Home Shred UK Reviews

4.97 Rating 318 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Home Shred UK

About Home Shred UK: HomeShredUK provide a nationwide secure shredding service for householders and businesses.

Visit Website

Phone:
01243697177

Email:
info@homeshreduk.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"I'm so pleased with my first homeshred experience. I got really personal service with email updates and calls from the driver updating me on when he would arrive to collect. Everything was explained really clearly and it was very fast and efficient from start to finish. Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Bags arrived promptly. Collection happened within the two hour allocated slot, so no waiting around all day. Forced to de-clutter :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Suzanne Hall
Verified Buyer
"Very reliable and trustworthy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Martin Smith
Verified Buyer
"Quick to respond to my requirements. The collection of filled sacks was prompt with a polite and helpful representative. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to book a collection, driver contact shortly before the bags are collected . Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"easy, quick, very good comms re arranging collection etc done via direct contact by relevant staff members."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John Fazackerley
Verified Buyer
"Arrived on time, very courteous and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Margaret Cashin
Verified Buyer
"Helpful and efficient. Kept customer informed of collection time. Pleasant, helpful personnel on telephone calls."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Home Shred were friendly, polite ,on time and took away the worry of what to do with copious confidential waste . Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs J Archer
Verified Buyer
"Very pleasant Collector and will definitely use HomeShred again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terence Neal
Verified Buyer
"Had peace of mind when getting rid of confidential waste. Less likely to have my identity stolen"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The whole process ran perfectly just as was promised. The bags arrived 24 hours after ordering them. I was telephoned the day before collection to inform me of the time of collection. The van driver rang me 10 mins before arrival and was here spot on time. He was most polite and helpful. I'm very impressed and will certainly use Home Shred again. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Did exactly what they said they would do. Very efficient and kept well informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast, efficient and polite service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
IAN JACKSON
Verified Buyer
"Everything was done very efficiently in accordance with its time scale"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. I've used them before and I'd use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great and professional service from start to finish! Helpful staff dealt with all of my questions, and a friendly and efficient courier collected the sacks. Received certificate of destruction promptly afterwards. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great information on the website. I knew exactly what the process would be and how much it would cost. Collection was as agreed, with a call from the driver giving a pickup slot for the day that I booked. Driver was a really nice chap. Received a destruction certificate as described. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great communication from start to finish. Very simple collection."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Home Shred UK is rated 4.97 based on 318 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This