Glideline Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Glideline

Write Your review

Tell us how Glideline made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Perfect thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"From the onset David was quick to respond to our enquiries. His quotations were honest and very competitive, they included a pre site visit and scale drawings. His time scale quote was accurate. Our doors were fitted by David, Shaun & Keith who were very friendly, efficient and paid attention to detail, leaving the site as they found it. I am really please with my doors .we have also placed another order with David and would highly recommend Glideline."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We are very happy with our experience with Glideline. The correspondence was prompt and very helpful. Very competitively priced and the work carried out was to a high standard. We have recommended Glideline many times."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you to Dave and the team. You did a great job and we love our new doors."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good communication from office and perfect fit on site. Will be using you again soon. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We used Glideline for our rooflights and large external pocket door which we love. Really opens up the space. Pleasure to deal with and I would not hesitate to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good communication from office and great doors. Will recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Dave and his very good team installed two sets of sliding doors. Efficient and caring to every detail. This company is going places. Book them now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We had Glideline for our sliding doors and they did a great job from start to finish. They helped us decide on configuration and the measurements for our flush threshold."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was extremely pleased with Glideline they were very efficient & clean when carrying out the work. They were very quick to reply to any questions I had, the service was excellent and I would highly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Glideline were recommended to me and they have been fantastic throughout, very pleased with our pocket doors!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy with the product and service A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Glideline is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support