Hairguard Reviews

4.70 Rating 337 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Hairguard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Hairguard Reviews

About Hairguard:

Life's better with thick, healthy hair. Hairguard makes a range of products that help you get there.

Visit Website

Phone:

07590292314

Email:

will@hairguard.com

Location:

20 St Johns Hill, London, UK

Write Your review

Tell us how Hairguard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great customer service after posting the item back and provided a tracking number ireceived my refund the next day 5 out of 5 for service.
A produce was defective & it was corrected in a very professional & courteous manner ! Highly recommend
We're very sorry to hear that you received a defective product, but glad our team was able to get that sorted for you! Thank you for your continued support - Hairguard Team
Chronic scalp tension; gone! My first Growband did arrive way faster than I expected, however, it came with a small leak in one seam. That said, once I noticed it and told customer service about the issue, I was sent a new one within days! New one works perfectly. Amazing customer service! I can't wait to see the results.
Wow that's so great to hear that your chronic scalp tension has gone since using the Growband! We're sorry that you experienced a fault with your device, but glad that could be resolved for you quickly and your replacement is working well. Thank you for trusting us with your hair growth journey - Hairguard Team
Excellent policies and customer service!!
Thank you for sharing and for your support :) Hairguard Team
Ive had a good amount of hair regrowth using the hairguard products. Lots of new hairs coming through which is really encouraging.
That's great to hear Lucy! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience so far - Hairguard Team
Other than getting used to no longer having a bubbly sud-filled Shampooing experience, this product truly leaves your scalp not only feeling clean but cleansed.

After using this product regularly now for about a year, I can see to everyone that it is Guaranteed to notice a healthier texture and feel to both your hair and scalp after every use!

I love it so much, and even better I love that I only need to use it roughly 1 -to- 2 times per week.
So glad to hear that you're getting on so well with our products Alen! The reason you won't find our shampoo lathering as much as other shampoos is because we don't include any SLS (sodium lauryl sulfate) which can be harmful for your scalp - we know it can take some getting used to though...thank you for persisting! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for your ongoing support - Hairguard Team
I believe Hairguard is a good company and the science behind the growband seems compelling enough for me to give it a go.
I still need to give it more time. I had an issue with my growband being faulty but they resolved this promptly and I will continue using it.
Thank you for your kind words Dave, and for your support. We're sorry to hear that you had an issue with your Growband, but glad the team were able to help resolve that for you. Don't hesitate to let us know if you have any further issues! Thank you - Hairguard Team
This company is excellent! If you are thinking about purchasing any of their products, I can assure you that this is a company that takes care of its customers. My girlfriend recently bought me a growband from here last Christmas and about a month after, my inner tube in the headband popped. I reached out to the staff and support and they sent me a new growband no questions asked within the same week. Support was very quick to reach out and help me resolve the issue. Very happy so far with the results of the growband and it’s only been a month. I’ll say it again, if you’re thinking about purchasing it, do it. You will NOT be disappointed.
Thank you so much for the wonderful review Tyler! We really do appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and our products. We're very sorry that you had some issues with your Growband, but glad our team was able to help resolve that for you. If you have any further issues, please do let us know and we'll be happy to help. Thank you for your support - Hairguard Team
Amazing customer service, not yet had noticeable results from product but will keep it going!
Glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our team! However, sorry you've not yet seen noticeable results. Please bear in mind that, as with any hair loss treatment, it does take time to see changes - consistency is key. If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to send us a message! Thank you - Hairguard Team
Amazing customer service, super fast reply and very professional. Many thanks!
Thanks for sharing your experience Manu, and thank you for your support! Thank you - Hairguard Team
One of the best customer service I've ever had :)
Wow! Thank you for sharing :D Hairguard Team
Hairguard is awesome!

I am honestly so happy to have found a healthy hair loss solution with a focus on life long results and has been thoroughly researched.

This product also helped me get into the best shape of my life!

Thanks guys!

Andy
Thank you so much for sharing your experience Andy! We're really happy to hear that our products have been helping you :) Thank you for your ongoing support - Hairguard Team
Im Quite Happy with HairGuard at the moment
I would prefer to have Phone contact
But EMail contact seems to work fine
Im very happy with most of the Products so far
I Would prefer the payments in British Pounds
but thats not a major problem.
Very Good Service and I Trust This Company
Thank You
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us Gray. We will definitely take that into consideration. If there is anything further we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get back in touch. Thanks - Hairguard Team
I purchased the Growband, 2-month pro package and caffeine shampoo in August 2020. The delivery was prompt and the products arrived in excellent condition.

I had a bit of a fitting issue with the Growband which was giving me a bit of soreness around my temples and made me slightly dizzy after each use. After about 5 months of persistence, I decided it wasn't really working for me, and I contacted Hairguard to return the Growband.

Sarah from Hairguard was very quick in responding and made the whole refund process absolutely hassle-free! Because of this, I'm giving them a 5-star review even though the Growband didn't work for me. I believe this is a company that genuinely cares about its customer satisfaction and the products they put out.

Keep it up!
Thank you for trying out the Growband - we're so sorry that you didn't get on too well with it. Thank you for your honest and genuine review, it's much appreciated. If there is anything further we can help you with, please do let us know. Thank you - Hairguard Team
The customer support team is fantastic & reply back fast. They answer any of your hair care needs in detail. Genuine company with genuine real people that want to help you! The best!
Thank you for taking the time to share Belini! Do let us know if you have any further questions - we'll be happy to help. Hairguard Team
Outstanding customer service! My growband broke I contacted Sarah and she sent a new growband out straight away with tracked shipping.
Sorry to hear that your Growband broke - but glad our customer service team were able to assist you quickly with a replacement. If you have any further trouble, please don't hesitate to get back in touch with us. Thank you - Hairguard Team
I ordered a derma roller from Hairguard in Novemeber 2020, the shipping times got impacted due to COVID-19 and the delivery was delayed. However, they were kind enough to explain the situation and provide a quick refund. I am pleased with the service :)
We're very sorry that your delivery was impacted by COVID-19. Thank you for sharing your experience with us Ay. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please do send us a message. Thank you - Hairguard Team
Polite staff that will answer any questions you may have and respond quite quickly.
Always giving good suggestions to speed up hair growth.
I recommend them highly thus far!
So glad to hear that we've been able to help you out! If you ever have any further questions, please don't hesitate to get back in touch. Thank you - Hairguard Team
I had an issue with the Growband and emailed customer service. They were very helpful, courteous and prompt. Great company.
We're sorry to hear that you had an issue with the Growband, but glad that our customer service team was able to help sort things for you! Thank you for sharing your experience - Hairguard Team
Products are amazing. Website is user friendly. Price is affordable and they also do discounts at times. The delivery is very good. The Customer Service experience is amazing. They resolve any problems as quickly as possible without delay. I highly recommend Hairguard to any customers who are thinking of purchasing products from them. Thank you Hairguard for all your support :)
Thank you so much for your awesome review Lukman! We appreciate your ongoing support, and you taking the time to share your thoughts on our company/products :) Thank you - Hairguard Team
Hairguard is rated 4.70 based on 337 reviews