Hogl Reviews

3.9 Rating 11 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Hogl
3.9
Based on 11 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Hogl Reviews

About Hogl:

HÖGL Shoe Fashion GmbH has been in family hands since it was founded. Together with the comfort shoe brands Ganter and Hassia, the company is incorporated as a subsidiary in the LORENZ Shoe Group GmbH. Main owner Joseph Lorenz founded the group in 1982 and is now chairman of the board. As managing director, his son Patrick Lorenz is responsible for the commercial area and the holdings of GANTER Shoes GmbH and HASSIA Shoes GmbH. Since 2000, CEO Gerhard Bachmaier and his management team have been managing the Högl Shoe Fashion GmbH. The common understanding that perfection is only possible through passion is the key to success.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service , brilliant shoes both stylish and extremely comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love the shoes great price and great service 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Completely happy, just the items didn't suit or fit....otherwise the service was great. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wore my evening shoes and matching evening bag for the first time last weekend and part of the plastic heal came off on both shoes so that the screws are visible. I sent an email to customer service on Sunday but haven't received a reply yet. Luckily I didn't have an accident or other but no reply within 24 hours in poor, assuming they read my email at 9.00 am on Monday morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!! I sent a pair of boots back to them (as requested by the company) to which I was told it was just 'general wear and tear' and that they could not repair them! They sent the boots back to the wrong address and are now claiming that it is my fault and that I need to contact the person that lives at said address!! The boots were over £100 and have ripped in places that they shouldnt have. When spending that amount of money, you would expect a company to repair them or replace them. At not any point did I ask for my money back. This company has been nothing but unhelpful, rude and is clearly not legitimate. They have advised that it is my fault the boots were sent to the wrong address?! Do not use buy from this company under any circumstances!!!!!! Utterly disgraceful!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
After wearing a pair of shoes twice the heel snapped clean off, I emailed hogl with no response. So disappointed with these shoes considering the price. I have photos but the review wouldn’t allow the upload.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful quality and super comfy! Saw on an influencer on Instagram and instantly loved! Even more beautiful in real life! Will go with all my holiday outfits!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Two pairs of beautifully comfortable shoes. You can't go wrong with Hogl.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely delighted with my shoes and was impressed with the service and with Lauren who assured me my purchase was on its way. Thank you, Joy Cullen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful shoes and fast painless delivery and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great shoes, and a easy smooth transaction form start to finish. Definitely be back soon for more lovely Shoes!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hogl is rated 3.91 based on 11 reviews