
Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 2 years ago
Summed up in one word... Excellent! From the initial discussions, installation by Gareth and Mark and then the after-sales support, the overall service from Hot Tubs Hampshire has been brilliant. We highly recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the lovely review, Paul. If you need anything, please let us know.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We had our first deep clean on our spa tub this week which was carried out by Mark.
He was the consummate professional and approached this work in the manner that was expected, he was happy to answer any questions we had and when completed the spa looked as if it had just come from the showroom
Highly recommended company as they always deliver what is expected.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review, Allan. Glad you are happy with the service. Always here to help if needed.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service and installed very professionally
thank you
Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 7th July 2020 Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 7th July 2020 Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 7th July 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review, Sandy. Enjoy your spa 🙂
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my new hot tub and the service from start to finish. From the advice given at point of sale to installation. The whole team have been so helpful. A special mention to Mark and Chris who completed the install. Really helpful, professional and friendly. Thanks to all the team.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind comments, Mike. I will pass them on to the team. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything you need.
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent buying and installation experience from Graham and his helpful team at Pool Pro. We have been considering buying a hot tub for some time but had given up after many confusing sales pitches, but Graham made us feel much more confident in our choice explaining the logic in his advice and giving us time to consider our options. The installation team were outstanding working through poring rain to get our tub ready and now having used the tub a few times on winters nights we are delighted. Well Done and thank you Pool Pro.
Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 13th February 2020 Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 13th February 2020 Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 13th February 2020 Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 13th February 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review. Glad you enjoyed the service, always here to help if needed.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been visiting Hot Tubs Hampshire now for almost a year and they have given helpful, friendly advice without any hard sell whatsoever. We now have a lovely fitted Spa in the garden installed by Graham’s team with great diligence. They visited site 1st, arranged for their electrician to do the wiring and then set it up ready for use taking care to explain the controls and the after care.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Debbie. Always here to help if needed.
Posted 1 month ago
We bought our hot tub from Hot Tubs Hampshire 4 years ago and still their after sales service is second to none. Nothing is to much trouble from simple advice on chemicals to the more technical issues. I can not praise them enough, highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Eric, thank you for this wonderful review. Glad you're enjoying the service. Always here to help if needed.
Posted 1 month ago
The Easiest Purchase I Have Ever Made!

Many thanks to the fantastic and thorough support from everyone at Hot Tubs Hampshire.

Graham, Gareth and all of the team have been amazing from the first time I walked in the show room right through to delivery. And continue to support me at the drop of a hat.

There was no pushy sales spiel or buy it now / today tactics, they even recommended that I look at other hot tubs from elsewhere before I made a decision which I did do.

Having looked at multiple ranges of hot tubs across Hampshire and the world, I can honestly say that the Vita Range are jam packed with features, build quality, and enjoyment! They’re by far the best on the market for cost coupled with benefits and features.

Gareth and his team were more than accommodating on the day of installation, punctual, helpful, tidy and thorough in showing me the operation and use of the spa.

Also I must thank you and mention the free of charge few call outs you have attended since installation, even on the same day and on the weekends in some instances since installation to help me understand the water chemistry and correct the cleaning cycles.

Many thanks for everything and we couldn’t be happier with our decision to go with Hot Tubs Hampshire, by far the best addition to our garden which the entire family all enjoy it as do friends.

Anyone looking to buy a spa should look no further, 10 out of 10 Hot Tubs Hampshire and 5 Stars to everyone!

I look forward to being a customer of yours for the decades to come.

Thank you sincerely,
Jamie Hill and Family
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Jamie, thank you very much for the lovely review. Please get in touch if you have any questions or concerns.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, and super service with the guys going the extra mile to ensure the tub was absolutely right. Thanks again!
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Jules. Always here to help if needed.
Posted 1 month ago
We are delighted with our Prestige Vita Spa, a really good quality product. The customer service from purchase to after sales service has been excellent, and the installers very friendly and helpful.
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Adrienne, thank you for your review. Glad you're enjoying the hot tub. Please let us know if there's anything you need.
Posted 1 month ago
I rarely give 5-star reviews, but in this case Graham and the team perhaps deserve even more! We first looked for a hot tub a couple of years ago, but for various reasons didn't purchase at the time. However, when circumstances recently changed Hot Tubs Hampshire was our first destination due to the friendly approach and great advice given by Graham before.

The staff couldn't be more helpful in the show room, with none of the hard sell experienced elsewhere. They were happy to accommodate us coming back for a wet test so we could confirm the size was correct for our needs. They truly seemed intent on ensuring we were buying the correct model for us.

Once ordered, communication was great, with the team happy to answer any questions which arose. Installation went very smoothly - not surprising given the pre-visit inspection carried out to make sure there would be no last minute surprises. The installation team were friendly and professional throughout and did a great job in getting us up and running straight away.

