GTW Storage Reviews

4.93 Rating 46 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend GTW Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read GTW Storage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 221 4727

Location:

45 James Watt Street

Write Your review

Tell us how GTW Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nice friendly staff units just the right size for what I needed would hire again no problem. Cheers Stewart
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Staff always helpful , vehicle access sometimes tricky
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Polite and helpful staff, and very reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very friendly service in a good central location with plenty of trolleys. Only drawback was there are only 2 loading bays..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Helpful staff. Easy to get to. Good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service in a highly convenient city centre location - plus very reasonable rates. Elaine was always responsive and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient service and pleasant staff. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good access Friendly, helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
over ten years of excellent service... thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was my second time leaving my stuff in this storage for summer time. I am very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very satisfied with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kept my belongings safe for 3 years. Didnt have any concerns or worries during that time. Easy payment and easy access when I needed it. Would recommend. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great location with a very friendly staff. Everything as expected. Good access hours throughout the week. Totally recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Could do with being as to book a space for either delivery or collection of storage items
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great value, polite and flexible. Good service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Iv been using GTW for about 3 years now and they are the best. The team have always been very helpful and accommodating and I’m quite sure my stuff is safe. I wouldn’t use anyone else. Not too expensive either compared to others!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Clean efficient secure and very friendly team...great prices and hands on to assist when required. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I used GTW for years until 2013, always friendly and helpful. I signed up again in 2018 and they have been such a great team, nothing seems too much bother. Gladly recommend them. I did briefly try another storage facility due to potentially better access times but below average in comparison to GTW. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant. Booking is unbelievably easy, staff are friendly, and the access and lifts are great. The storage spaces are cool and bone dry. Couldn't have been any better.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was very pleased with the professional approach and ease of parking Your staff were always ready to provide help and advice Will most certainly use your services again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
GTW Storage is rated 4.93 based on 46 reviews