GSL Media Reviews

4.98 Rating 42 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend GSL Media
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read GSL Media Reviews

Phone:

01752 395600

Email:

hello@gslmedia.co.uk

Location:

Tailyour Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how GSL Media made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
GSL Media 5 star review on 10th August 2021
Steve Baker
GSL Media 5 star review on 28th December 2019
Blindology Blinds Plymouth
GSL Media 5 star review on 30th October 2019
Gemma Papp
GSL Media 5 star review on 30th January 2019
Debbie
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We approached GSL Media to rebrand and rebuild our Hideaway Beds E-Commerce website. Delighted with the result. Using an experienced and professional agency obviously costs more than getting a friend or freelancer to do it on the cheap, but within a week of launch, the sales and leads generated have covered the cost of the build. Seamless launch with no hassle. If you're ambitious about taking your E-Commerce store to the next level, would have no hesitation in recommending them.
GSL Media 5 star review on 10th August 2021
Helpful Report
In the 9 years since our formation, Cherished Holiday Homes have managed to redefine what is possible at home in the UK holiday rental market. By creating an engaging platform and economy for the thousand’s rental owners, Cherished Holiday Homes have built a community where owners and guests connect with the click of a button, making it easier for anyone to enjoy the pleasure of staying in or owning, a private holiday home. Our growth was only possible because of the support, dedication, and expertise of Ben and the team. We partnered with GSL in 2017 and engaged them to work with us on a 3-year plan. Working to our budget and timescale, GSL planned, designed, and developed a technically complex website that now consistently competes above and beyond our competitors. We now regularly attract 20,000+ website users each month. The team at GSL Media are passionate about what they do, and the enthusiasm and professionalism of their knowledgeable personal are what distinguishes them as one of the best business partners we have worked with. Thank you GSL Media. Lesley & John Ainsworth Owners & Directors (Cherished Holiday Homes)
Helpful Report
Responsive, creative and supportive - not much else needs saying. I was very happy with the project and the way the finished product supports our needs.
Helpful Report
A brilliant team with a wide range of knowledge, GSL built our new website. We had a complex brief that needed a lot of care and attention, which they delivered excellently. Not only this, but their help desk and support team go above and beyond and are always on hand for any help as part of our support package. A great team to work with and highly recommended to anyone.
Helpful Report
(Turnstyle Designs) -
GSL recently built a new website for us. They have a truly talented team, who know what they're doing and a key eye for attention to detail. They're professional, hardworking and build bespoke solutions. While we would love to keep them as our secret weapon, we would highly recommend them for any build, as they're a talented bunch.
Helpful Report
It has been a real pleasure to have worked with the team at GSL in the development of our new website. They delivered a fantastic site and the support through the various stages was managed and coordinated by their project manager, Jake, who made the process seem so simple despite the challenges we gave them. The main objective was to make the site appealing to the customer and keeping the experience clear and informative all the way through to a confirmed order. This has been achieved at every level and just as importantly within budget and on time. Thank you to Jake and the Team
Helpful Report
Thank you to the team at GSL Media, total new rebuild of our website, absolutely blinding (sorry about the pun!) Very professional from start to finish. Always ready to answer questions and using plain language to explain. Top rate service and can recommend to anyone who needs an online presence or any form of media. 1st class, professional, helpful, creative and pleasant team. Special thank you to Jake for all the help he provided via telephone and email.
GSL Media 5 star review on 28th December 2019
Helpful Report
Thank you to the team at GSL Media! Their professional expertise produced both a new logo along with business stationery, and an exceptional new website. They worked closely with all our ideas and really listened to our brief, smoothly making any amendments required along the way. Simple future edits to the website are made easy with helpful online tutorials. It has been a pleasure to work with them and I would highly recommend GSL Media.
GSL Media 5 star review on 30th October 2019
Helpful Report
Really impressed with what they have produced for us. Always happy to answer the phone and get answers to me very quickly! Cannot fault their service or their work! First web company we have worked with where there's been no hassle just straight forward!
Helpful Report
We're really happy with the website GSL Media produced for us. We had custom calculations required which would link with WooCommerce on a Wordpress site. GSL exceeded our expectations and we are now working with them on other projects and hope to continue to work with them going forward. I'd certainly advise anyone to use them.
Helpful Report
I can't speak highly enough of my experience having worked with GSL for the last 5 months on our new e-commerce website project. They demystified the process, they were intuitive, creative and were always available to discuss any part of the process with us. Most importantly I'm delighted with the website they created. Going live can often be a stressful time, but with them it was anything but that. I've worked with many developers in the past, but GSL showed me qualities I haven't seen before. Excellent all round.
Helpful Report
GSL was easy to work with, technically very sound, delivered on time with a good project process and timely service. Overall a positive experience, the client was happy, the site's performing well, and I'd work with GSL again.
Helpful Report
GSL Media are a great team, they were on hand every step of the way throughout the process of moving our web site to word press, really enjoyed working with them and look forward to working together in the future. Thanks for all your help GSL Media!
GSL Media 5 star review on 30th January 2019
Helpful Report
Fantastic website and bringing in orders already, very professional approach with excellent attention to even the finest of details. The very modern look bothered me at the start but seeing it all come together it is perfect. A Job Well Done,Thanks to all at GSL Media.
Helpful Report
I have worked with a number of agencies and have never had an experience like the last 2.5 years with GSL Media. Gavin and the team are fantastic, the quality of work is outstanding and the technical knowledge is first class.
Helpful Report
I have worked with GSL on several projects now from web development to the creation of a corporate video and on every occasion they have been great to work with and have delivered exactly what we were looking for.
Helpful Report
The video GSL made for Elmer's Big Parade Plymouth was colourful, entertaining and moving - exactly what we needed for the project!
Helpful Report
Very quick and efficient service. We were delighted.
Helpful Report
Thank you to Ben, David and the team for mobilising our website. Great communication throughout the process. We are very happy with the results and look forward to working on our new sister website build with you all.
Helpful Report
Great at meeting our needs and always happy to help.
Helpful Report
GSL Media is rated 4.98 based on 42 reviews