Home View Landscapes Reviews

5 Rating 29 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Home View Landscapes
Read Home View Landscapes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01344 595 506

Email:

info@homeviewlandscapes.co.uk

Location:

Oakland Plant Nursery, Church Lane, Arborfield

Write Your review

Tell us how Home View Landscapes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The whole process from start to end was great! Starting with sale and the right advice, to delivery and installation. The team took their time to install the "new lawn" and have not tried rushing to fit the job in the planned two days. They have finished all details with the high standard of installation and clean the site at the end...very professional and highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The service from initial engagement through to end delivery was first class. The office team were easy to contact, quick to answer questions and great around moving our installation date. Adam and team were friendly, professional and expert at what they do. We are delighted with the outcome and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Contacted and within 20 minutes an appointment was booked for the following week to look at samples and price the job. Within a few days the new lawn was put down and it looks totally amazing. We would highly recommend this friendly, professional company, nothing is too much trouble for them. Great bunch at Arborfield.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steve and his Team did an excellent job on my garden. Very polite from the start and incredibly efficient and tidy. Really pleased with the end result. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Steve and Dawid polite and hardworking. Garden looks fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Steve and Dave did a great job laying the lawn at the front and side of the property they worked hard and steady. Great job all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Luc, and his team did an amazing job on our garden. They completely transformed the entire space, with a deck and pergola, two patios, artificial grass, and a pathway. We designed the garden beforehand with the help of Craig and the finished result was exactly what we wanted. The guys were very professional and friendly throughout and were always very accommodating to our requests. There was alot of collaboration during the work and they allowed us to make decisions as things progressed. They really cared about giving us exactly what we wanted and continually made suggestions based on their experiences. Nothing was too much trouble and the level of precision Luc goes to really shows in the finished product, everything lines up perfectly! Thanks so much, I'd recommend Home View to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Needed two fences replacing Luke and Reece turned up to do what was very awkward job in cold and very wet weather,What an amazing ,professional and polite pair of guys,If you had a company you would wish for employees like these nothing was too much trouble for them a were really professional and always made sure things were done right, plus they cleared up all the mess , they are always welcome back to do work here as you know your going to get a good job,by the way the fence looks amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Home View have put in place a patio and pond. Their work is outstanding and Matt and Josh who did all the work in horrid cold and wet conditions were meticulous in getting everything just right. They were great to have working here, including us, at all levels of the work, friendly and very helpful. I would recommend them and this Company to all who needed similar work done. Thank you Home View we are very satisfied and delighted with the finished result.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The team did a great job on our garden - thanks to Steve and David and the whole team. Everyone was very friendly and professional and we are very happy with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Professional service from Luke and his team from start to finish. Excellent value for money considering we obtained quotes for multiple landscaping companies locally before proceeding with the work. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thankyou Craig and Homeview, for a brilliant job, the decking around the cabins and tree is exactly what was required and looks incredible. Special thanks to Luke and team for a great job completed with such a pleasant, courteous and friendly manner with exceptional timing, skill and minimum disruption. We could not be more pleased with the way the project was handled from start to finish with Craig’s design and advice and well supported in the office by Charlotte and Gemma with invoicing and responses. Expectations have been exceeded at every level with the team’s craftmanship, quality of materials recommended for the job as well as consultation at every stage. Superb job all round and highly recommended. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ace and his team were brilliant despite a couple of delayed starts. I could not be more pleased with the finished job at a very reasonable price ( removing old concrete and laying new patio slabs plus replacing garden gate to rear garden ) Nothing was too much trouble, they were both polite and extremely hard working, even carried garden planters back from bottom of the garden when they had finished! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Actually amazed at not just how much work the team of Matt, Josh and Kallum got through in such a short timeframe, but at the standard achieved. My garden is unrecognisable for only the best reasons. The guys were amazing and worked through unpredictable British weather. It is just perfect and I cannot thank the guys enough! From the initial visit by Craig to provide the quote, to paying the final invoice with Gemma and Charlotte over the phone. Communication has been fantastic! Price was more than reasonable and I will absolutely recommend Home View Landscapes to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Steve and David did a most professional job, were courteous, friendly and efficient, explaining carefully what they would be doing. I really appreciated the care at saving some of the excavated soil to build up my front border. The resulting new back lawn is splendid, I would not hesitate to recommend EasyGrass and this team. Gordon Ellis
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
May I say it was a pleasure to have Iuke and his team here for a few days transforming our garden.They were totally professional and did exactly whot we asked for,i would have no hesitation in recommending them or your company to neighbours,friends and family Thanks so much.Avril,John Musselwhite and Ted the french bulldog 🐶
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I would like to say how easy the lovely people at home view are…. From start to finish we cannot say enough how professional and speedy they were They had a team of very talented landscapers who made my shed base and surrounding grass and flower beds look amazing I would certainly recommend home view to any of my close friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We would really recommend Home View Landscapes when they did our garden we wanted something low maintenance craig suggested a design he was very knowledgeable and had some great ideas we went with his idea a lovely artificial grass area and patio it looks so nice and we are enjoying sitting out in it thank you Home View Landscapes
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional team from start to finish. Excellent value for money Will be recommending to all my family and friends. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really happy with the new decking in my garden, so much to choose from at their new showroom we were spolit for choice, the team were exceptional, very professional from the girls in the office to the work done by the guys. Highly recommend, you won't be disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Home View Landscapes is rated 5.00 based on 29 reviews