GTW Storage Reviews

4.89 Rating 76 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend GTW Storage
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GTW Storage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 221 4727

Location:

45 James Watt Street

Write Your review

Tell us how GTW Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company, lovely people, central location, easy access. Clean, secure and dry storage. No minimum contracts (but no intro discount either, which I didn't mind as I had no idea how long I would need their services). Just all round fab. Would 100% use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick process and easily facilitated. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, staff were helpful and my stuff was kept safe and dry
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly staff , fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
comfortable, warm, central,easy to access
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
GTW offer a fantastic service for an excellent price. They cater to the customers needs and do not offer units that are too big. Their facilities are excellent and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I would always recommend this company, it’s great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great staff who are always very helpful. Really easy to use and great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great offers and very easy to use especially for students.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really good at management and security. And the registration process is quite simply.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reasonal price and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy access, well maintained and their hours were clear on their website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great storage facility, units of all sizes so should cover most people’s storage needs. Staff are friendly and professional. I would highly recommend GTW Storage and use their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good storage unit, fitted our needs and well located. Good value for money and no price hikes, which we appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wanted to thank you and all people who helped with my storage and delivery. Guys who came to my house last week were awesome. Can not thank you all enough for all you have done and great service received constantly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Secure, modern storage. Staff really helpful. Best storage unit I have used.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We have used GTW for many years. Great facility run by great people.👌
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I cannot believe that this so called “family run” business has made a rental increase in the middle of a pandemic 😡 they do not care anymore for their customers than the big chain storage facilities that they claim. I was a customer for years and the change at the front desk is not for the better. The new owner who is now at the front desk is pretentious and certainly does not have the rapport with the staff or customers that was there before him!! GTW have lost complete touch and I will be passing this on to friends and family. Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
No complaints at all. Good storage facility. Decent prices without the gimmicky introduction discounts other storage places do and the staff were all helpful and friendly. I wouldn’t consider any other storage places in Glasgow now.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Made the process of storing our belongings very straight forward and everything was in excellent condition when we moved into our new home after 6 months in storage.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I would recommend Gtw storage to everyone. Honest prices, large cells, and extreme availability and kindness of the staff. I am extremely satisfied. I will certainly use it again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GTW Storage is rated 4.89 based on 76 reviews