Greenfield Recovery Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 39 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Greenfield Recovery Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Greenfield Recovery Ltd Reviews

About Greenfield Recovery Ltd:

Licensed Insolvency Practitioners that provide advice & services relating to business recovery & business rescue for SMEs nationally.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 201 1720

Email:

info@greenfieldrecovery.co.uk

Location:

Trinity House 28-30 Blucher St.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am asked to give you a feedback in the middle of an unfinished work. I cant really say that this part of the job is a positive one. Testimonials will be affected as this is largely a distressed position. I have today being asked to also pay you money.. which is largely assumption before i have submitted respond. I feel i am being bullied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service , lovely staff , made a difficult process easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great people to deal with.. highly recommended .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpfull and easy to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was contacted initially by a sales team member at Greenfield and was persuaded to speak to your representative. I was pleasantly surprised to note his qualifactions in law which always tends to put me at ease since it is my own profession. Help with the process was always available and if In came across anybody else needing the services of an insolvency service I would not hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We have been working with Greenfield Recovery Ltd for the past 5 months. Their whole team are courteous, knowledgeable and extremely helpful with their advice. In these unprecedented times it is really refreshing to have a company you can talk to and they will listen. Their information has assisted our company in making informed decisions to enable us to continue with our business and our passion.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I can't recommend Greenfield Recovery Ltd more strongly! They were proactive and very constructive in helping to achieve a fully agreed solution with HMRC which is now settled. Great service which was immensely appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for sharing the appreciation! It’s lovely to hear and will be passed along to everyone. We are here to help whenever needed. Kind Regards, Greenfield Recovery
Posted 2 years ago
Anita and Greenfield are both fabulous, it was a delight to deal with a supremely professional and knowledgeable firm at a time of great difficulty. Anita provided timely and helpful advice and actioned essential tasks at the Companies Court ensuring that our firm weathered the storm. Great service, incredibly good value for money and I thoroughly recommend Anita and Greenfield to other firms requiring help and support through tricky situations. Paul C.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Paul, We appreciate hearing when we have helped a firm to ‘weather the storm’ and thank you for taking the time to share this and further, how pleased you were with our service. If we can help again in the future please do let us know. All the best, Greenfield Recovery
Posted 2 years ago
Richard heads up a strong company with excellent members of staff who helped me at all stages of the IVA I was involved in. I truly had the best support from the best team in the business. I would especially like to thank Roger, Simon, Michelle and Anita who were always available at any point in time that I needed them and their advice and support has been invaluable. Thank you Greenfield for everything you did to help get the positive result required. You literally are life savers,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mary, thank you for taking the time to tell us how pleased you are with the IVA and the service you received. Your kind words will be passed on. Please do just call if any advice is needed. Kind regards, Greenfield Recovery
Posted 2 years ago
Greenfield Recovery have been very supportive over the last few months helping me to find the best way to secure the position for both the company creditors and to meet my obligations as a director of a limited company. I would personally recommend their services without question and can assure any director who is under pressure to contact them in the first instance for advice as they are very supportive from day one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for leaving such a lovely review. The team will be very happy to read it. Customer experience is priority and your review validates the hard work put in every day. Kind regards, Greenfield Recovery
Posted 2 years ago
A really supportive service which gave us on point advise. Would recommended in a heartbeat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind words and recommendation. Please do contact us again if you ever need further help. Best Wishes, Greenfield Recovery
Posted 2 years ago
I had the great pleasure of receiving first class service from Anita Morris, who worked tirelessly on our behalf on a matter. She achieved the outcome we wished for and I cannot speak highly enough of her. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A lovely review – thank you. “First class service” is something we really strive for. Please don’t hesitate to get in touch if you need any more help. Kind regards, Greenfield Recovery.
Posted 2 years ago
Exceptional. Excellent service, personable, prompt and I felt proficient to advise and act in all areas of the issues affecting my business debts and the challenges I had. Held my hand throughout the process and was willingly and generously available as and when required.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review. It’s really good to hear that our advice empowers and helps. If you ever need any more support we are always here. Best wishes, Greenfield Recovery
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you to Anita She’s supported us and helped us come to a positive resolution . She’s a star
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, We are very pleased to hear about your positive outcome and how Anita assisted. Thank you for taking the time to let us know and we agree - she is a star. Kind regards, Greenfield Recovery.
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding service right from the start , Anita helped us to get HMRC to withdraw a winding up order. I would highly recommend Greenfield Revovery ! Thank you for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So glad we could be of help. Please do not hesitate to get in touch again if you need any more advice. Kind Regards, Greenfield Recovery
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely delighted with the first class service provided and I would not hesitate to contact you should the need arise
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you; glad we could be of service. Kind regards, Greenfield Recovery
Posted 2 years ago
I was bowled over by my first phone call with Peter, he realised there was nothing they could really offer me as a service, but then continued to give me free advice and then even passed me on to his colleague Anita who really helped me out of a serious pickle. I cannot tell you how refreshing it was, after lots of other companies contacted me and wanted to push their services on me when it wasn’t necessary. I would recommend them without any hesitation as the most honest and genuine people I have spoken with in a long time. Good for you Greenfield Recovery, you deserve to be top of your field.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Steven, we always do our best to be of assistance, so we really value your appreciative words. Kind regards, Greenfield Recovery
Posted 3 years ago
Great service from Anita Morris and Roger Hill who managed to get HMRC agree to withdraw a winding up petition that they had issued in respect of disputed VAT liabilities against one of the companies that we are managing. Bruno Pannetier, Chief Investment Officer, Old Park Capital
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Bruno, Thank you for taking the time to tell us how pleased you were with our service. Please do not hesitate to get in touch again if you need any more advice. Kind regards, Greenfield Recovery Team
Posted 3 years ago
I can only say Greenfield are excellent at what they do. I have used them a few times in the past few years and Anita is easy to talk too, knowledgable and very very helpful. I have no hesitation in recommending their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you, your recommendation of our insolvency services is greatly appreciated. Kind Regards, Greenfield Recovery
Posted 3 years ago
We had significant issues with HMRC that resulted in a winding up petition. We contacted Anita Morris at Greenfield, who was extremely helpful and reassuring through this stressful period. She liaised with HMRC as payments were made and by paying 50% managed to avoid this being advertised with a further 12-week period agreed to pay the remaining 50%. With difficulty we managed to pay this and the petition was withdrawn. Throughout this process Anita was very calm and always there to make sure that this was not advertised which would have had catastrophic consequences for us. We really genuinely recommend anyone with similar problems contact Anita to help them. We have posted this anonymously but this is a genuine review.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, So glad we could be of help. We wish you well for the future and should you ever need us again please feel free to call. Kind Regards, Greenfield Recovery
Posted 3 years ago
Greenfield Recovery Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 39 reviews