Hexton Reviews

4.84 Rating 87 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hexton
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hexton Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07584751079

Email:

nadine@hextonsunglasses.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you I love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
excellent service quality product very good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent products with the caring customer services!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The product itself is really well made and the design suits my face shape. I chose the tortoise shell style because I think it sets off an outfit well and it hasn't dissapointed. Having a folding pair of glasses is good for me as I usually wear a small bag so the box fits in perfectly. Liked the email correspondance about updates too. Overall a really great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was looking for an alternative to the big brands (and price tags) out there and have been thoroughly impressed by Hexton. The quality is excellent in every aspect - all the way from placing an order to the sunglasses themselves. And I love that they fit in my pocket!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The sunglasses and case are excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cool glasses that fit in any pocket.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality, all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast service, great quality, innovative product, good price point.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A great pair of folding sunglasses, that look really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love the packaging, super exciting to open them up! Superb quality a design.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellence from the build quality right down to the black envelope my sunnies arrived in! I will be telling all my friends how fantastic they are!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have, for a long time, felt unfulfilled and that there was something essential missing from my, what appears externally, perfect life. Although I didn’t realise it at the time this ‘something’ was a pair of bespoke, folding sun glasses with exception UV protection, class and style. My life is complete
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Gordon shuffle
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Both Owen and Jo are very pleased with the look and build quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Outstanding as expected. Onwards and upwards. Love NJAG
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Seem robust, excellent packaging and look - quality impression from the start. The glasses fold up nicely, and seem strong. This will become clearer with use. Weather not been good enough to wear much yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality of glasses and after sales service since I received worng order and the team immediately shipped me a replacement FOC. Packages are beautiful as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your kind review Amr! Really glad you like your sunglasses.
Posted 3 years ago
Great website and fabulous sunglasses. Excellent service with regular order updates. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hexton is rated 4.84 based on 87 reviews