Green Lane Farm Boarding Kennels & Cattery Reviews

9 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 998 1384

Location:
Green Lane Farm
Green Lane,
Chessington,
Surrey,

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Green Lane Farm Boarding Kennels & Cattery?

Your Rating
Mike & Rosi
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Mr Bigglesworth would like to thank all the staff at Green Lane Farm Boarding Kennels & Cattery. He spent a month there as his own staff were forced to trek around Thailand for most of Jan. Whilst glad to be home he is happy to recommend their services to any cat in need of temporary accommodation.
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My dogs are always happy here the kennels offer a good service and the kennel people seem kind and caring
Thank
You
Posted 7 months ago
Irenehughes
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We are always. Pleased with the care that our cat gets and friend liness of the staff at the cattery
Posted 1 year ago
Jackie Mcvea
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

my babies max and bella went to there 2nd home again for Christmas and new year
honest to god I really have no worries here with the guys and girls
I went in to the office and booked my babies in they call down for the guys to come and get the doggies and take them to there home for the next 2 weeks
there older now so there on meds so I just write everything down for the guys along with what there eating and away I go, me im tearful my dogs just go off don't even look back at me anymore ( which used to make me worse lol ) tails wagging

I do ring o while im away not as often as I used to lol but they will ring down to kennels and I can here the guys on the other end saying alls fine there eating playing taking there meds there happy
what more do you want other than to know while your away on holidays your pets are safe and sound and in great hands
the whole team at green lane kennels are so dedicated to there jobs there all animal lovers and im so glad they work and live here
thank you all to green lane kennels for looking after my babies yet again
I wouldn't dream of leaving them with anyone else other than YOU
Posted 1 year ago
Jackie Mcvea
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i would just like to say a great BIG THANK YOU to all the staff at GREEN LANE KENNELS once again for taking care of my dogs max and bella
i can go on holiday without any worries because i know my dogs are in good hands and also there very happy to be with the guys and girls here
max and bella have been coming here for years now max was only a mere pup when he first came here he is 11 in nov and bella the same she was just 6 months and shes now 9,
this time they went to in the summer houses im sure they loved it :)
if its cold or rainy they will be taken and put in to kennels and also there in the kennels at night as the houses dont have heating ,
both my dogs are on meds now and i just write down what meds there on and when they should have it and its all taken care of
when i go to pick them up there is no urgency for them to get in my car :( im sure they miss me a little bit but for them its home from home
the staff are so friendly welcoming you really couldnt find a better place to take your pets
thank you green lane kennels your all 5* xxx
Posted 2 years ago
Kevin Bolt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent! Dogs are well cared for and really enjoy their time at Green Lane Farm.
Posted 2 years ago
Garbo Garnham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have been boarding our dogs at Green Lane Farm Kennels for several years and have always been treated with good humour and understanding.
The staff are kind and sympathic towards the dogs and spend time getting to know them.

Thank you to all at Green Lane Kennels we are most grateful for all that you do.

Garbo Garnham
Posted 2 years ago
Ian Royle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our dog Jake has been going on holiday to Green Lane for 15 years and he loves it .Handlers have changed over the years but always they seem to find people who really care about the dogs.
I have never thought about taking him elsewhere it's his second home.
Posted 2 years ago
Garbo Garnham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have been boarding dogs at Green Lane Farm Kennels for several years and find both office and kennel staff sympathetic and helpful.

The kennel staff spend as much time as they can, coaxing the nervous dogs to relax and become trusting of humans.

Thank you to Green Lane Kennels for the many kindnesses you show to us.

Garbo Garnham (secretary)
Posted 2 years ago
Green Lane Farm Boarding Kennels & Cattery is rated 4.89 based on 9 reviews