Gift Moments Reviews

4.74 Rating 61 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Gift Moments

About Gift Moments: Personalised Gifts For All Occasions

Visit Website

Phone:
01782361357

Email:
sales@giftmoments.co.uk

Location:
Gift Moments
9 Sutherland Road
Tittensor
Stoke-On-Trent

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gift Moments made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service. This company displayed exemplary customer service when a mini glitch occurred. They should be congratulated. Thank you very much from a very satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Product as described, speedy delivery and excellent customer services. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service & a well priced purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"love how quick our personalised gifts were sent out, last minute Christmas gifts arrive on time and the quality is fab."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and posted quickly. Would definitely recommend Gift Moments"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A fantastic gift! Bought for my secret Santa present, delivery was a bit slow but it arrived just in time. I would definitely buy from you again! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Br"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product, reasonably priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a Christmas Eve box so it was like my older son’s for mynew daughter. It was value for money, great gift. The catch is also much better than it used to be. Easy to order and quick and safe arrival of package."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The items were great, just as they were described and the personalisation was perfect. The only thing I would say is do not waste your money on postage, I paid extra for 24 tracked and it took longer to arrive then the standard delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely personalised gifts Attention to detail is amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My 7 year old son was really pleased with his personalised Arsenal mug. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant product and great service. My 23 year old son loved it. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Mug arrived broken & smashed but great customer service & replacement mug sent immediately. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought as a gift and they absolutely loved it :) thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A lovely product at a good price, with efficient service & speedy delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product really happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Most of the goods arrived promptly, awaiting one item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very happy with my purchases,the quality was very good and even though personalised I did,nt have to wait long for delivery and would definetly use Gift Moments again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gift Moments is rated 4.74 based on 61 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support