Ground Level Direct Reviews

4.8 Rating 9 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Ground Level Direct
Read Ground Level Direct Reviews

About Ground Level Direct:

GroundLevel Direct the latest range of great quality home & garden products at the most competitive prices

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A great product and service. I received the mattress topper quicker than I expected. I'm very happy with the whole experience :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Was kept up to date about delivery and when I had a problem it was dealt with efficiently and promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered a Tripod fire pit, it came on time as is superb!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service very friendly and understanding, sorted out my order straight away. will shop with you again great job girls. Brenda P
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am not happy that I have been unable to get advice on returning my order. The base is massive and I have no space in my garden to accommodate this. I would appreciate instructions on how to return the Bananna Parasol, base and cover please.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
ordered garden umbrella bluetooth amazing quality and sounds superb all round would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Order came packaged well and arrive on time
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ground Level Direct is rated 4.8 based on 9 reviews