Glideline Reviews

5.00 Rating 29 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Glideline
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Glideline Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Glideline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
David was a pleasure deal with. From start to finish he was very helpful and always available to chat on the phone. He even managed to bring the installation forward by a week which was a great bonus. The doors themselves are of top quality. We had 5.1m 3 pane sliding pocket door. It was a big investment but well worth it. A real show stopper! Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glideline did exactly what they said they would arrived and finished on time job was carried out expertly no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I would recommend Glideline to anyone for their service and products. We had a set of sliding doors with matching windows to our extension and be couldn't be happier. Good price and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A+ Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with our experience with Glideline.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service from consultation to installation. We have recommend them to a friend already and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We are very pleased with the style of windows and the price was competitive as well as the lead time. All installed on time and with no issues and they left the site clean and tidy. Will recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good communication and happy with install. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good communication and installation was top notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service and communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service and the sliding door is an impressive bit of kit. Thanks to the team. P
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We are delighted with the service from Glideline and would recommend them to anyone. The installation was smooth and our doors look fantastic. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We would highly recommend Glideline. David and his team did an amazing job and the product he supplied and fitted was exactly what we wanted.. thank you again David.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We would highly recommend Glideline. They provided an excellent service throughout the process and our windows and doors look amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great doors and on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great Service, thanks for your help on a rush job just before xmas. All the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From the onset David was quick to respond to our enquiries. His quotations were honest and very competitive, they included a pre site visit and scale drawings. His time scale quote was accurate. Our doors were fitted by David, Shaun & Keith who were very friendly, efficient and paid attention to detail, leaving the site as they found it. I am really please with my doors .we have also placed another order with David and would highly recommend Glideline.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are very happy with our experience with Glideline. The correspondence was prompt and very helpful. Very competitively priced and the work carried out was to a high standard. We have recommended Glideline many times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Glideline is rated 5.00 based on 29 reviews