Glideline Reviews

5.00 Rating 53 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Glideline
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Glideline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Glideline 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Gary & Kathy Williams
Glideline 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Jonathan
Glideline 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Jonathan
Glideline 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Beth
Glideline 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Pete
Glideline 5 star review on 10th September 2020
Anonymous
Glideline 5 star review on 1st February 2020
Gordon
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Technical support really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you to the installers Joe and Luke for their hard work. It wasn't easy going up all the stairs but they were happy doing so and I couldn't be happier with the doors. Also Henry has been fantastic from start to finish. Thank you all!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely happy from start to finish with the service we have received and we love our new doors :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was an absolute pleasure having Darren & Joe install our doors last week. It wasn't the easiest of installs by all accounts but they got the job done. The quality and attention to detail is everything we could have asked for, having made our final decision to go with Glideline based on previous customer reviews. Henry was on hand throughout the order and design stages with all the information we needed. The time between order and installation was longer than we had wanted originally but I have to say, well worth the wait.
Glideline 5 star review on 13th July 2021 Glideline 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for the great review :)
Posted 4 months ago
We are absolutely delighted with our new doors. The service we received from Glideline has been exceptional from the initial planning and drawings to the final fit. Henry was so helpful and quick to respond to any queries we had and the fitters (Jack, Darren and Joe) were brilliant. They were friendly and professional and worked incredibly hard to ensure everything went smoothly. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Glideline.
Glideline 5 star review on 8th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Positive, caring and professional staff - fantastic experience with Glideline after a dreadful experience being let down by another company. They really went above and beyond with our new doors! They look absolutely brilliant - me and my partner couldn't be more pleased Thank you to everyone at Glideline
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and an amazing product, my frameless sliding doors look amazing and so easy to open
Glideline 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So pleased with our sliding doors and frameless window. Everything from sales, survey to installation went smoothly and couldn't fault anything. We are already looking to use you again for another project. Many thanks Matt
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Just wanted you to know how pleased we are with our sliding doors - they certainly give our garden studio the wow factor. In these strange times it has allowed us to get the best out of our garden. Thanks to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We have had the most pleasant experience with Glideline!!! The doors look stunning, are made from top quality materials, they are slim, modern and allow a lot of light in. The entire team was very professional and easy to deal with. Many thank Henry for the endless support you have offered! Thanks David for getting the measurements perfect and we have gaps between the wall and the doo. And many thanks to the fitters who paid attention to all the details and made it be 100% level. After pulling out of a contract with a different company who was increasing the price every week due to lack of knowledge about the technical specification of their products, I contacted Henry from whom I already had a quote. I can say I made the best decision ever of going ahead with it because Henry made everything seem so smooth and easy, answered all my questions ( and I had lots) and was prompt in responding to my calls and emails even late in the evening. He was of his word, every time he did everything he said he will do and he made the conversation always seem calm and I felt no pressure every time I had a question.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much Mariana & Vasi for your great review. All the best the Glideline Team :)
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent product provided by gentlemen ! We are so pleased with our purchase. Henry very patiently explained the product, quote and installation to us just from the first call. We got in touch afterwards to place an order as the service was over and above what others were offering. Henry took care of the order and even created a WhatsApp group to notify us if the status of the order. He kept us u the loop up to the day of delivery. The installers were also very professional and kind and kept us informed of their progress. They made sure we were happy with the product and talked us through the features, handles, how to lock / unlock , the threshold track etc. We did have one issue with excess sealant around the frame, which they came to fix the next day itself. I would recommend Glideline very highly!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much Alex & Shikha for the great review. All the best! From the Glideline Team.
Posted 7 months ago
Just wanted to say a big thank you to all at Glideline. Jack and Darren did an excellent job installing the doors. The level of attention to detail was impressive and couldn’t of asked for two nicer guys. My family are over the moon with the new doors and they have completely transformed our house. Thanks!
Glideline 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
‘Wow’, ‘over the moon’, ‘amazing’, ‘I’m so glad we did this’, ‘what a difference’. All the things we said when we first saw the new windows. I can’t tell you how pleased we are with the service and windows we received from Glideline. So utterly professional from Henry in sales to Jack and Darren the fitters. They all take pride in what they do and deliver you with a first class service and product. They were so easy to deal with, always smiling, just really great guys who worked well with my builder and we are very happy to recommend. In fact we have already recommended to our neighbour. Thanks again Glideline, you’ve help transform our house and we are delighted with the result. Jonathan & Sonia
Glideline 5 star review on 6th March 2021 Glideline 5 star review on 6th March 2021 Glideline 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much, we are so happy that you are satisfied with the service received. Many thanks for using Glideline. All the best the Glideline team!
Posted 8 months ago
I could not be happier with my ground floor sliding doors and giant loft window. Glideline are fantastic in every way. The products are beautifully finished to a really high standard. Henry matched my budget, gave great advice and was so easy to communicate with throughout the whole process. Jack and Darren were just incredible at both fittings. Really great guys, professional, friendly and very accommodating - stayed super late to get the job done and make sure I was happy. Couldn’t recommend the whole team more.
Glideline 5 star review on 16th February 2021 Glideline 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for the great review. It was a pleasure to work for you and if you need anything in the future don't hesitate to ask :)
Posted 9 months ago
We are absolutely over the moon with our new sliding doors and bifolds, they look amazing, what a difference they had made to the look and feel of the build, we thank the boys for doing such a brilliant job, they worked so hard especially in the freezing weather, what first rate installers they are and so thorough in their work. Also to Henry and David for looking after us and always on call for any questions we may had. I would certainly recommend Glideline to anyone doing a build or replacing doors or windows.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service throughout the entire process from start to finish. Henry was spot on and available at all times for any questions. He helped tremendously throughout the entire process. Darren and Jack from the fitting team were top guys, and very thorough when installing the frames and the doors. Great company to work with, and fantastic service from the entire team. Will recommend and work with again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
WOW Glideline supplied my two openings at a very good price . The quality is exceptional and the service provided by Henry, Dave and also the guys who delivered the doors was excellent . WOW I’ve gained 60% more glass area overlooking the lake . Highly recommended !
Glideline 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
8m quad slider - I would like to take this opportunity to say I found your company very professional. The client is thrilled with the doors and your guys were very good. We will definitely give you the chance to price on future jobs we have.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much Sean, glad you like them :)
Posted 1 year ago
Had the 20mm doors fitted in terrace house extension in East London. Absolutely fantastic firm, product and service. Will use again for roof lights.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much Danny, much appreciated :)
Posted 1 year ago
Glideline is rated 5.00 based on 53 reviews