The aftercare received has been equally exemplary, with Graham always available to give his expert advice. Should we decide to upgrade our hot tub in the future then Hot Tubs Hampshire will again be top of our list of suppliers.
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Stephen, thank you for your lovely review. Happy to be of service. Any problems, please let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
From our first visit and talking to Graham to the day our Hot tub was installed by Gareth and Mark we have received a first class service. I would recommend them for the time and knowledge that they spent with us to ensure we got what we wanted.
Great service all.
Many thanks Glenn and Sue.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Glenn and Sue. Always here to help if needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Having shopped around before hand and doing a lot of research, Hot tub Hampshire came out on top by miles. The service before and after installation of our hot tub has been outstanding. Ours wasn't a conventional installation due to the tub having to be craned in and then having to get it down steps. Gareth and the team did an absolutely fantastic professional job from start to finish, liaising with us every step of the way. The after care has been brilliant too, nothing is too much trouble on even the smallest of things. I can't recommend Hot tubs Hampshire enough. Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Janice, thank you for the lovely review. Always here to help if needed.
Posted 1 month ago
From the moment we walked into Hot Tubs Hampshire we knew we were in good hands. Graham in the show room spent ages talking through different tubs and answering all our questions. Graham came out to our house for a free site visit to ensure the area we wanted the hot tub to go was suitable. We were kept up to date with each stage of the order process and given a convenient delivery date. The delivery and installation went without a hitch and by lunchtime the tub was filled and we were having a tutorial on how to use/maintain it.
We can not thank Graham and the team enough for all the help and support that they have given us, and continue to give us as and when we need it.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Chris, thank you for the lovely review. If you need anything, please let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
We can't fault the service received by Graham and his team. Excellent advice at purchase stage all the way through to installation. Very friendly and professional.
Installation was quicker than we expected and the time taken by Gareth to talk us through the functionality and advice given was first class.
We had spent many months looking at various models with various companies and we are so delighted we chose Hot Tubs Hampshire, if you are in considering purchasing a tub we would highly recommend visiting Graham and his team.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Ivan. Always here to help if needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Decided to purchase from Hot Tubs Hampshire after the genuine and helpful service I received right from the start. No pushy sales people, just informative and interested in what was important to me. Gareth did various site visits and helped with what I needed to get pre arranged before hand. Delivery day went smoothly and the guys were thorough and took me through everything with reassurances that they would be there to support if there are any issues. Really genuine guys, great hot tub. Very pleased!!! Thank you Gareth and Graham and team
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your kind words, Teri. Always here to help if needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with our new vita prestige hot hub service was excellent guys turned up on time very polite and professional we was in the tub in the afternoon and was up to full temperature by early evening . This company is very good in retuning your calls and they don’t mind how many times you call them if you have questions to ask about the spar .
We are very pleased with the price we paid for a good quality spar we had a small problem with the lid but graham is sending out a new replacement straight away . We were recommended to pool pro from our friends who brought a spar from them as well
We would also recommended pool pro Hampshire hot tubs
As we can not fault there service they have been very good to us
Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 27th June 2019 Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 27th June 2019 Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 27th June 2019 Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 27th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Robert, thank you for the lovely review. Glad you're enjoying the service. Please let us know if there's anything we can do.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional service from graham showing patience in answering questions and being happy with multiple wet tests to the installation service on the day. Nothing was too much for the installers. Helpful, courteous and willing to go the extra mile to make the installation worry free. To summarise, an absolute pleasure to deal with!
Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 17th June 2019 Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 17th June 2019 Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 17th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Dear David, thank you for the lovely review. Always here to help if needed.
Posted 1 month ago
We decided to buy a hot tub for our garden and from day one when we asked initial about them through to having it installed in our garden the people at Hot Tubs Hampshire have been excellent. The initial buying process was very information and the progress of our order was always available so we could monitor exactly where we were. The guys who installed and commissioned the hot tub were very professional and nothing was too much trouble, they talked us through the whole installation and spa menus and how to use the chemicals etc. We would highly recommend everyone we dealt with from Hot Tubs as they were very professional in everything they did.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the lovely review. Happy to be of service.
Posted 1 month ago
We bought our Vitaspa hot tub after having an evening trial of 3 different versions at the shop when it was closed to the general public, this included connecting our phone to the tub and laying back listening to some of our own music. Graham came out and did the pre installation checks, with some very helpful advice. Gareth and Jason came to fit the tub and they could not have been more professional, by 9 in the evening we were up to temperature and in! We've had a couple of minor teething issues getting the water balance right as we are new to this, Gareth came out sorted everything in a flash! We are so pleased with both the product and the team at Hot Tubs Hampshire.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Anne & Simon, thank you for the lovely review. Please get in touch if you have any questions or concerns.
Posted 1 month ago
Hot Tubs Hampshire is rated 5.00 based on 67 reviews