Hot Tubs Hampshire Reviews

5.00 Rating 75 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hot Tubs Hampshire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Hot Tubs Hampshire Reviews
Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 27th July 2020
David Carlisle
Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 27th July 2020
David Carlisle
Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 27th July 2020
David Carlisle
Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 27th July 2020
G Kingsmill
Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 27th July 2020
G Kingsmill
Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 27th July 2020
G Kingsmill
Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 27th July 2020
G Kingsmill
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The team of guys who installed our swim spa were fantastic, friendly, informative and efficient. We are looking forward to many years of swimming in the swim spa and many years association with Hot Tubs Hampshire. Thank you guys
Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 12th July 2018 Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 12th July 2018 Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 12th July 2018 Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 12th July 2018 Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 12th July 2018 Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 12th July 2018 Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 12th July 2018
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Mrs Lamport, Thank you very much for your kind words. Any problems at all, please give us a call. Looks fantastic, hope you enjoy! Kind regards, Adam
Posted 3 years ago
We could not be happier with our Vita Envie Spa from Hot Tubs Hampshire. Graham was helpful and informative at the initial purchase and at the site meeting. The delivery by Gareth and Chris was fantastic, manoeuvring it over a wall and into position with millimetre accuracy. Gareth’s introduction to operations and maintenance was really well presented and helpful. Everyone has gone above and beyond to make this a very enjoyable acquisition. The spa itself? Words fail me on how to describe how good it is. You just have to get one yourself to really understand, but make sure you get it from Hot Tubs Hampshire if you want to end up as happy as we are. Sue and Trevor Clark
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Trevor, thank you for this wonderful review. So happy you are enjoying the service and the hot tub. Please let us know if there's anything we can do.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a hot tub from Hampshire Hot Tubs back in March. If your thinking of buying a hot tub these guys are brilliant, family run company for many years. The whole team from sales to install engineers were brilliant, you have any questions these guys will sort it
Posted 2 months ago
Thank for that lovely review, Ray. Enjoy your spa 🙂
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication and excellent service. Nothing was too hard and Gareth couldn’t do enough for us. These guys installed our hot tub about 7 years ago and the follow up service is second to none. Thanks again to all, Ian and Debrett
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Ian. Always here to help if needed.
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional from order to delivery, Graham, Sophie, Gareth and Chris ensured we now have an excellent spa experience. The Vita Joli is just the perfect size to fit in our garden and we hope to enjoy for many years to come. Gareth provided a very professional and detailed operation and maintenance overview which we have captured on video as we get used to using the spa. Thanks to everyone
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Phil, thank you very much for the lovely review. Please get in touch if you have any questions or concerns.
Posted 4 months ago
You are in safe hands with Graham and the team at Hot Tubs Hampshire. From our initial meet at the showroom right through to the installation we where treated in a professional and courteous way. Gareth and Chris, the install team, did a fantastic job and nothing was too much trouble. We are very impressed with the level of service. And lastly, the Hot tub. Fantastic! We love it. Perfect.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Shane, thank you for this wonderful review. Glad you're enjoying the service. Please let us know if there's anything we can do.
Posted 4 months ago
Had a delivery of a series 500 spa 'special edition'. The team where great and the installation went well. They took great care not only of the new spa but also the property. The team where very knowledgeable, polite and professional. There was one small issue with the lights but the team dealt with it in absolutely the correct way and ensured that it was fixed in due course. So great customer service. This is exactly what every customer wants is a stress free installation and professional results. The after care has been great and there has been lots of advice. So a big thank you from a satisfied customer
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review, Durand. Glad you are happy with the service. Always here to help if needed.
Posted 9 months ago
We honestly cannot recommend Graham and his team at HTH highly enough! If you are in the market for a hot tub, I genuinely wouldn't waste your time going anywhere else. The Vita Spa have a really good range to suit all budgets and were really competitively priced against other comparative makes and models that we had seen elsewhere. We are absolutely delighted with all of the features on our Prestige Hybrid... it really is quite possibly the best money we have ever spent! From the moment we met Graham, we knew we were in good hands... at no point did we feel we were getting the 'hard sell', in fact he encouraged us to take our time to make sure we were happy with what we'd chosen. Whenever we have contacted Graham with questions, he has always replied promptly and has been so helpful, friendly and obliging... nothing is too much trouble! The team that installed our tub were equally great.... reliable, tidy and thorough, making sure that everything was up and running before they left us. What particularly impressed me about the whole experience was that due to Covid-19, Graham knew that there was a potential delay on orders coming in so from day one, he was completely honest with us about this which we really appreciated. Our hot tub then in fact luckily came in ahead of schedule which was not only a great surprise but proves how genuine this company really is. We went to 3 other showrooms locally before visiting HTH and you really don't get this sort of service ANYWHERE ELSE so if you make this your first stop, I guarantee you won't be going anywhere else!
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Faye & Chris, Thank you for this wonderful review. Glad you enjoyed the service, and hope you will enjoy your hot tub for years to come. Please do get in touch if you have any problems, always here to help.
Posted 9 months ago
We first met Graham and his team four years ago went we bought our Hot Tub from Hot Tubs Hampshire. The tub is fantastic and has been used every day since. I would highly recommend Hot Tubs Hampshire for there friendly professional service that they have provided us over the years, from servicing to purchasing additional products. Many thanks Hot Tubs Hampshire!
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Tony, thank you for this wonderful review. Glad you're enjoying the service. Please let us know if there's anything we can do.
