Hot Tub Centre NI Reviews

5.00 Rating 58 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hot Tub Centre NI
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Hot Tub Centre NI Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

028 9044 9968

Email:

alain@hottubcentre.com

Location:

Maryland Industrial Estate, 21, Ballygowan Rd, Moneyreagh,

Write Your review

Tell us how Hot Tub Centre NI made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very helpful company. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had the best week with the hot tub. The kids loved it and all adults enjoyed relaxing after they were in bed. Definitely use you guys again. ????
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After researching online I ended up buying locally. I am so glad I did. First class service and would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We thought about buying a hot tub as a treat for ourselves and grandkids when they invade. Like everyone else these days we went on line to check out the cost upkeep etc. A little daunted by what we read and heard we finally decided to take the plunge. My reckoning was the cost was equivalent to 1 Chinese takeaway a week. We found a local company literally 10 minutes away hot tub centre NI they were informative and reasonably priced. I told them that i would like installed for my wife’s birthday ( another saving) 2 days hence, to my pleasant surprise they did. We had an issue about keeping the tub clean and not only did HT NI give us further advice they came out drained the tube cleaned as necessary refilled it whilst we were at work. We’ve had the tub 9 months the cost was as expected the grandkids love it more importantly I do too. We still have our takeaways, but if it comes to a choice 1 Chinese will have to go every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. My tub was delivered and installed as promised. The team are all very helpful and knowledgable and on hand for all queries and follow ups. A home is only a house without a tub! I would have no hesitation in recommending the Hot Tub Centre NI.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for looking after my therapy pool, aka hot tub, while I moved home. Not having it made me realise how much it helped my pain. Alastair and Ian were efficient, helpful and friendly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can’t speak highly enough of the service provided by the Hot Tub Centre. Everything was delivered and installed with seeming ease and we are absolutely delighted with our new hot tub! Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had been thinking about buying a hottub for years, dreaming about how nice it would be to relax and soak the aches and pains away A colleague in work told me about hers and that she went to the Hottub Centre and that the guys there were great and very knowledgable. So called into their premises to find out more and she was right, guys were really friendly and spent time explaining the tubs and provided me with all the information. So finally took the step and got one and it's the best decision I've made, love it- in it every night 15/20mins before bed. The service I got from the guys and the service I still get is brilliant, really reassuring to know that they are there and still interested in making my hottub a great experience. I would not hesitate in recommending the Hottub Centre to anyone, for honesty, quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and highly efficient fitting by Ian and Alastair Highly recommend. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Researched up and down the country and kept coming back to Hot Tub Centre and was recommended to start here by a friend. By far the best value for money, best products and from show room to installation has been fantastic, friendly and helpful staff. Also Very knowledgable and have taken the time to explain how to keep the hot tub in good order to a novice easily. Would highly recommend to anyone, just wish I didn’t waste my time travelling around as it could of been better spent in the tub.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely delighted with our new hot tub. I would highly recommend The Hot Tub Centre as they have been excellent to deal with. Everything from our purchase to the installation has been just perfect. Thanks for everything. Greg
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Malaga hot tub is really gorgeous and the service from the guys was fantastic. Really pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top class quality and service! I would definitely recommend The Hot Tub Centre Thanks very much guys! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, prompt delivery and installation. Would highly recommend great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with service ordered Saturday and installed Monday. Just to jump in thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent installayion and setup
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with my new tub. Great people to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hot Tub Centre NI is rated 5.00 based on 58 reviews