Hot Click Marketing Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 22 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hot Click Marketing Ltd
Read Hot Click Marketing Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 870 2580

Email:

info@hotclickmarketing.co.uk

Location:

Hot Click Marketing, Manchester Business Park, 3000 Aviator Way,

Excellent company, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The company i work for have been working with Tony in one way or another for over 5 years. Working with Tony at Hot Click has meant we have been able to increase our sales & profit year on year. Using different pay per click campaigns has meant we have been able to make our website far more visible to the customers compared to years gone by. Hot Click have amazing knowledge and can always answer our questions. Taking up the mantle of our e-commerce website has meant that i have had to learn on the job. Tony and the Hot Click team have been able to "hand hold" the whole way until enough knowledge was built up. In summary: Very knowledgeable Very patient Very successful in what they do
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used different ad word campaign mangers and have some knowledge myself, but the work done by Clare at hot click marketing as been exemplary over the past 2 years. The communication levels is beyond expectations and mine or high. In addition to reducing cost per lead, improving positions whilst sustaining margins to increase lead volumes has been very impressive, especially considering their very low fees. Nothing has seemed to much trouble and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to try out Adwords for the first time, you won't be disappointed. Special thanks to clare for all her hard work and expertise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hot Click Marketing Ltd have been fantastic, both to work with and also in the results they deliver. Clare is a total star to deal with. She's incredibly knowledgeable and is a true expert in her field. Communication has always been thorough and honest. Everything is delivered as promised, on time and to the highest of standards. She has a very proactive approach, which when you're using a third party supplier to me is imperative. Hot Click Marketing have achieved brilliants results for our campaigns. They are happy to work to budgets and targets and certainly do everything in their power to ensure each campaign is as successful as possible. As a company, we benefited hugely by Hot Click Marketing being a Google premier partner, thee were able to make suggestions to us that would help in the long run. I have dealt with over a dozen PPC agencies over several years, and Hot Click Marketing have hands down been the best. Thank you so much - continue being fantastic! Poppy Marketing Manager at Long Travel
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using Tony and the Hot Click team for a number of years now for various projects and i cant speak highly enough, the knowledge and skill set is outstanding,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Worked with Claire along time, she is always friendly and very competent. Certainly knows her job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I can't fault the service from Clare and the team very professional & Friendly, more importantly I've seen a noticeable increase in the sales through my website. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent!! Hot Click boosted our sales and more importantly reduced our cost per sale, I would highly recommend. Their service and knowledge is outstanding!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I've worked with Antony and his team for around a year now. In this time, they have displayed an in-depth knowledge of the industry and are always ready to offer any help or advice they can. Working with Hot Click has most definitely had a major positive impact on my businesses turnover and I look forward to continuing to work with them for many years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
As any business owner knows ppc is a complicated part of running a business. Hot Click set and ran everything seamlessly, They are always happy to help and answer questions and take time to explain things even to a lay man like me. 3 years later and we've not looked back keep up the good work guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
100% one to one servive always on hand to speak to Darren superior driveways
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really impressed, excellent company, I was sceptical at first but these guys really are the real deal they're knowledgeable & friendly and helped me take my business to the next level. I hope stay with them for a long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They Know their stuff, one of the best companies that I have worked with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
From day one the guys at Hot Click have been great, they're friendly, knowledgeable and have proved to be wizards with our PPC campaign. They’ve increased our traffic, improved our CTR and reduced our cost per click and boosted our sales. Keep up the good work guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great company to work with nothings ever to small or to big they're always there to answer all my questions. The team are such a pleasure to work with they explain everything even to a layman like myself and their knowledge is 2nd to none. Since starting with hot click our adwords campaigns have gone from strength to strength and they've even built me my new website.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful, reliable and approachable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hot Click have worked with us for a number of years greatly improving our Adwords visibility, reducing costs and providing straightforward answers to often complex questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The service we receive from Hot Click Marketing is excellent, we have built a very good working relationship over many years now and will continue this in the future. The knowledge and ability of the company and our Account Manager, Antony and the regular updates and contact are very useful in the running of our business.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hot Click Marketing has helped our company grow. We were struggling with our Google Per Click and Bing Ads performance and ROI with a previous online marketing company. From the first conversation I had with the team at Hot Click Marketing, I knew I was in good hands! After a thorough review of my current performance of Google and Bing accounts, Tony said with great confidence that he could not only increase our ad exposure, he could also decrease my cost per click, all while using Google and Bing's best practices. In no time at all, I saw increased traffic to my site and my ROI immediately increased as well! The thing I value most about Hot Click Marketing is that they don't just 'set it and forget it', they take the time to review and make adjustments to your account based on current trends, competitor analysis and communication with me. With minor tweaks along the way, we have increased our performance over time and thus been able to grow our business in ways that were not possible before. You simply can't go wrong in choosing Hot Click Marketing.
Hot Click Marketing Ltd 5 star review on 12th December 2016
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great company, really take care of us and have our interests at heart. Always there when we need them and work hard to keep us in number 1 position on all search engines, cannot recommend enough!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hot Click Marketing Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 22 reviews