Posted 10 months ago
Summed up in one word... Excellent! From the initial discussions, installation by Gareth and Mark and then the after-sales support, the overall service from Hot Tubs Hampshire has been brilliant. We highly recommend them.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review, Paul. If you need anything, please let us know.
Posted 11 months ago
We had our first deep clean on our spa tub this week which was carried out by Mark. He was the consummate professional and approached this work in the manner that was expected, he was happy to answer any questions we had and when completed the spa looked as if it had just come from the showroom Highly recommended company as they always deliver what is expected.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the lovely review, Allan. Glad you are happy with the service. Always here to help if needed.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service and installed very professionally thank you
Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 7th July 2020 Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 7th July 2020 Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 7th July 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the lovely review, Sandy. Enjoy your spa 🙂
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with my new hot tub and the service from start to finish. From the advice given at point of sale to installation. The whole team have been so helpful. A special mention to Mark and Chris who completed the install. Really helpful, professional and friendly. Thanks to all the team.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your kind comments, Mike. I will pass them on to the team. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything you need.
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent buying and installation experience from Graham and his helpful team at Pool Pro. We have been considering buying a hot tub for some time but had given up after many confusing sales pitches, but Graham made us feel much more confident in our choice explaining the logic in his advice and giving us time to consider our options. The installation team were outstanding working through poring rain to get our tub ready and now having used the tub a few times on winters nights we are delighted. Well Done and thank you Pool Pro.
Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 13th February 2020 Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 13th February 2020 Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 13th February 2020 Hot Tubs Hampshire 5 star review on 13th February 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the lovely review. Glad you enjoyed the service, always here to help if needed.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been visiting Hot Tubs Hampshire now for almost a year and they have given helpful, friendly advice without any hard sell whatsoever. We now have a lovely fitted Spa in the garden installed by Graham’s team with great diligence. They visited site 1st, arranged for their electrician to do the wiring and then set it up ready for use taking care to explain the controls and the after care.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words, Debbie. Always here to help if needed.
Posted 1 year ago
We bought our hot tub from Hot Tubs Hampshire 4 years ago and still their after sales service is second to none. Nothing is to much trouble from simple advice on chemicals to the more technical issues. I can not praise them enough, highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Eric, thank you for this wonderful review. Glad you're enjoying the service. Always here to help if needed.
Posted 1 year ago
The Easiest Purchase I Have Ever Made! Many thanks to the fantastic and thorough support from everyone at Hot Tubs Hampshire. Graham, Gareth and all of the team have been amazing from the first time I walked in the show room right through to delivery. And continue to support me at the drop of a hat. There was no pushy sales spiel or buy it now / today tactics, they even recommended that I look at other hot tubs from elsewhere before I made a decision which I did do. Having looked at multiple ranges of hot tubs across Hampshire and the world, I can honestly say that the Vita Range are jam packed with features, build quality, and enjoyment! They’re by far the best on the market for cost coupled with benefits and features. Gareth and his team were more than accommodating on the day of installation, punctual, helpful, tidy and thorough in showing me the operation and use of the spa. Also I must thank you and mention the free of charge few call outs you have attended since installation, even on the same day and on the weekends in some instances since installation to help me understand the water chemistry and correct the cleaning cycles. Many thanks for everything and we couldn’t be happier with our decision to go with Hot Tubs Hampshire, by far the best addition to our garden which the entire family all enjoy it as do friends. Anyone looking to buy a spa should look no further, 10 out of 10 Hot Tubs Hampshire and 5 Stars to everyone! I look forward to being a customer of yours for the decades to come. Thank you sincerely, Jamie Hill and Family
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Jamie, thank you very much for the lovely review. Please get in touch if you have any questions or concerns.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, and super service with the guys going the extra mile to ensure the tub was absolutely right. Thanks again!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words, Jules. Always here to help if needed.
Posted 1 year ago
We are delighted with our Prestige Vita Spa, a really good quality product. The customer service from purchase to after sales service has been excellent, and the installers very friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Adrienne, thank you for your review. Glad you're enjoying the hot tub. Please let us know if there's anything you need.
Posted 1 year ago
I rarely give 5-star reviews, but in this case Graham and the team perhaps deserve even more! We first looked for a hot tub a couple of years ago, but for various reasons didn't purchase at the time. However, when circumstances recently changed Hot Tubs Hampshire was our first destination due to the friendly approach and great advice given by Graham before. The staff couldn't be more helpful in the show room, with none of the hard sell experienced elsewhere. They were happy to accommodate us coming back for a wet test so we could confirm the size was correct for our needs. They truly seemed intent on ensuring we were buying the correct model for us. Once ordered, communication was great, with the team happy to answer any questions which arose. Installation went very smoothly - not surprising given the pre-visit inspection carried out to make sure there would be no last minute surprises. The installation team were friendly and professional throughout and did a great job in getting us up and running straight away. The aftercare received has been equally exemplary, with Graham always available to give his expert advice. Should we decide to upgrade our hot tub in the future then Hot Tubs Hampshire will again be top of our list of suppliers.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Stephen, thank you for your lovely review. Happy to be of service. Any problems, please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
From our first visit and talking to Graham to the day our Hot tub was installed by Gareth and Mark we have received a first class service. I would recommend them for the time and knowledge that they spent with us to ensure we got what we wanted. Great service all. Many thanks Glenn and Sue.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words, Glenn and Sue. Always here to help if needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Hot Tubs Hampshire is rated 5.00 based on 75 reviews