GTW Storage Reviews

4.92 Rating 51 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend GTW Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read GTW Storage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 221 4727

Location:

45 James Watt Street

Write Your review

Tell us how GTW Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service even in times of COVID. Staff helpful and approachable. Felt that my belongings were secure at all times.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just vacated after 4 happy years of storage with GTW. I cannot fault these guys in any way. Every interaction was great- friendly, helpful and polite. I can’t recommend them highly enough.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service from GTW was everything I could have wanted: a decent storage unit, sensibly priced with a good set-up for vehicle access, along with trolleys and a large lift for moving bulky items to. Location is excellent, as was the level of customer service whenever I had any queries.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and good facilities
Posted 6 months ago
Good facility with a range of units to satisfy most needs, and great staff who are very helpful.
Posted 6 months ago
Nice friendly staff units just the right size for what I needed would hire again no problem.
Cheers
Stewart
Posted 8 months ago
Staff always helpful , vehicle access sometimes tricky
Posted 8 months ago
Polite and helpful staff, and very reasonable prices
Posted 8 months ago
Very friendly service in a good central location with plenty of trolleys. Only drawback was there are only 2 loading bays..
Posted 8 months ago
Helpful staff. Easy to get to. Good value for money
Posted 8 months ago
Great service in a highly convenient city centre location - plus very reasonable rates. Elaine was always responsive and helpful.
Posted 11 months ago
Very efficient service and pleasant staff. Highly recommend!
Posted 11 months ago
Good access
Friendly, helpful staff
Posted 11 months ago
over ten years of excellent service... thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
It was my second time leaving my stuff in this storage for summer time. I am very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with the service
Posted 1 year ago
Kept my belongings safe for 3 years. Didnt have any concerns or worries during that time. Easy payment and easy access when I needed it. Would recommend. Would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great location with a very friendly staff. Everything as expected. Good access hours throughout the week. Totally recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Could do with being as to book a space for either delivery or collection of storage items
Posted 1 year ago
Great value, polite and flexible. Good service all round.
Posted 1 year ago
GTW Storage is rated 4.92 based on 51 reviews