GTW Storage Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend GTW Storage

Write Your review

Tell us how GTW Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Lovely and helpful staff. Reasonable opening hours."
Posted 1 month ago
"Centrally located, east to access, dry, secure and very helpful and amenable team who look after things. As far as I could tell not more expensive than going rate. Highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful staff. Storage units secure and dry and come in lots of different sizes. No complaints at all."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent all round. Very friendly staff, handy location and excellent facilities."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Staff were extremely helpful. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used gtw for over 15 years. I lived in a high rise flat with dodgy neighbours I was a pub singer and it was not safe taking equipment home perfect solution was gtw I'm now a karaoke dj and still use gtw for my excess gear the staff are and always have been fantastic thanks GTW Alex"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service at a reasonable price."
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant location and pricing for storage. Staff were always incredibly helpful every time we visited."
Posted 3 months ago
"The rent is cheaper and staff is patient"
Posted 3 months ago
"Helpful reps, great price, good location."
Posted 3 months ago
"Extremely efficient and helpful service - would definitely recommend!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Decent prices and the staff were really helpful when I had to remove lots of heavy items on my own. Thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
GTW Storage is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support