Get Customers Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Get Customers Ltd
Read Get Customers Ltd Reviews
Great service from initial enquiry to install. Good options given on boilers & advice around each was clear & understandable. 100% this company & the great guys who work for them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Very helpful and informative. New boiler is great. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly reliable and professional. Explained technical information on a level we could understand. Installed on agreed date within agreed time span. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brett and the team were very professional and guided us through our options with our replacement boiler system. Relaxed no obligation visit and quick quote with multiple price options for our budget. Quotes were really competitive compared to other suppliers, especially as our system was an old back boiler, and was up to £1500 cheaper than a quote from one of the National suppliers. The work was absolutely top rate and even included a smart system upgrades, future proofing connections for our planned extension, and upgrading our bathroom piping to plumb in the new bath. I highly recommend the company and will use again for future work carried out.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. On time and Jack was very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely amazing! From moment I filled in request for quote. I had complicated installation due to flue pipe being blocked by previous owners. Their response to troubleshooting is immediate and amazing. I got few suggestions I would not have gotten otherwise. They were twice as cheap as British gas and I have 12 year warranty instead of 5. My new ATAG boiler soundless and heating my home very quickly. Best regards Teona
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for a very good installation and a very good price I will definitely recommend your company to my friend. Keep safe
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Job was done quickly and nicely. Easy to communicate and professional. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Recently replaced a boiler by this company; the price was competitive and the installation was prompt and efficient. Will consider to use the company again in the future if after-sales service proved to be good as well. Many thanks! YP chen
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional service and excellent communication, quick response for the enquiry. Much appreciated for installing a new boiler super fast
Get Customers Ltd 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So impressed. We had no hot water or heating, Brett gave us a very competitive quote within 10 minutes. The new boiler was installed next day and the engineer did a first class job. High recommend these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I'm very happy with the installation by boiler genie. Had a couple of issues during the installation, related to how the previous boiler was installed on our older property, but everything was resolved and completed with excellent customer service throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service, was friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the Cambridge area who are looking to get a new boiler.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing service. Our boiler had completely broken down so I was on the hunt dm for someone to replace it. I was on the website and before I could finish the survey, Brett was on the phone to me, talking me through everything. I had to finance my boiler but this process was simple and easy. As soon as the finance was sorted Jack was around fitting the new boiler. All round fantastic service and best price out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really impressed with these guys. I didn't have a clue what boiler I needed, but they somehow kept it very simple but also very informative. I did a simple photo survey with a tool they sent me a link for, and within 30 minutes I had two quotes. My new boiler was installed within 2 days, Jack the installer was amazing! Super professional and very tidy ! Lee M
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really cool photo survey tool made the whole process so simple. Within 30 minutes I received two quotes and agreed a new boiler install within two days. Excellent and very helpful people. Thanks guys. James S.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Get Customers Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 16 reviews