Hexton Reviews

4.84 Rating 87 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hexton
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hexton Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07584751079

Email:

nadine@hextonsunglasses.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality and handy case
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great sunglasses
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A good fitting pair of sunglasses
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery. Neat design, so handy to be able to put into a pocket or bag in case needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great sunglasses! Very pleased with my purchase. Now I just need the sun to come out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great sunglasses and superb value! However, for shipping to the US I wish that the package tracking would be more streamlined/integrated since a signature is required for receipt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These are exactly what I've been looking for. Small & compact, but still amazing quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
An easy to use website, prompt delivery and a very good product. The sunglasses are very well made and when they’re folded are very compact in a sturdy case. I’d highly recommend Hexton and the sunglasses
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They look cool, well made and I dig them. Thanks a bunch. Keith
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love the classic style and the compact folding functionality is even more useful than I imagined it would be. A lot of people want these sunglasses when they see them! Great customer support and quick delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great sunglasses. Beautiful design, well presented and so comfortable to wear. Conveniently small when folded and a great design all round! I’ve recommended them to everyone I know!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very compact and of good quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Sun glasses I have received was in a neat and tidy box, simple to look at and clean which I love. The Sunglasses themselves are fantastic quality, I love the space saving it has and I can carry them around in a pocket.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing sunglasses.. great quality, look lovely, fit nicely and super handy in their little case!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
These sunglasses are great; stylish, compact and great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a bunch of pairs: Sloane in tortoise, Leyton in both black and tortoise. My head is quite large and as such, only the Sloane fits me. They fit very well. My wife (average to small head size) was very happy to suddenly get so many pairs of glasses. They look great, and seem very well made. Most importantly, they fold nice and flat so they fit in my suit jacket without an odd bulge. Please make more for big heads like mine!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the feedback Michael, we are eager to bring out more styles and more sizes so will take this on board. Very pleased to hear your Sloanes pair well with your suit!
Posted 3 years ago
Stylish folding sunglasses without the Rayban pricetag
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hexton is rated 4.84 based on 87 reviews