Herbal Gardens International Ltd Reviews

5.0 Rating 41 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Herbal Gardens International Ltd
Read Herbal Gardens International Ltd Reviews
Herbal Gardens International Ltd 5 star review on 25th March 2022
Sarah
Herbal Gardens International Ltd 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Iftikhar A
Herbal Gardens International Ltd 5 star review on 19th February 2022
Anonymous
Herbal Gardens International Ltd 5 star review on 13th February 2022
Anonymous
Herbal Gardens International Ltd 5 star review on 11th February 2022
Shayma F
Herbal Gardens International Ltd 5 star review on 11th February 2022
Shayma F
Herbal Gardens International Ltd 5 star review on 11th February 2022
Shayma F
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent products. Soothing, deeply moisturising and they smell great too. I love the small little free samples that come with orders too. These products make me feel like i am doing something nice for myself every day/night. 👌🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the acne and oil serum and I’ve recently purchased their hair oil InShaAllah I’ll see progress in my hair soon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love using the products from herbal gardens they really work, I've really noticed the difference for my skin and hair and I wouldn't use anything else. The packaging is lovely high quality bottles and presented beautifully, very kind and attentive customer service. I always recommend herbal gardens to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've been using the night serum for just over two weeks now and I love it! My skin is sensitive and usually reacts to skin products straight away but I've not had any reactions and my skin feels very smooth too! I'm so glad I bought this serum
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Herbal gardens oil changed my skin texture , I have been searching for a anything to help my dry I have tried so many products but nothing helped . Then a friend recommended the facial oils and since then I have not stopped using it I am in love with my skin and how it feels and the glow the oil give me . I definitely recommend there products .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing products I've tried three different oils from them and it made my skin feeling so soft and reduced my acne and they smell amazing. I also bought the hair oil and I can already see the difference in my hair, it’s much healthier. Very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I think your products are good and made of good stuff but I find the smell of the acne control serum really off putting. I think I had benefit from regular use but I found that I didn't like wearing it so can't repeat order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery, good quality products which are all in good sizes relative to the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing brand
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love the fast delivery
Herbal Gardens International Ltd 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing products! Love the packaging, and the fact that they’re biodegradable is awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I been using this product for 5 week now it is amazing, It has hydrated and strengthened my dry brittle hair like no other oil. Without leaving the hair feeling greasy and sticky. My hair feels and looks healthier. It has a strong smell which is obvious because of the natural organic ingredients I suppose. I definitely recommend! as its a part of my hair routines now. thank you so much for creating this amazing stimulating hair growth elixir.
Herbal Gardens International Ltd 5 star review on 13th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had such a great experience, shopping here specially cause the delivery was on time, and product were the exact same as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered the lip kit and the hair serum and they came within a few days, beautifully packaged as you'll see from the pictures. I was especially interested in the hair serum as my hair has been thinning postpartum. I've only used it once so far and the results have been astounding, my hair appears thicker, shinier, and healthier. Not only that, even when brushing my hair out I've noticed a massive reduction in hair falling out! And that's only with one use, so I happily anticipate more great results as I apply more treatments. As for the lip kit, the lip balm is heavenly. Soft and refreshing and silky. And the lip scrub leaves my lips feeling smooth and exfoliated :)
Herbal Gardens International Ltd 5 star review on 11th February 2022 Herbal Gardens International Ltd 5 star review on 11th February 2022 Herbal Gardens International Ltd 5 star review on 11th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The website is really informative and easy to manoeuvre around and find what I’m looking for based on my skin concerns. I absolutely love the fact the packing and ingredients are organic, eco- friendly, sustainable and in brand with the vision and purpose. I suffer from dry skin and one particular area are my lips so I ordered the lip scrub. I have bought numerous branded lip scrubs but none has had the same effects as HerbalGardens. This product leaves my lips feeling smooth, soft with no flakiness after several hours. I have been using it everyday for few weeks now and my lips are barely dry or flaky
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Well presented, professional website. Fast delivery service and wonderful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Slowly starting to swap out my old skin care products for Herbal gardens products. I’m really enjoying the skin oils (which aren’t thick or sticky at all!) and the facial polish exfoliator
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The products are fantastic, they are so light and gentle but make quite the difference! Can’t forget the amazing packaging too!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was really impressed with the products, the packaging looks classy and most importantly, it’s environmentally friendly. The products themselves are bigger than I expected and last for ages!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is my new favourite skincare brand! The products are very high quality and priced very reasonably. Will be shopping here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Herbal Gardens International Ltd is rated 5.0 based on 41 reviews