Hawk Couriers Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 23 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Hawk Couriers Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Fantastic service! I had left my suitcase at home, phoned Randhir just after 7, the case was picked up from my mother-in-law within an hour and was with me by 1am. Very courteous and helpful driver and fantastic attention to detail by Randhir. Thank you!"
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very friendly, practical, fast response"
Posted 1 day ago
"excellent service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent Service at a competitive price."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service for an urgent requirement"
Posted 2 days ago
"Courteous, business like and collected on time. Thank you."
Posted 4 days ago
"fast and reliable service. Thank you Hawk Team"
Posted 1 week ago
"The service was first class, parcel was delivered very quickly. Only comment was that it was very expensive"
Posted 1 week ago
"The service was excellent. I needed a passport delivered across the country at a moment's notice, on a Sunday morning no less, and they did it in record time."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the service. Punctual and accommodating. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent communication. would definitely use again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent - quick and great communication!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"used them for the first time online search were very informative regarding collection as the driver was caught up in traffic. emailed as soon as the deliver was made. Would use again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with service received well recommended, will use again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great experience using Hawk Couriers for the first time. Quick response time, easy booking procedure and on time collections and drop offs with confirmation when consignment complete. Would recommend using them."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As a company we searched for a competitive and quick courier service for our business needs. We. contacted Hawk Couriers and found them very efficient, professional and competitive. We have used Hawk Couriers on several occasions and would strongly recommend them."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"our driver was amazing the middle of London was on grid lock given Brixit.... he kindly parked and walked a further 1.5 miles to deliver my package to me! Outstanding customer service! Thank you!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient and very helpful courier."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent! Responsive, quick, collected on time and delivered on time. Confirmed delivery by email."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service, dealt with quickly arrived and delivered on time - very polite driver and clean transport."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hawk Couriers Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support