Glideline Reviews

5.00 Rating 27 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Glideline

Write Your review

Tell us how Glideline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I would recommend Glideline to anyone for their service and products. We had a set of sliding doors with matching windows to our extension and be couldn't be happier. Good price and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"A+ Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Very happy with our experience with Glideline."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great 5 star"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from consultation to installation. We have recommend them to a friend already and wouldn't hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We are very pleased with the style of windows and the price was competitive as well as the lead time. All installed on time and with no issues and they left the site clean and tidy. Will recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good communication and happy with install. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good communication and installation was top notch."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and the sliding door is an impressive bit of kit. Thanks to the team. P"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We are delighted with the service from Glideline and would recommend them to anyone. The installation was smooth and our doors look fantastic. A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We would highly recommend Glideline. David and his team did an amazing job and the product he supplied and fitted was exactly what we wanted.. thank you again David."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We would highly recommend Glideline. They provided an excellent service throughout the process and our windows and doors look amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great doors and on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great Service, thanks for your help on a rush job just before xmas. All the best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"From the onset David was quick to respond to our enquiries. His quotations were honest and very competitive, they included a pre site visit and scale drawings. His time scale quote was accurate. Our doors were fitted by David, Shaun & Keith who were very friendly, efficient and paid attention to detail, leaving the site as they found it. I am really please with my doors .we have also placed another order with David and would highly recommend Glideline."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We are very happy with our experience with Glideline. The correspondence was prompt and very helpful. Very competitively priced and the work carried out was to a high standard. We have recommended Glideline many times."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you to Dave and the team. You did a great job and we love our new doors."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good communication from office and perfect fit on site. Will be using you again soon. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Glideline is rated 5.00 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support