Glideline Reviews

5.00 Rating 42 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Glideline
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Glideline Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Glideline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Glideline 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Jonathan
Glideline 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Jonathan
Glideline 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Beth
Glideline 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Pete
Glideline 5 star review on 10th September 2020
Anonymous
Glideline 5 star review on 1st February 2020
Gordon
Glideline 5 star review on 19th March 2019
Tony
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product provided by gentlemen !
We are so pleased with our purchase. Henry very patiently explained the product, quote and installation to us just from the first call. We got in touch afterwards to place an order as the service was over and above what others were offering. Henry took care of the order and even created a WhatsApp group to notify us if the status of the order.
He kept us u the loop up to the day of delivery. The installers were also very professional and kind and kept us informed of their progress.
They made sure we were happy with the product and talked us through the features, handles, how to lock / unlock , the threshold track etc.
We did have one issue with excess sealant around the frame, which they came to fix the next day itself.
I would recommend Glideline very highly!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Alex & Shikha for the great review. All the best!

From the Glideline Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Just wanted to say a big thank you to all at Glideline. Jack and Darren did an excellent job installing the doors. The level of attention to detail was impressive and couldn’t of asked for two nicer guys.

My family are over the moon with the new doors and they have completely transformed our house.

Thanks!
Glideline 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
‘Wow’, ‘over the moon’, ‘amazing’, ‘I’m so glad we did this’, ‘what a difference’. All the things we said when we first saw the new windows.

I can’t tell you how pleased we are with the service and windows we received from Glideline. So utterly professional from Henry in sales to Jack and Darren the fitters. They all take pride in what they do and deliver you with a first class service and product.

They were so easy to deal with, always smiling, just really great guys who worked well with my builder and we are very happy to recommend. In fact we have already recommended to our neighbour.

Thanks again Glideline, you’ve help transform our house and we are delighted with the result.

Jonathan & Sonia
Glideline 5 star review on 6th March 2021 Glideline 5 star review on 6th March 2021 Glideline 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much, we are so happy that you are satisfied with the service received. Many thanks for using Glideline. All the best the Glideline team!
Posted 1 month ago
I could not be happier with my ground floor sliding doors and giant loft window. Glideline are fantastic in every way. The products are beautifully finished to a really high standard. Henry matched my budget, gave great advice and was so easy to communicate with throughout the whole process.
Jack and Darren were just incredible at both fittings. Really great guys, professional, friendly and very accommodating - stayed super late to get the job done and make sure I was happy. Couldn’t recommend the whole team more.
Glideline 5 star review on 16th February 2021 Glideline 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the great review. It was a pleasure to work for you and if you need anything in the future don't hesitate to ask :)
Posted 1 month ago
We are absolutely over the moon with our new sliding doors and bifolds, they look amazing, what a difference they had made to the look and feel of the build, we thank the boys for doing such a brilliant job, they worked so hard especially in the freezing weather, what first rate installers they are and so thorough in their work. Also to Henry and David for looking after us and always on call for any questions we may had. I would certainly recommend Glideline to anyone doing a build or replacing doors or windows.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service throughout the entire process from start to finish. Henry was spot on and available at all times for any questions. He helped tremendously throughout the entire process. Darren and Jack from the fitting team were top guys, and very thorough when installing the frames and the doors. Great company to work with, and fantastic service from the entire team. Will recommend and work with again in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
WOW Glideline supplied my two openings at a very good price . The quality is exceptional and the service provided by Henry, Dave and also the guys who delivered the doors was excellent . WOW I’ve gained 60% more glass area overlooking the lake . Highly recommended !
Glideline 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Posted 6 months ago
8m quad slider - I would like to take this opportunity to say I found your company very professional. The client is thrilled with the doors and your guys were very good. We will definitely give you the chance to price on future jobs we have.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much Sean, glad you like them :)
Posted 6 months ago
Had the 20mm doors fitted in terrace house extension in East London. Absolutely fantastic firm, product and service. Will use again for roof lights.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much Danny, much appreciated :)
Posted 6 months ago
The team were very helpful throughout the ordering phase but then excelled themselves with the fitting team. The product is superb and great value for money.
Glideline 5 star review on 10th September 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Glideline were absolutely brilliant delivered what they said and more. They gave us selfless service from beginning to end. Will recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
We're very happy with the excellent quality of the windows and doors that Glideline built and installed for us. The team that did the installation were professional and helpful too. Glideline were very easy to deal with throughout the whole process.
Glideline 5 star review on 1st February 2020
Posted 1 year ago
I couldn’t be more happier with the service, communication, quality of both the product and the installation. These guys have done a fantastic job and would recommend to anyone ...
Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
David was a pleasure deal with. From start to finish he was very helpful and always available to chat on the phone. He even managed to bring the installation forward by a week which was a great bonus.

The doors themselves are of top quality. We had 5.1m 3 pane sliding pocket door. It was a big investment but well worth it. A real show stopper!

Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Glideline did exactly what they said they would arrived and finished on time job was carried out expertly no complaints
Glideline 5 star review on 19th March 2019 Glideline 5 star review on 19th March 2019 Glideline 5 star review on 19th March 2019
Posted 2 years ago
I would recommend Glideline to anyone for their service and products. We had a set of sliding doors with matching windows to our extension and be couldn't be happier. Good price and on time.
Posted 2 years ago
A+ Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with our experience with Glideline.
Posted 2 years ago
Great 5 star
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from consultation to installation. We have recommend them to a friend already and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Glideline is rated 5.00 based on 42 reviews