GTW Storage Reviews

4.9 Rating 94 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend GTW Storage
4.9
Based on 94 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GTW Storage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 221 4727

Location:

45 James Watt Street

Write Your review

Tell us how GTW Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Highly recommend that you do not use this place They refused to let the children of a man who had just died access to the storage and are still trying to coin money even after the account is closed. Absolutely disgusting
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It is disappointing to read your review as both parties had arrived at a mutually agreeable resolution. This granted the children, of our deceased client, access to the unit from 29th June 2022 in order to assess the contents and arrange to have all items removed from storage by 31st July 2022. As of today’s date the unit is still full. Therefore the terms of the agreement have been broken and the account is not closed. If you wish to resolve this situation please contact us.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service from drop-off to collection of stored items. Fast response when contacted regarding any requests. Cannot fault their service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent and friendly service. They are nice to the customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good size space, not expensive and with easy access to my items stored
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
No issues. Great staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, handy location. Cheapest storage I found.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great storage facility! Highly Recommended! Fantastically warm and welcoming team every time you visit, and location couldn't be better
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good location, good price, well maintained, staff always helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent storage facility with friendly helpful staff. I had a storage unit here for a number of years and never had any problems. If I need to store anything in the future they will be my first choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I would recommend GTW to friends and family. We used GTW for a year and a half during our flat sale to declutter and then whilst we were in rented accommodation prior to purchasing our new house. We had a store about the size of a single garage on the ground floor which was easy to access and kept our possession safe and damp free. The opening times worked for us and we accessed the store quite frequently to collect items such as Christmas decorations, camping equipment as required.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Have used this company several times - great customer service, reasonable prices,will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Clean, dry and sensible storage. Great communication!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have stored with GTW for several years, staff always friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Best storage facility in Glasgow.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely brilliant storage unit! The staff are so friendly and helpful plus the units are excellent value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great company, lovely people, central location, easy access. Clean, secure and dry storage. No minimum contracts (but no intro discount either, which I didn't mind as I had no idea how long I would need their services). Just all round fab. Would 100% use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick process and easily facilitated. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
GTW Storage is rated 4.9 based on 94 reviews