Hawk Couriers Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 136 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Hawk Couriers Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
08009991113

Email:
info@hawkcouriers.com

Location:
Unit 11a Stringes Lane


Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Collected earlier than expected, delivered exactly on time, cheaper than Royal Mail same day parcel service and no annoying questions about size, weight, shape of parcel. Would use again."
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Swift & Helpful, good value, would use again."
Posted 8 hours ago
"Great service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Relatives staying had left all their baggage In Cornwall after an overnight stay. Going back would have been difficult as they were due to move on the next day and they were not young to do the extra travelling. You saved the day, agreeing to pick up the bags and bring them here at very short notice. The courier was a very pleasant man. Altogether a great success. They and I am extremely grateful!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Sunday evening. In total panic as I was in London leaving for Spain first thing and passport in Edinburgh. Very calm, organized response. The passport was picked up within the hour and with me at 03.30. Went to Spain as if nothing had happened !"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 3 days ago
"Called and delivered within 60 mins"
Posted 3 days ago
"Within 20 minutes collected and delivered with two and half hours superb"
Posted 1 week ago
"friendly and effiecient. I used them for an urgent same day delivery (booked day before). Kept me informed both when delivery picked up and when signed for by client. Delivery actually arrived early than estimated."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly, speedy and professional service."
Posted 1 week ago
"First time using Hawk Couriers and will definitely use again. Excellent same day service from London to Kent, easy to book and no hassle whatsoever. Damien, the driver, found us without having to contact me and was brilliant. Many thanks."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Impressive . Great service"
Posted 1 week ago
"very good service, courier arrived on time as per booking,"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Simple and Easy to arrange last Minute Collection and Delivery, Would highly recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service! Super short notice and perfect collection and delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely happy with the excellent service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Short notice booking. Collected on schedule and delivered quickly. Good communication and easy process"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"searched for same-day courier, picked Hawk, gave me instant price at 8.40am, goods arrived in Ipswich from Leicester at 1pm, great service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. I was desperate after my laptop at my fathers house and it was delivered safely and securely. What a relief. Many thanks will use again and highly recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to book and polite service. Good communication Thank you ... would recommend and use again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hawk Couriers Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 136 reviews