Home Shred UK Reviews

4.97 Rating 315 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Home Shred UK

About Home Shred UK: HomeShredUK provide a nationwide secure shredding service for householders and businesses.

Visit Website

Phone:
01243697177

Email:
info@homeshreduk.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Martin Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick to respond to my requirements. The collection of filled sacks was prompt with a polite and helpful representative. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to book a collection, driver contact shortly before the bags are collected . Excellent service
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy, quick, very good comms re arranging collection etc done via direct contact by relevant staff members.
Posted 7 months ago
John Fazackerley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived on time, very courteous and efficient
Posted 7 months ago
Mrs Margaret Cashin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful and efficient. Kept customer informed of collection time. Pleasant, helpful personnel on telephone calls.
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Home Shred were friendly, polite ,on time and took away the worry of what to do with copious confidential waste . Would definitely recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Mrs J Archer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleasant Collector and will definitely use HomeShred again
Posted 8 months ago
Terence Neal
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had peace of mind when getting rid of confidential waste. Less likely to have my identity stolen
Posted 8 months ago
John Bird
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The whole process ran perfectly just as was promised. The bags arrived 24 hours after ordering them. I was telephoned the day before collection to inform me of the time of collection. The van driver rang me 10 mins before arrival and was here spot on time. He was most polite and helpful. I'm very impressed and will certainly use Home Shred again. Well done!
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All perfect
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Did exactly what they said they would do. Very efficient and kept well informed.
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, efficient and polite service.
Posted 8 months ago
IAN JACKSON
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was done very efficiently in accordance with its time scale
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. I've used them before and I'd use them again.
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great and professional service from start to finish! Helpful staff dealt with all of my questions, and a friendly and efficient courier collected the sacks. Received certificate of destruction promptly afterwards. Highly recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
Ian King
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great information on the website. I knew exactly what the process would be and how much it would cost. Collection was as agreed, with a call from the driver giving a pickup slot for the day that I booked. Driver was a really nice chap. Received a destruction certificate as described. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great communication from start to finish. Very simple collection.
Posted 8 months ago
Dr Trottnow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Used Home Shred for the first time. Very impressed. I did not even need to be in the house. I left it outside when I came home it was all gone. Thank goodness.
Posted 8 months ago
Roman Ryczkowycz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly and efficient; helpful. Kept to timings. Well though through service. Simple to use website.
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Many thanks for your exemplary service. I had not known how to get rid of a large accumulation of semi confidential material until I came across your website. From start to finish you have been efficient, reliable and friendly. I am glad I found you! Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Home Shred UK is rated 4.97 based on 315 reviews