GTW Storage Reviews

4.97 Rating 38 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend GTW Storage

Write Your review

Tell us how GTW Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"over ten years of excellent service... thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was my second time leaving my stuff in this storage for summer time. I am very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very satisfied with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Kept my belongings safe for 3 years. Didnt have any concerns or worries during that time. Easy payment and easy access when I needed it. Would recommend. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great location with a very friendly staff. Everything as expected. Good access hours throughout the week. Totally recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Could do with being as to book a space for either delivery or collection of storage items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great value, polite and flexible. Good service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Iv been using GTW for about 3 years now and they are the best. The team have always been very helpful and accommodating and I’m quite sure my stuff is safe. I wouldn’t use anyone else. Not too expensive either compared to others!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Clean efficient secure and very friendly team...great prices and hands on to assist when required. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I used GTW for years until 2013, always friendly and helpful. I signed up again in 2018 and they have been such a great team, nothing seems too much bother. Gladly recommend them. I did briefly try another storage facility due to potentially better access times but below average in comparison to GTW. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant. Booking is unbelievably easy, staff are friendly, and the access and lifts are great. The storage spaces are cool and bone dry. Couldn't have been any better."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was very pleased with the professional approach and ease of parking Your staff were always ready to provide help and advice Will most certainly use your services again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I've used GTW twice and would use them again if the need arose. Friendly, helpful staff, great value for money, central location - top quality service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent staff. Clean, well ventilated storage units at a competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good facilities. Helpful staff. Not easy to find the storage if you are not a regular visitor. A plan could help."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have used GTW storage twice, fantastic service, very friendly, efficient and reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant service! Does exactly what it says on the tin and very flexible hours and practical loading bay and trolleys. Very good value for money in comparison to other city centre storage facilities."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The staff were friendly and helpful, as they weren't too busy when we went we got a choice of where we wanted the locker which was really good too. I'd recommend this place and will definitely use them again if I'd need storage."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I used GTW Storage twice, both times it was a great experience: easy to register, dry and clean storage space, well accessible and very friendly employees. The contract length is flexible and you pay on a monthly basis. The cancelling process is uncomplicated and you only need to pay for the days you have actually used the storage (not for the whole month). I would recommend it to everyone who is looking for a convenient storage without any worries."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service Staff was always helpful and could not of asked for a better service Would definitely recommend you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
GTW Storage is rated 4.97 based on 38 reviews