Greenfield Recovery Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Greenfield Recovery Ltd

About Greenfield Recovery Ltd: Licensed Insolvency Practitioners that provide advice & services relating to business recovery & business rescue for SMEs nationally.

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 201 1720

Email:
info@greenfieldrecovery.co.uk

Location:
Trinity House
28-30 Blucher St.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Very professional staff. It was a pleasure to work with you. I will recommend you to all my friends. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for recommending us. We are glad we could be of assistance. If you need advice again, please do just let us know.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"The team at Greenfield were incredible, the care and attention provided to my case was exceptional and I couldn't have got through it without them. A big thank you to Anita, Alan and Roger!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review. The team really appreciates it. Please do not hesitate to get in touch again if you need any more assistance.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Anita at Greenfield has been absolutely amazing! Her help and advice were above and beyond and could not thank her enough. She really knows her stuff! Thank you Anita :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for your recommendation and for your appreciative comments. If we can be of help in the future, please do just let us know.
Posted 5 months ago
"Anita was very friendly, understanding and compassionate whilst resolving our issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. We are always happy to help and advise. Please feel free to contact us again.
Posted 5 months ago
"Anita represented us excellently , and helped us to get HMRC to withdraw a winding up order."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are very happy that we could help with the Winding up Order.

If you ever need any further advice, please do just call.

Kind Regards, Greenfield
Posted 6 months ago
"Anita , she was so kind listening to my many stressful days during a downturn in business the HMRC were very aggressive every time I called , this led to me feeling quite ill , I am a very honest person and I care about others, and Anita was very caring and helped me and the company through a difficult episode. I would recommend Greenfield Recovery Ltd as a highly Respectable company. Thank you once again to Anita"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello,

We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we are very happy that you had such a positive experience. If we can be of help again in the future, please don’t hesitate to call.

Kind Regards, Greenfield Recovery
Posted 6 months ago
"Greenfield were very proactive and kept in constant contact The lady we dealt with attended court every Monday to ensure the firm were up to date on current practices and judgements An excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your very kind review. We are glad that we could be of service.

Kind Regards, Greenfield Recovery
Posted 6 months ago
"Good listeners who understand that not all cases are the same, with great initial advice with full telephone and actual support negotiating with HMRC to a successful outcome. Many similar companies simply pester you to close businesses and start up again - but these guys actually listen and act appropriately. Professionals in a world of inexperienced amateurs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

We are very happy to be of service and appreciate you taking the time to review us. Every business is unique and it is our aim to tailor solutions to each. Please do feel free to contact us again if you are in need of advice.

Kindest Regards, Greenfield Recovery
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt and courteous response for assistance when my company was threatened with a winding up order. Everything dealt with efficiently and in a very pleasant manner (Thank You Anita) and, whilst I am unused to these matters, I thought the fees charged were very reasonable. Would recommend this Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

We are glad to be of service and appreciate you taking the time to let us know you are happy with your experience. Thank you very much for recommending us. If we can be of help in the future, please do just let us know.

Kindest Regards, Greenfield Recovery
Posted 1 year ago
"Anita was helpful, encouraging and knowledgable & made us feel at ease through a difficult legal process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Graham,

We appreciate you taking the time to review our service. Your experience is of consequence to us and so it is pleasing to hear that it was a positive one. In particular, that the advice you received was supportive and helped to ease the legal process.

We are here should you have any further needs.

Kindest Regards, Greenfield Recovery
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional, yet also friendly and helpful when I needed clear answers and good advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review. We are always happy to help and advise. Please feel free to contact us again.
Posted 1 year ago
"In January 2016 our company sustained a bad debt of significant proportion, which resulted in one of our many creditors issuing a winding up petition. Despite the fact that it was our intention to settle all outstanding liabilities at that time as we continued to trade and despite the support of 99% of the creditors involved, one particularly aggressive supplier adopting this course of action was sufficient to bring about a forced closure of the business. Believing that there was little or nothing that could be done to forestall the inevitable and having resigned ourselves to the fact that all would be lost, we were both amazed and delighted that Anita Morris of Greenfield Recovery believed that she and her colleagues could assist us to protect our company. Anita's quietly confident approach and outstanding customer support enabled us to forestall the predatory action of the creditor's lawyers, which subsequently resulted in that company being forced into accepting payment terms which we had previously offered, yet had been declined, resulting in our company being able to continue to trade and ultimately secure major business which would have been previously lost. Anita's knowledge of both company law and the insolvency system in our opinion is second to none and her support throughout was both highly valued and very reassuring. IT on behalf of ATL"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Ian,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know your appreciation. We hope that you will contact us again if you need any future assistance and wish you well.

Kindest Regards, Greenfield Recovery Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
"The service we received from Greenfield Recovery Ltd was exceptional. Anita our business support manager was great she gave us business advice and supported us as a company. We really appreciated all the work Anita did with us."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are very happy to hear that you found our service exceptional and of help. Thank you for taking the time to let us know and if we can help again - just call us.
Posted 1 year ago
"Greenfield Recovery Ltd from the outset was relaxing and encouraging. My experience was balance, fear and professional from start to finish. I would have no hesitation in recommending Greenfield to support any organisation going through this kind of unfortunate circumstances."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Emmanuel,

We appreciate you taking the time to review our service. Your experience is important to us and so it is pleasing to hear that it was a positive one. In particular, that the advice you received was balanced, fair and professional.

Thank you also for recommending us.

We are always here should you have any further questions.

Kindest Regards, Greenfield Recovery
Posted 1 year ago
"Greenfield have been excellent is helping my company through the rigours of the HMRC court hearings. They have been able to obtain adjournments to two hearings, whilst we tried to organise some new funding for the company to clear the debts with HMRC. The costs for their work was very reasonable and carried out in a very professional manner. Can certainly recommend their services if you need professional help Tom Willoughby Director"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Customer experience is really important to us and something we continually strive to improve. If we can help again in the future please do let us know.

Kind Regards, Greenfield
Posted 1 year ago
"Greenfield Recovery have been incredibly helpful with their advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for a lovely review. It was a pleasure to help you. Always feel free to call again if you need any more insolvency advice.
Posted 1 year ago
Greenfield Recovery Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 16 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This