Hairguard Reviews

4.71 Rating 346 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Hairguard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Hairguard Reviews

About Hairguard:

Life's better with thick, healthy hair. Hairguard makes a range of products that help you get there.

Visit Website

Phone:

07590292314

Email:

will@hairguard.com

Location:

20 St Johns Hill, London, UK

Write Your review

Tell us how Hairguard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I recently bought a Growband and have been using it for a week now. After each use, I can really feel the relaxing effect and a degree of warmth on my scalp. I was not sceptical at all since the science behind it does make sense and it is way more convenient than a scalp massage. Customer service is also excellent. Questions are answered very promptly and in a professional manner.
Thank you so much for your support and for taking the time to share your experience with others! Great to hear that you're already seeing the benefits of the Growband :) All the best, Hairguard Team
I recently purchased the growcomb online. It has a flawless design and looks very nice. As soon as I learnt how to use it I found it quite relaxing and easy to do. Great piece of technology and I recommend anybody who has androgenic alopecia to buy this. Top haircomb!
So great to hear that you're enjoying using the Growcomb! Thank you for taking the time to share :) Hairguard Team
Hi.. l order the free derma roller and rit the address wrong. I got intoch with support and got a very fast reply. The problem was solved quickly and professionally
Glad we were able to help sort that out for you! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience :) Hairguard Team
My top products at hairguard which I love are the Caffeine Shampoo and Biotin Conditioner. I bought the Growband and loving that since day 1 when I got it a year ago. The Customer Service that I have received at hairguard is top notch. Fast replies to my emails and very helpful with specific requests that I had. Overall I'm very satisfied.
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our products and customer service Shai! It's really great to hear how well you're getting on with the products :) All the best, Hairguard Team
I had some questions on the Hairbiotic and Hairguard customer service were very quick to respond. Great service!
Great to hear that you had a positive experience! Thank you for sharing - Hairguard Team
Great service, next day delivery - looking forward to using the products
Thank you for sharing! We hope you enjoy using your products - Hairguard Team
I bought the silicone shampoo brush and it is amazing! After the first use I could already feel that my head was much more cleaner and soft. Customer service was amazing. Any doubt you have they will help you. My brush was taking a while to arrive so i contacted them via email and they imidiatly helped me and resent my order. Covid did not help but they did everything they could to make sure my package was delivered. Totaly trust them and recomend!
Hairguard 5 star review on 18th March 2021 Hairguard 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us Bryan! We do again apologise for the delay with your package, but glad our support team were able to get that sorted for you :) Do let us know if we can help you with anything else! Thanks, Hairguard Team
Excellent Customer Service. Sarah is very friendly and professional. Unfortunately after using the growband for 8 months, I did not notice any improvement and decided to send it back. Sarah was very helpful and efficient in providing me with a refund.
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience Sameer! We're so sorry to hear that the Growband didn't improve things for you - that's a shame. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to get back in touch with us. Take care, Hairguard Team
Amazing customer service support and knowledge available from this site and their team. They stand behind their products providing warranties and answer any questions or concerns. I am happy I found this site on my journey with hair loss.
Hairguard 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Thank you so much for sharing your experience Tony! We're so happy that our products and experience are helping you out - do let us know if there's anything we can help you with in the future. Thanks, Hairguard Team
Great customer service after posting the item back and provided a tracking number ireceived my refund the next day 5 out of 5 for service.
Thank you for sharing Pascal! We're sorry that you weren't satisfied with your products, but glad to hear you had a positive interaction with our support team. Please do let us know if we can help you with anything in the future - Hairguard Team
A produce was defective & it was corrected in a very professional & courteous manner ! Highly recommend
We're very sorry to hear that you received a defective product, but glad our team was able to get that sorted for you! Thank you for your continued support - Hairguard Team
Chronic scalp tension; gone! My first Growband did arrive way faster than I expected, however, it came with a small leak in one seam. That said, once I noticed it and told customer service about the issue, I was sent a new one within days! New one works perfectly. Amazing customer service! I can't wait to see the results.
Wow that's so great to hear that your chronic scalp tension has gone since using the Growband! We're sorry that you experienced a fault with your device, but glad that could be resolved for you quickly and your replacement is working well. Thank you for trusting us with your hair growth journey - Hairguard Team
Excellent policies and customer service!!
Thank you for sharing and for your support :) Hairguard Team
Ive had a good amount of hair regrowth using the hairguard products. Lots of new hairs coming through which is really encouraging.
That's great to hear Lucy! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience so far - Hairguard Team
Other than getting used to no longer having a bubbly sud-filled Shampooing experience, this product truly leaves your scalp not only feeling clean but cleansed. After using this product regularly now for about a year, I can see to everyone that it is Guaranteed to notice a healthier texture and feel to both your hair and scalp after every use! I love it so much, and even better I love that I only need to use it roughly 1 -to- 2 times per week.
So glad to hear that you're getting on so well with our products Alen! The reason you won't find our shampoo lathering as much as other shampoos is because we don't include any SLS (sodium lauryl sulfate) which can be harmful for your scalp - we know it can take some getting used to though...thank you for persisting! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for your ongoing support - Hairguard Team
I believe Hairguard is a good company and the science behind the growband seems compelling enough for me to give it a go. I still need to give it more time. I had an issue with my growband being faulty but they resolved this promptly and I will continue using it.
Thank you for your kind words Dave, and for your support. We're sorry to hear that you had an issue with your Growband, but glad the team were able to help resolve that for you. Don't hesitate to let us know if you have any further issues! Thank you - Hairguard Team
This company is excellent! If you are thinking about purchasing any of their products, I can assure you that this is a company that takes care of its customers. My girlfriend recently bought me a growband from here last Christmas and about a month after, my inner tube in the headband popped. I reached out to the staff and support and they sent me a new growband no questions asked within the same week. Support was very quick to reach out and help me resolve the issue. Very happy so far with the results of the growband and it’s only been a month. I’ll say it again, if you’re thinking about purchasing it, do it. You will NOT be disappointed.
Thank you so much for the wonderful review Tyler! We really do appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and our products. We're very sorry that you had some issues with your Growband, but glad our team was able to help resolve that for you. If you have any further issues, please do let us know and we'll be happy to help. Thank you for your support - Hairguard Team
Amazing customer service, not yet had noticeable results from product but will keep it going!
Glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our team! However, sorry you've not yet seen noticeable results. Please bear in mind that, as with any hair loss treatment, it does take time to see changes - consistency is key. If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to send us a message! Thank you - Hairguard Team
Amazing customer service, super fast reply and very professional. Many thanks!
Thanks for sharing your experience Manu, and thank you for your support! Thank you - Hairguard Team
One of the best customer service I've ever had :)
Wow! Thank you for sharing :D Hairguard Team
Hairguard is rated 4.71 based on 346 reviews