Hair Loss Revolution Reviews

4.52 Rating 94 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Hair Loss Revolution

About Hair Loss Revolution: Hair Loss Revolution is changing the hair loss industry by providing a suite of natural products that more and more people are choosing over chemicals such as minoxidil and finasteride.

Visit Website

Phone:
07590292314

Email:
will@hairlossrevolution.com

Location:
20 St Johns Hill,London,UK

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hair Loss Revolution made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"From personal experience, I can tell you that Hair Loss Revolution has great products. The team is kind when speaking with the customers and fast as well as keen in solving issues. Congratulations and keep it going!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I'm happy with the information and research given by HairLossRevolution, they give good facts, suggestions, pointers, and in their course they got me changing my daily meal routine -- explaining the great importance of healthy diet to fuel hair regrowth. They have good customer service and they respond to your emails with good answers. When it comes to buying the pdf file course, I realized you could find all the information they give online for free and even on their blog/forum... So looking back, I would probably spend the money on products and do the research for free."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I’ve been using their shampoo for around 2 months now and I have to say my hair feels so much better and more natural than before. I used to wash every second day because I had quite oily hair, but since using the shampoo I’ve noticed how less inflamed and red my scalp is, and I’m starting to see my fine white hairs along my hairline slowly grow. I use the adjustable stamp too. It’s showing promise guys! I would say that the smell of the shampoo isn’t exactly the best, but it’s not too bad- it doesn’t bother me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"New hair growth on front of scalp in 4 months. Next few months could be great if this keeps up. Thanks'"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I liked the equilibrium booklet, it is very informative. Although i dont comply with all the changes as of yet, its good in that it speaks of a broad scope, making little changes everywhere to help, rather that blaming it on just genetics, its a bit of everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My hair was falling out and going gray, I been taking these for probably a year. My hair stopped falling out after a month i was really stoked with that but after a few months it actually grew back pretty thick where existing hair was and still slowly filling the front forehead. Good stuff really"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I asked customer service to provide me with the percentages of each ingredient in the scalp elixer. The answer was; 'we are unable to provide these', period. How is that possible? I replied on their answer (via email) that I do not understand how they are unable to provide me those. No answer since then.. Besides this, I think in theory it's a good product. Only trying it for a week now."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They have excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The team at Grogenix have been very helpful answering my questions through e-mail. I have tried the product for less than 2 months so it is too early to see if there is a difference yet..the ingredients for the product make sense according to the research shown on the internet. I hope it works as well as they say it will...only time will tell."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Steph, was very helpful in answering my questions. Quick responses and very knowledgeable. Thank you so much, Steph."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would recommend purchasing the hair equilibrium 2.0 (greats advices) and the team is really here to help you. Currently Im also testing the Grogenix range and so far I can say that their products are well made, easy to use and 100% natural. In a few month I will give you my thought about their effectiveness."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am 66 so needed to get off minoxidil ,at the moment I use minoxidil morning and grogenix at night but I cant give a full evaluation until I stop the minoxidil ..I can say that my hair doesn't fall like before so it must do something"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It seems it made my hair not fall like before. Only very little fall now."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The adjustable needles length is the best feature. Additionally, the stamp doesn't tug the skin like dermarollers do."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have a nice feeling after the use, no itching , and so natural !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent shampoo two thumbs up"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm still evaluating but like the advice (don't wash my hair too often) and, hence, the texture of my hair these days. You can't beat the customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I think this really is a great product. However, it didn't work for me. It actually made my hair fall out but I believe that's because it contains wheat which is in a lot of commercial shampoos and has made my hair fall out in the past. Overall though I believe it to be a high quality product and I think it would have been great for me as well if not for the wheat ingredient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I started losing my hair when I was 17; 18 you could see the scalp in the crown area, 19 there was a HUGE hole, 20 there was a very visible receding hair line and with 21 almost nothing left. I am 24 years old now and slightly over four months using Grogenix Scalp Elixir sometimes I look in the mirror and I want to cry of happiness. It is not perfect yet but, in the front you can hardly see the scalp now, the entrances are diminishing, bangs are growing healthy and in the crown area I can see lots of new hairs growing, not enough yet to cover the whole scalp, however, if things continue progressing at the same rate they are, in about two more months my hair should be completely normal! I totally recommend this product!"
5 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hair Loss Revolution is rated 4.52 based on 94 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support