Glideline Reviews

5.00 Rating 38 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Glideline
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Glideline Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Glideline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We are absolutely over the moon with our new sliding doors and bifolds, they look amazing, what a difference they had made to the look and feel of the build, we thank the boys for doing such a brilliant job, they worked so hard especially in the freezing weather, what first rate installers they are and so thorough in their work. Also to Henry and David for looking after us and always on call for any questions we may had. I would certainly recommend Glideline to anyone doing a build or replacing doors or windows.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service throughout the entire process from start to finish. Henry was spot on and available at all times for any questions. He helped tremendously throughout the entire process. Darren and Jack from the fitting team were top guys, and very thorough when installing the frames and the doors. Great company to work with, and fantastic service from the entire team. Will recommend and work with again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
WOW Glideline supplied my two openings at a very good price . The quality is exceptional and the service provided by Henry, Dave and also the guys who delivered the doors was excellent . WOW I’ve gained 60% more glass area overlooking the lake . Highly recommended !
Glideline 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Posted 3 months ago
8m quad slider - I would like to take this opportunity to say I found your company very professional. The client is thrilled with the doors and your guys were very good. We will definitely give you the chance to price on future jobs we have.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much Sean, glad you like them :)
Posted 3 months ago
Had the 20mm doors fitted in terrace house extension in East London. Absolutely fantastic firm, product and service. Will use again for roof lights.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much Danny, much appreciated :)
Posted 3 months ago
The team were very helpful throughout the ordering phase but then excelled themselves with the fitting team. The product is superb and great value for money.
Glideline 5 star review on 10th September 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Glideline were absolutely brilliant delivered what they said and more. They gave us selfless service from beginning to end. Will recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
We're very happy with the excellent quality of the windows and doors that Glideline built and installed for us. The team that did the installation were professional and helpful too. Glideline were very easy to deal with throughout the whole process.
Glideline 5 star review on 1st February 2020
Posted 11 months ago
I couldn’t be more happier with the service, communication, quality of both the product and the installation. These guys have done a fantastic job and would recommend to anyone ...
Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
David was a pleasure deal with. From start to finish he was very helpful and always available to chat on the phone. He even managed to bring the installation forward by a week which was a great bonus.

The doors themselves are of top quality. We had 5.1m 3 pane sliding pocket door. It was a big investment but well worth it. A real show stopper!

Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Glideline did exactly what they said they would arrived and finished on time job was carried out expertly no complaints
Glideline 5 star review on 19th March 2019 Glideline 5 star review on 19th March 2019 Glideline 5 star review on 19th March 2019
Posted 1 year ago
I would recommend Glideline to anyone for their service and products. We had a set of sliding doors with matching windows to our extension and be couldn't be happier. Good price and on time.
Posted 1 year ago
A+ Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with our experience with Glideline.
Posted 2 years ago
Great 5 star
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from consultation to installation. We have recommend them to a friend already and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
We are very pleased with the style of windows and the price was competitive as well as the lead time. All installed on time and with no issues and they left the site clean and tidy. Will recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication and happy with install. Thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication and installation was top notch.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and communication.
Posted 2 years ago
Glideline is rated 5.00 based on 38 reviews